RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Van Halen - Fair Warning
Téléchargement le album Van Halen - Fair Warning


Van Halen


Fair Warning



Taille de l'album MP3:

1158 mb


Warner Bros. Records




Hard Rock, Heavy Metal



Date de publication:



HS 3540

Téléchargement le album Van Halen - Fair Warning


1"Dirty Movies"4:06
2So This Is Love?3:05
4Sunday Afternoon In The Park2:00
5Mean Street4:55
6Push Comes To Shove3:48
7Hear About It Later4:33
8One Foot Out The Door1:56
9Sinner's Swing!3:08


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HS 3540Van Halen Fair Warning ‎(LP, Album, Jac)Warner Bros. RecordsHS 3540US1981
WB M5 3540, W5 3540Van Halen Fair Warning ‎(Cass, Album)Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. RecordsWB M5 3540, W5 3540US1981
WAR 56 899Van Halen Fair Warning ‎(LP, Album)Warner Bros. RecordsWAR 56 899Portugal1981
56899Van Halen Fair Warning ‎(LP, Album)Warner Bros. Records56899Greece1981
K 456 899Van Halen Fair Warning ‎(Cass, Album, RE)Warner Bros. RecordsK 456 899EuropeUnknown


  • Art DirectionRichard Seireeni
  • Bass, Written-ByMichael Anthony
  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator]Joan Vallejo
  • Cover, DesignPete Angelus
  • Drums, Written-ByAlex Van Halen
  • EngineerDonn Landee
  • Engineer [Second]Gene Meros
  • Guitar, Written-ByEdward Van Halen
  • Management [Personel Manager]Noel E. Monk
  • PaintingKurelek
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve]Greg Gorman, Neil Zlozower
  • ProducerTed Templeman
  • Vocals, Written-ByDavid Lee Roth


Printed inner sleeve.
Record Label has no "W" logo at bottom.
Made in U.S.A


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-23540-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 07599235401
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE 1 RUN OUT:): HS-1-3540 RE1 SR1 1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE 1 RUN OUT:): HS-2-3540 E-1 SR C-25M1-2
  • Other (LABEL VARIATION:): No W logo on bottom of labels


  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Van Halen Productions, Inc.
  • Published By – Van Halen Music



Fair Warning is the fourth studio album by American rock band Van Halen. Released on April 29, 1981, it sold more than two million copies, but was still the band's slowest-selling album of the David Lee Roth era. The album was listed by Esquire as one of the 75 Albums Every Man Should Own. Fair Warning - Van Halen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Van Halen - Fair Warning 1981. Halen Fair Warning Label: Warner Bros. Records 20P2-2033 Series: Forever Young Series Format: CD, Album Country: Japan Released: 10 Sep 1988 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock. Bass Michael Anthony Drums Alex Van Halen Guitar Edward Van Halen Vocals David Lee Roth. Songs in album Van Halen - Fair Warning 1981. Van Halen - Mean Street. 1981 год принёс четвертый студийный альбом Fair Warning культовой американской группы Van Halen. Альбом выполнен в виде сплава жанров хард-рока, хэви-метал и прогрессива. Инструменты ритм-секции в композициях звучат очень сгущёно, чем в первых трёх альбомах. Fair Warning is the first Van Halen album that doesn't feel like a party. This may be a reflection of the band's relentless work schedule, it may be a reflection of the increasing tension between Eddie Van Halen and David Lee Roth - the cause isn't important, because whatever the reason, Fair Warning winds up as a dark, dirty, nasty piece of work. Gloomy it may be, but dull it is not and Fair Warning contains some of the fiercest, hardest music that Van Halen ever made. Van Halen released 'Fair Warning' on April 29, 1981. Like many young artists, guitarist Eddie Van Halen felt constrained by his own success as the group bore down on what would become their fourth LP, 1981's Fair Warning. Eager to send Van Halen's new music in different directions, he chafed against the resistance he felt he faced - primarily from singer David Lee Roth , who Eddie saw as being overly committed to keeping the band's records safely commercial, and producer Ted Templeman, whose insistence on maintaining a live aesthetic prevented much in the way of studio experimentation. Album 1981 9 Songs. Van Halen. Hard Rock free to Van Halen Fair Warning Mean Street, Dirty Movies and more. 9 tracks 30:58. Fair Warning is the fourth studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen, released in 1981. Fair Warning went 2x platinum, which was disappointing compared to the sales of the band's previous albums, making it the least commercially successful album of the David Lee Roth years. Fair Warning is one of only two of Van Halens studio albums to have no songs appear on the Hot 100 chart in the US the other being Van Halen III their only album featuring former Extreme vocalist Gary Cherone. Fair Warning Q&A. Written By Michael Anthony, David Lee Roth, Alex Van Halen & 1 more

En rapport avec Van Halen - Fair Warning