RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Trickster - Move On Up
Téléchargement le album Trickster - Move On Up




Move On Up



Taille de l'album MP3:

2806 mb


Priority Records, Playland Records




Speed Garage, House



Date de publication:



PCDS 53318

Téléchargement le album Trickster - Move On Up


1Move On Up (Footclub Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production By] – L. Oakes, L. Sullivan, The Footclub
2Move On Up (Mr Pink's U.S. Dub)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production By] – Mr. Pink
3Move On Up (Lisa Marie Experience Club Mix)
Producer [Additional Production By] – D. Marriott, N. HindeRemix – D. Marriott, Lisa Marie Experience, N. Hinde
4Move On Up (Lisa Marie Experience Radio Edit)
Producer [Additional Production By] – D. Marriott, N. HindeRemix – D. Marriott, Lisa Marie Experience, N. Hinde


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
582 581-2Trickster (CMV's) Move On Up ‎(CD, Single)AM:PM582 581-2UK1998
HUZZ 1C.M. V's ? Untitled (Move On Up) ‎(12")Phuzz! RecordingsHUZZ 1UK1998
SPRO 81052Trickster Move On Up ‎(12", Promo)Priority RecordsSPRO 81052US1998
582 581-1Trickster (CMV's) Move On Up - (Lisa Marie Experience / Footlclub / Z Factor Mixes) ‎(12", TP)AM:PM582 581-1UK1998
582 581 4, 582 581-4Trickster (CMV's) Move On Up ‎(Cass, Single, Sli)AM:PM, AM:PM582 581 4, 582 581-4UK1998


  • Engineer [Original Engineered By]Jezz "The Fireball" Jackson
  • Keyboards [Keys]Michele Chiavarini
  • Mastered ByChris Scott
  • Producer [Original Production By], Arranged By [Original Arrangement By]Dino "Fingers" Ramierz, Marco "Pimp Daddy" Nash, Trickster
  • Producer [Sample Recreation By]Dave Lee
  • TrumpetColin Graham
  • VocalsPaul "Tubbs" Williams
  • Written-ByCurtis Mayfield


Sample recreation for Z Productions / Diesel Productions.

Tracks 1 and 2 remix and additional production for L. Mex Productions.
Track 4 remix and additional production for Pink Productions.

Mastered at Westside Sounds, NYC.

℗ 1998 Phuzz! Recordings © 1998 Playland Records. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Phuzz! Recordings and licensed exclusively for the United States to Playland Records. Manufactured and distributed by Priority Records LLC.


  • Barcode: 0 4992 53318 2 0
  • Barcode: 049925331820
  • Matrix / Runout: 049925331820 MASTERED BY EMI MFG.
  • Matrix / Runout (Mother / Stamper Code): 1-1-1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L043
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 163C


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phuzz! Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Playland Records
  • Licensed To – Playland Records
  • Manufactured By – Priority Records LLC
  • Distributed By – Priority Records LLC
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI MFG.
  • Produced For – Z Productions
  • Produced For – Diesel Productions
  • Produced For – L. Mex Productions
  • Produced For – Pink Productions
  • Mastered At – Westside Sound



Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Trickster, Tricksters. Move on Up. Move On Up. Play album. Get album. TRICKSTER CMV'S. 39 listeners. Do you know any background info about this artist Start the wiki. Move On Up is a song by Curtis Mayfield from his 1970 debut album Curtis. Nearly nine minutes long on the album version, it was released as a single in the United States Curtom 1974, but failed to chart. Next up. Hide queue. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Tom Mackenzie. Current track: Trickster - Move on up Lisa Marie Experience Club MixTrickster - Move on up Lisa Marie Experience Club Mix. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. SPRO 81052. Move On Up 12, Promo. Priority Records. Trickster - Move On Up Lisa Marie Experience Club Mix. wmv 8:04. Trickster CMV'S - Move On Up - Lisa Marie Experience Club Mix 7:53. Trickster CMV's Move On Up Footclub Remix 8:54. 목록에 추가. Item description. Trickster CMV's. Condition: New. About this item. Postage, Returns & Payments. Best-selling in CDs. Lady Gaga - Chromatica 16 Track CD Album Like. Neil Diamond All Time Greatest Hits 22 Track CD. Artist: Trickster. Album: Clublife 2. Heyo SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Move on up To a greater day. Just a little faith If you out your mind to find You can surely do it. Just move on up move on up move on up move on up move on up move on up. Submit lyrics correction . Открыть в. Похожие песни. The Big Doobie. Gene Farris

En rapport avec Trickster - Move On Up