RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Von Hemmling - Wild Hemmling
Téléchargement le album Von Hemmling - Wild Hemmling


Von Hemmling


Wild Hemmling



Taille de l'album MP3:

1357 mb


Not On Label




Lo-Fi, Noise, Avantgarde



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Von Hemmling - Wild Hemmling


1My Kuntry Tis Of Thee
2Vegetable Reefer
3I Went Looking For A Cop
4Can Of Mystery Man
5Dutch Kisses
6Suck, Cunt, Cock, Fuck, And Prick
8Made Dad Insane
9Stripes And Buttons
10The Works Of Dylan Thomas
11No Work
12Song Of The South
13That's What You Get For Praying
14Fear Of Poor Sexual Performance
15White Housing
16China Star
17Shit On The Outside
18Bumping Cocoanuts
19All The Same
20Peanut Butter Lymphoma
21Carson City
22On The Lawfulness Of Eating Blood
23Abandon Yorktown
24I'm In Love
25Material Bliss
26Charlie Hustle


  • BassJohn Ferguson (tracks: 11, 14, 24), Rob Greene (tracks: 5, 15, 19, 25)
  • DrumsDane Terry (tracks: 5, 15, 19), Trevor Tremaine (tracks: 11, 14, 24)
  • Drums, KeyboardsMike Buckley (tracks: 23)
  • EngineerRobert Schneider (tracks: 5, 15, 19, 25)
  • GuitarMike Snowden (tracks: 5, 11, 14, 22, 24), Rich Sandoval (tracks: 15, 19, 23, 25)
  • VocalsJohn Ferguson (tracks: 22)


This is the first and only CD featuring material recorded by Von Hemmling, one of the founding bands in the Elephant Six Collective. This anthology features material recorded between 1995 and 2004 at the Pet Sounds Studio.
Mp3s avaliable for free from Von Hemmling:


Von Hemmling is an Eponymous album by Von Hemmling. It was released by The Elephant 6 Recording Company. Happy Were Together 1:30. Little Arabian Rurul 1:19. Get It 1:22. Tell Me Sweetie 2:33. Me Thin 1:00. Copper Kettle 1:46. Drive Yr. Dad Insane - 1:30. Oh Jennifer - 1:59. Nannys B-Day III - 1:25. Kathouse - 2:02. Stripes & Buttons - 1:08. Cupcake Cake - 0:51. Lulu - 2:09. Cant Take The Rain - 1:44. Never Alone - 1:36. Turn Up The Heat - 1:40. Fall Open Eye Mockingbird - 0:40. Von Hemmling Wild Hemmling. Лейбл: Not On Label none. Формат: CD , free to Von Hemmling Wild Hemmling That's What You Get For Praying, All the Same and more. 26 tracks 64:52. Von Hemmling chronology. Von Hemmling 1993. My Country Tis Of Thee, A Fine Appleseed 1997. Track listing. Von Hemmling is the solo project of Jim McIntyre and one of many experimental music projects associated with The Elephant 6 Recording Company. Though Jim McIntyre is the band's primary performer, Hilarie Sidney and John Hill have both been members of Von Hemmling before becoming members of The Apples in Stereo. Other frequent collaborators include Rich Sandoval, Rob Greene, Dane Terry, Mike Snowden, John Ferguson, Trevor Tremaine and Mike Buckley. Von Hemmling was named by Denver artist Little Fyodor. Wild Hemmling CD. FOLI Здесь нет движения без ритма оригинальная версия Томаса Роберса и Флориса Левенберга - Продолжительность: 10:51 thomas roebers Recommended for you. The Apples in Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder Full Album - Продолжительность: 52:31 The Bhuda Palm Recommended for you. Bo Steele Victory In Jesus - Продолжительность: 3:24 StraightUp Recommended for you. Von Hemmling album - Infobox Album Name Von Hemmling Type Album Artist Von Hemmling Released 1993 Recorded Genre Experimental Length 34:46 Label The Elephant 6 Recording Hemmling. Biography by Jason Ankeny. Follow Artist. Another outgrowth of the ever-expanding Elephant 6 recording collective, the lo-fi, experimental pop of Von Hemmling was in fact the solo project of former Apples in Stereo bassist Jim McIntyre, whoseVon Hemmling. Another outgrowth of the ever-expanding Elephant 6 recording collective, the lo-fi, experimental pop of Von Hemmling was in fact the solo project of former Apples in Stereo bassist Jim McIntyre, whose Read Full Biography. Overview . Biography . Discography . Related . Last album La Guerre Est Meurtre 2002 This album Wild Hemmling 2005 Next album Extra album cover Upper caption Back cover Background lightsteelblue. Lower caption ifdc . Wild Hemmling is a self-released album by Von Hemmling that contains various songs from 1995 to 2004. Neutral Milk Hotel - Neutral Milk Hotel. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Von Hemmling album. Random Article. Follow Us. Send a suggestion

En rapport avec Von Hemmling - Wild Hemmling