RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Toundra - IV
Téléchargement le album Toundra - IV







Taille de l'album MP3:

2614 mb


Superball Music




Post Rock



Date de publication:

26 Jan 2015


0506981, SBMLP 034

Téléchargement le album Toundra - IV


3Oro Rojo 6:31
4Qarqom 9:39
5Viesca 4:35
6Lluvia 4:54
7Lluvia 4:55
8MRWING 2:17
9Qarqom 9:38
10MRWING 2:18
11Oro Rojo 6:31
13Kitsune 8:17


  • Artwork [Cover Art]Chelsea Greene Lewyta
  • BassAlberto Tocados
  • Design, LayoutJorge García
  • DrumsÁlex Pérez
  • GuitarDavid López , Esteban Girón
  • KeyboardsMario Zamora
  • Mastered ByVictor García
  • Percussion [Percussions]Rubén Mingo
  • ProducerCarlos Santos, Toundra
  • Producer [Preproduced By]Raúl Lorenzo
  • Producer, Mixed BySanti García
  • Steel GuitarRaúl Lorenzo
  • ThereminJavier Díez Ena
  • TromboneMiguel Galbón
  • Trumpet [Trumpet I]Borja Antón
  • Trumpet [Trumpet II]Mónica Braga
  • TubaJonathan Sevilla
  • ViolaMáximo Aroca
  • Violin [Violin I]Pablo Toledo
  • Violin [Violin II]Antonio Martín
  • Violone [Violoncello]Álvaro Llorente


Issued as a gatefold sleeve, vinyl housed in plane black inner sleeves. CD housed in a plastic transparent sleeve.

Made in Germany.


  • Barcode: 5052205069813
  • Barcode (Text): 5 052205 069813
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BE75588-01 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BE75588-01 B1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BE75588-02 C1 JP
  • Label Code: LC 15897
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L574
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 9702
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): AE75589-01
  • Other (Catalog# CD): SBMCD 034


  • Copyright (c) – Superball Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Superball Music
  • Produced At – Influx Sound
  • Produced At – Sadman Studios
  • Produced At – Ultramarinos Costa Brava
  • Produced At – Estudios Cal Pau
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH


Воспроизвести все. Toundra IV Full Album. MrOkko13. 46 видео. Обновлен 1 дек. 2019 г. Вход на YouTube. Toundra IV. Tokuro Sakayama. 4 Famous Sandwiches from 4 Cities. 6 IN-CAMERA Video Transitions in 120 Seconds. Toundra - IV 2015. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Toundra - IV 2015. Toundra - Strelka. Toundra - Qarqom. Toundra - Lluvia. Toundra - Belenos. Toundra - Viesca. Toundra - Kitsune. Toundra - MRWING. Toundra - Oro Rojo. Album Name Toundra IV. Type Album. Released date 2015. Labels Superball Music. Music StylePost-Rock. Members owning this album1. Album 2015 8 Songs. More By Toundra. See IV. 2015 г. The last album 2015 from great spanish post-rockmetal band Toundra. Enjoy and buy the album if you really liked it Tracklist. Strelka 0:00 Qarqom 7:47 Luvia 17:25 Belenos 22:19 Viesca 29:42 Kitsune 34:17 MRWING 42:34 Oro Rojo 44:52. Toundra Toundra IV. Buy from. You can write one. Added by: Slubbert. Modified by: Shankao. Added on: 2015-01-13 04:20:44. Last modified on: 2017-05-29 09:50:03. Listen free to Toundra IV Strelka, Qarqom and more. 8 tracks 51:24. This album is rated in the top 13 of albums on . Toundra - IV review: A delicious slice of instrumental rock. With IV, Toundra confidently show that they deserve every second of your attention, and they effortlessly tick all of the boxes which youd expect them to. Toundras brand of post metal has been scaled down and softened so much throughout their career that at this point it probably needs declassifying, but regardless of the label you choose to attach to the Spaniards, their brand of instrumental rock is undeniably captivating. The albums biggest selling point is its ability to create broad, lush soundscapes which stretch as far as the ear can hear. Toundra IV is a metal related music album recording by TOUNDRA released in 2015 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. TOUNDRA - Toundra IV. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 1 rating 0 review. Album 2015. Filed under Metal Related By TOUNDRA

En rapport avec Toundra - IV