RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Warrant - Cherry Pie
Téléchargement le album Warrant - Cherry Pie




Cherry Pie



Taille de l'album MP3:

1869 mb






Hard Rock, Glam



Date de publication:



71 0045-1 331

Téléchargement le album Warrant - Cherry Pie


1Blind Faith3:33
2Sure Feels Good To Me2:39
3You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised3:34
4Song And Dance Man2:58
5Love In Stereo3:06
6Mr. Rainmaker3:29
7Train, Train2:49
8Bed Of Roses4:04
9Uncle Tom's Cabin4:01
10Cherry Pie3:20
11I Saw Red4:47


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CK 45487Warrant Cherry Pie ‎(CD, Album)ColumbiaCK 45487US1990
CBC 9143Warrant Cherry Pie ‎(Cass, Album)CBS, Himalaya RecordsCBC 9143Taiwan1990
515160 2, COL 515160 2, 51516602000Warrant Cherry Pie ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Columbia, Legacy, Columbia, Legacy, Columbia, Legacy515160 2, COL 515160 2, 51516602000Europe2004
CT 45487Warrant Cherry Pie ‎(Cass, Album)ColumbiaCT 45487US1990
467190 2, 02-467190-10Warrant Cherry Pie ‎(CD, Album)Columbia, Sony Music Entertainment Inc.467190 2, 02-467190-10Europe1990


  • Arranged ByBeau Hill (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B3 to B5), Erik Turner (tracks: A1), Jani Lane (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B3), Warrant (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B3 to B5)
  • BanjoBeau Hill (tracks: A2)
  • Bass GuitarJerry Dixon
  • DrumsSteven Sweet
  • Edited By [Digital Editing], Sequenced ByDavid Collins
  • Engineer [Assitant]Martin Horenburg
  • Engineer, Mixed ByJimmy Hoyson
  • GuitarErik Turner, Joey Allen
  • HarmonicaJuke Logan (tracks: A2, B6)
  • KeyboardsBeau Hill (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Lead VocalsC.C. "Let's Jam" DeVille (tracks: A1)
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed By, ProducerBeau Hill
  • Music ByBeau Hill (tracks: A4), Danny Stag (tracks: A5), Jani Lane (tracks: A1 to B5), Johnny B. Frank (tracks: A5), Shorty Medlock (tracks: B6)
  • OrganAlan Hewitt (tracks: B4), Beau Hill (tracks: B4, B6)
  • Piano [Boogie]Jim Einger (tracks: B1), Ron Feldman (tracks: B1)
  • Piano, StringsAlan Hewitt (tracks: B3)
  • VocalsJani Lane
  • Words ByJani Lane (tracks: A1 to B5), Shorty Medlock (tracks: B6)




  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): BE 81
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): BE 82
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): BE 0081/A 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): BE 0082/A 7
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Other (Manufacturing Date Code): 91 2


  • Licensed From – Sony Music
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Recorded At – The Enterprise
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody



Cherry Pie is the second studio album by American rock band Warrant, released September 11, 1990. The album is the band's best-known and highest-selling release and peaked at number 7 on the Billboard 200. The album featured the hits Cherry Pie , I Saw Red, Uncle Tom's Cabin and Blind Faith. Cherry Pie was released on September 11, 1990 through Columbia Records. Like its predecessor, Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, it was recorded at The Enterprise in Burbank, California. Cherry Pie - Warrant. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Warrant - Cherry Pie 1990. Warrant - Cherry Pie. Warrant - Uncle Tom's Cabin. Warrant - I Saw Red. Warrant - Bed Of Roses. Warrant - Sure Feels Good To Me. Cherry Pie. Erik Turner, Jani Lane, Jerry Dixon, Steven Sweet, Joey Allen. и другие авторские общества 22. Uncle Tom's Cabin. Original Album Classics. Bonnie Hayes. Listen free to Warrant Cherry Pie Cherry Pie, Uncle Tom's Cabin and more. 13 tracks 41:34. Cherry Pie is the second music album by American Glam metal band Warrant. The record-which spawned the hits Cherry Pie, Uncle Tom's Cabin, and I Saw Red-is the band's best-known and highest-selling release. Cherry Pie was released on September 11, 1990 through CBS Records. It is widely rumored that Erik Turner and Joey Allen had not pl. Cherry Pie 1990 - download mp3 or listen online. Songs list. Download each separately, rating. Most important - you can download the album Cherry Pie to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Cherry Pie 1990. Your Rating. Тяжелый рок 1990. Cherry Pie Single Version. 17 Songs, 55 Minutes. Released September 11, 1990. 2004 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Ищете треки из альбома Cherry Pie исполнителя Warrant Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Cherry Pie Warrant. Uncle Tom's Cabin Warrant. I Saw Red Warrant. Bed of Roses Warrant. Band Name Warrant USA. Album Name Cherry Pie. Type Album. Дата релиза 11 Сентябрь 1990. Лейблы Columbia Records

En rapport avec Warrant - Cherry Pie