RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Usher Featuring - OMG
Téléchargement le album Usher Featuring - OMG


Usher Featuring




Electronique / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

1739 mb


LaFace Records, Jive, Sony Music




Dance-pop, Hip-House



Date de publication:

16 Apr 2010



Téléchargement le album Usher Featuring - OMG


Backing Vocals – Romika Faniel, Shelea Frazier, Solomon Dykes, Timothy Bloom, Tommy ParketMixed By – Ian Cross, Matt MarrinMusical Assistance [Assisted By] – Alex Barajas, Blake Harden, Brandon Middleton, Brandon ParksProducer – Sean "The Pen" Garrett, ZaytovenRecorded By – Miles WalkerRecorded By [Vocals Recorded By] – Ian CrossWritten-By – Alonzo Mathis, Sean Garrett, Usher Raymond, Xavier Doton
2Usher Featuring will.i.amOMG
Engineer – will.i.amInstruments – will.i.amMixed By – Dylan "3-D" DresdowProducer – will.i.amRecorded By – will.i.amWritten-By [Words And Music By] – Will Adams


  • A&R [Artist Development]JPat Management, Jonetta Patton
  • Executive-ProducerMark Pitts, Usher Raymond


Track 1:
Published by Cherry River Music Co. (BMI)/ Music, Inc. (BMI), worldwide rights for Music, Inc. administered by Cherry River Music Co. (BMI)
Recorded & engineered at Chung King Studios, NYC
Mixed at Paper V.U. Studios, North Hollywood, CA

Track 2:
Published by UR-IV Music/EMI April Music, Inc. (ASCAP), Team S Dot Publishing (BMI), Zaytoven Publishing/Ultra Empire Music (BMI), Gorilla Zoe Music LLC/Ultra Empire Music (BMI)
Produced for The Practice: Team S. Dot and Zaytoven Productions
Recorded for Milk Money Consulting, Inc. at Tree Sound Studios & Soapbox Studios, Atlanta, GA
Mixed at Westlake Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA appears courtesy of Music Group & A&M Records · ·

℗&© 2010 JIVE Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment.


  • Barcode (String): 886976939526
  • Barcode (Text): 8 8697-69395-2 6
  • Matrix / Runout: A0100939999X0101 01 Sony DADC Australia
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L681
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6520


  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
  • Engineered At – Chung King Studios
  • Mixed At – Paper V.U. Studios
  • Mixed At – Westlake Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jive
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC Australia – A0100939999X0101
  • Produced For – The Practice Team: Team S Dot
  • Produced For – Zaytoven Production
  • Published By – Cherry River Music Co.
  • Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
  • Published By – Gorilla Zoe Music LLC
  • Published By – Team S Dot Publishing
  • Published By – Ultra Empire Music
  • Published By – UR IV Music
  • Published By – Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Zaytoven Publishing
  • Recorded At – Chung King Studios
  • Recorded At – Soapbox Studios
  • Recorded At – Tree Sound Studios


is the home of everything , the multi-faceted entertainer and creative innovator, and a seven-time Grammy Award winner. show me. latest by category: music. FIYAH - . show me all music. Usher feat. William Adams. Scream & Shout ft. OMG is a song by American recording artist Usher and American rapper , who also wrote and produced the song. It uses the auto-tune effect in several lines, as well as Jock Jams-esque sports arena chanting. It was released on March 22, 2010 as the first worldwide single off his sixth studio album, Raymond v. Raymond, and the fourth single overall, following the three US singles Papers, Hey Daddy Daddy's Home, and Lil Freak. The song was met with a mixed reception from critics, who. Текст песни: Oh, my gosh Baby let me l I did it again so imma let the beat rock Oh, my g. Download and listen online OMG feat. by Usher. Genre - R'n'B. Duration 04:30. Format mp3. Music video. Usher - OMG feat. No messages yet. Similar songs. Usher ft. Usher - OMG Remix Feat. Gucci Mane And . Usher - Omg. Usher - OMG Instrumental. Album 2010 6 Songs. Omg Feat. Omg Cory Enemy Dub Mix. Watch the video for OMG from Usher's Raymond v Raymond for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The song, which features rapper , uses the auto-tune effect in several lines. It is the first international single off his sixth studio album, Raymond v. Raymond, and the third single overall. The track was written and produced by . The song was met with mixed reception from critics, criticizing the the use of auto-tune, however commending the song's dance and club vibe. Usher with performed the song on the ninth season of American Idol. View wiki. OMG is a song by American R&B singer, Usher. Текст песни Usher Feat. Oh my gosh, Baby let me, Did it again, so Imma let the beat rock, Oh my, Baby let me love you down, There's so many ways to love , Usher and describe their own feeling of a loveHere, Usher and describe their own feeling of a love Read More. Produced by. Release Date. March 22, 2010. Feel so hot for honey out of all the girls up in the club Oh oh oh-oh oh, oh oh oh-oh This one got me whipped just off of one look, yep, I fell in love Oh oh oh-oh oh, oh oh oh-oh This one something special, this one just like dynamite Oh oh. oh-oh oh, oh oh oh-oh O-o-o-o-o-o-o-out of sight Fell in love with honey like my, oh my Honey looking wonderful, fly, so fly Honey like a supermodel, my, oh my Baby, how you do that, make a grown man cry . Fraser McAlpine 09:54 UK time, Thursday, 25 March 2010. Whatever your thoughts on , and let's face it, he does provide plenty of evidence for the prosecution AND the defense, you have to admit he knows how to produce. He knows that it's great to have an astonishing beat, it's wonderful to have filled a nine-hundred foot jellymould with sumptuous solid strawberry bass, but if you really want people to get off on your song from beginning to end, you need to break it up a bit

En rapport avec Usher Featuring - OMG