RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Van Halen - Jump
Téléchargement le album Van Halen - Jump


Van Halen





Taille de l'album MP3:

1528 mb


Warner Bros. Records




Hard Rock



Date de publication:



92 93847

Téléchargement le album Van Halen - Jump


2House Of Pain3:18


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7-29384, 9 29384-7Van Halen Jump! ‎(7", Single, Win)Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records7-29384, 9 29384-7US1983
P-1817Van Halen = ヴァン・ヘイレン Van Halen = ヴァン・ヘイレン - ジャンプ = Jump! ‎(7", Single)Warner Bros. RecordsP-1817Japan1984
92-9384-7Van Halen Jump! ‎(7", Single)Warner Bros. Records92-9384-7Scandinavia1983
92 93847Van Halen Jump! ‎(7", Single)Warner Bros. Records92 93847Canada1984
F - WBR 0029384-1Van Halen Salta = Jump ‎(7", Single, Bei)Warner Bros. RecordsF - WBR 0029384-1Peru1984


  • EngineerDonn Landee
  • ProducerTed Templeman
  • Written-ByAlex Van Halen, David Lee Roth, Edward Van Halen, Michael Anthony


Distributed in WEA logo sleeve.

5 label variations of 92 93847 are known to exist:
This - horizontal lined labels, 'Q' below catalog number and Bass logo (W) appearing under song credits.
Jump - white watermark labels and 'Q' letter below catalog number
Jump - white watermark labels and no letter below catalog number
Jump! - horizontal lined labels and Bass logo (W) appearing below track title
Jump! - horizontal lined labels and Bass logo (W) appearing at end of rim text

From the Warner Bros. album 1984 (92 39851)
℗ 1983 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S.

Under song title/credits on labels :
A) A Warner Communications Company + [Logo]
B) [Warner Communications Logo]

Text along edge of labels, bottom :
Manufactured and distributed by / Fabrique et distribue par - WEA Music of Canada, Ltd. 1810 Birchmount Rd. Scarborough, Ont.


  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): (BCA 2595S)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): (BCA 2605S)
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side A): 92 93847-A Qu
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side B): 92 93847 ̶7̶-̶2̶9̶3̶8̶4̶ -B Qu
  • Rights Society (A/B): ASCAP
  • Pressing Plant ID (On labels, under Category): Q
  • Pressing Plant ID (Etched in runouts): Qu


  • Manufactured By – WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd.
  • Distributed By – WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Published By – Van Halen Music
  • Pressed By – Quality Records Limited
  • Record Company – Warner Communications



Jump - Van Halen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. JumpLive from Selland Arena in Fresno, California on May 15, 1993 2004 Remaster. Van Halen. Текст песни: I get up, and nothing gets me down You got it tough, Ive seen the toughest around And I know, baby, just how you feel Youve got to roll with the punches to get to whats real. Jump is a song by American hard rock band Van Halen. It was released in December 1983 as the lead single from their album 1984. It is Van Halen's most successful single to date, reaching number 1 on the US Billboard Hot 100. The song differs from earlier Van Halen songs in that it is driven by a keyboard line played on an Oberheim OB-Xa although the song does contain a guitar solo, which was spliced together from multiple takes. David Lee Roth dedicated the song to martial artist Benny The Jet. 2009 г. Van Halen - Jump Official Music Video Brought to you by Van Halen's Official YouTube Channel: Van Halen TV. Jump is a song recorded by the rock group Van Halen. It is the only single the group released in their career to reach 1 on the U. Billboard Hot 100. It was released in 1984 as the second track on the album 1984. The song breaks the mold of earlier Van Halen songs, mainly in its rolling synth line played on an Oberheim OB-X, although the song contains the standard Eddie Van Halen guitar solo, which Eddie claims as his favorite solo he ever wrote. Jump may be Van Halen's most popular and instantly recognizable composition, perhaps because its sound read more. Rock Classic Rock. Songs in album Van Halen - Jump 7EP Lat Am 1983. Van Halen - Jump. Van Halen - I'll Wait. Van Halen - Panama. Van Halen - House Of Pain. Van Halens colossal hit Jump is the band's only number one hit on the Billboard Hot 100. Jump knocked out Culture Clubs Karma Chameleon to hold the top spot on the Billboard Hot 100 for an impressive FIVE Halen is the self-titled debut studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen. Released on February 10, 1978, the album peaked at 19 on the Billboard 200. The album became widely recognized as the band's popularity grew, selling more than 10 million copies in the United States by August 7, 1996 and being certified Diamond. Van Halen contains many of Van Halen's signature songs, including Runnin' with the Devil, the guitar solo Eruption, their remake of The Kinks hit You Really Got Me. Eddie Van Halen played this on an Oberheim OB-Xa synthesizer Oberheim was a large synth manufacturer during the '80s. He was classically trained on piano growing up, and didn't start playing guitar until he was a teenager. The synthesizer was a point of contention in the band. Eddie wanted to use it, but Roth thought it would look like they were selling out to get more radio play. Using a synthesizer instead of a guitar as the lead instrument was a huge departure for Van Halen, but most of their fans didn't hold it against t. Jump to. Sections of this page. Accessibility help. Van Halen - Jump 1984. Music Retro. 15 August 2018 . Related videos. You ROCK

En rapport avec Van Halen - Jump