RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Village People - Sleazy
Téléchargement le album Village People - Sleazy


Village People




Electronique / Funk / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

1495 mb









Date de publication:



NB 2213

Téléchargement le album Village People - Sleazy


2Save Me (Up Tempo)3:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 2213 DJVillage People Sleazy ‎(7", Mono, Promo)CasablancaNB 2213 DJUS1979
VIP-2789Village People Sleazy ‎(7", Single)CasablancaVIP-2789Japan1979
6007 237Village People Sleazy / Save Me (Up Tempo) ‎(7")Mercury6007 237UK1979
B 185Village People Sleazy / Save Me ‎(7", Single)BulletB 185South Africa1979
0030.209Village People Sleazy ‎(7", Single)Metronome0030.209Germany1979


  • Arranged By [Strings & Horns], ConductorHorace Ott
  • Executive-ProducerHenri Belolo
  • ProducerJacques Morali
  • Written-ByB. Whitehead, H. Belolo, J. Morali, P. Hurtt


  • Other (Pressing Plant ID): 56
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): NB 2213 AS
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): NB 2213 BS
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): NB-2213-AS-CP3 p ✩ STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): p NB-2213-BS-CP2 STERLING


  • Published By – Can't Stop Music
  • Published By – Op Scorpio Music
  • Produced For – Can't Stop Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman


Village People Live and Sleazy - Village People. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Текст песни: I dont need you or your brand new Benz Or your bougie friends I dont need love looking like diamonds Looking like People is the self-titled debut album by Village People, released on July 11, 1977. Its hit song San Francisco You've Got Me reached the top 50 in the UK, peaking at 45. Village People was the creation of Jacques Morali, a French composer. He had written a few dance tunes when he was given a demo tape recorded by singeractor Victor Willis. Morali approached Willis and told him, I had a dream that you sang lead on my album and it went very, very big. Willis agreed. Sleazy, performed by by the Village Persons. Village People Live and Sleazy Original Live Album 1980. Believe Music от лица компании Scorpio Music BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. SODRAC и другие авторские общества 1. Live And Sleazy. Village People - Live And Sleazy 1979. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Village People. Songs in album Village People - Live And Sleazy 1979. Village People - Sleazy. Village People - Rock And Roll Is Back Again. Village People - Ready For The 80'S. Village People - Save Me Ballad. Village People - Save Me Up Tempo. Village People - Hot Cop Live. Village People - Fire Island Live. Live albums by studio-constructed groups are always a bit weird, but the Village People's Live and Sleazy possibly the greatest title for a live album, ever is an entity unto itself. Released in 1979, just after the group's popularity peaked but before the downfall began, the album captures the group running through their best known songs live in concert - much of this was doctored in the studio, after the fact. Redirected from Sleazy Village People song. Live and Sleazy is the first live album and fifth studio album by the Village People and features a mixture of live and studio recordings. It was released as a double LP. The album featured numerous lead singers: original cop Victor Willis on the entire Live disk on the Sleazy disk, construction worker David Hodo on track 1, Ray Simpson who replaced Willis as the cop on tracks 2, 3, and 5, and G. Alex Briley on track 4. Album 1978 11 Songs. Live and Sleazy Village People. Live and Sleazy. Released September 1979. Live and Sleazy Tracklist. Fire Island Lyrics. Hot Cop Lyrics

En rapport avec Village People - Sleazy