RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Tom Poley - Dharma Poke
Téléchargement le album Tom Poley - Dharma Poke


Tom Poley


Dharma Poke


Folklorique, Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

2267 mb


Blue Bhikku Records





Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Tom Poley - Dharma Poke


1Green Mountain Flyer3:34
2Border Mule3:07
3He Digs The Cuisine (In New Orleans)3:30
4The End Of My Rope4:15
5The Journey0:21
6If They'd Only Won3:47
7A Year And A Day4:15
8Down On The Ol' Bar None3:04
9I'm Fixin' To3:35
10Radio John4:18
11Mom And Dad's Porch3:15
12Low Country Cookin'3:40
13You'll Know Love3:54


  • Accordion [Button]Alvin Blaine (tracks: 7)
  • BanjoTom Poley (tracks: 1, 2)
  • BassDuncan Stitt (tracks: 5, 7)
  • Bass [Doghouse Bass]Bill (Slim) Rost (tracks: 2, 6, 10)
  • CelloMichael G. Ronstadt (tracks: 5)
  • Cornet [C Coronet]Dante Rosano (tracks: 7)
  • CowbellTom Poley (tracks: 7)
  • Dobro [Plectrum]Tut Taylor (tracks: 2)
  • Graphic DesignJohn Polle
  • GuitarTom Poley (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5 to 12)
  • Harmony VocalsDonny Russell (tracks: 10), Emmy Creigh (tracks: 6, 10, 11)
  • MandolinEarl Edmonson (tracks: 10), Tom Poley (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Mastered ByJim Blackwood
  • Other – Nicole Disante (tracks: 13)
  • Photography ByKaren Thomas
  • Recorded By [Recording Engineer]Duncan Stitt (tracks: 5 to 11), Jim Waters (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 12, 13)
  • Resonator Guitar, Harmony VocalsStefan George (tracks: 1, 9)
  • UkuleleSid Hausman (tracks: 6)
  • VocalsTom Poley
  • Written-By [All Songs And Poetry]Tom Poley


Gatefold release.


  • Barcode: 792635051425


  • Recorded At – Waterworks West
  • Recorded At – The Writer's Room, Tucson, AZ


Dharmapoke - Tom Poley. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Tom Poley. 2014 singer-songwriter. Electric Fence - Tom Poley, Dharmapoke. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2014 CD от Dharma Poke на is an album by the Japanese noise musician Merzbow. The title refers to the Buddhist concept. I'm Coming to the Garden. No Sound, No Memory refers to the second-to-last line of the novel The Decay of the Angel by Yukio Mishima. Marimo Kitty is a Hello Kitty combined with a marimo. All music is composed by Masami Akita. Final mix on January 9, 2001. Masami Akita performer, photography. Colour Climax artwork. Jenny Akita design. Tom Poley Dharmapoke download free and listen online. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke It Takes Two to Tangle. download 4:03. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke Laughing at the Incoming Tide. download 4:36. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke Electric Fence. download 4:57. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke A Love That Never Ends. download 3:32. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke The Backend of a Mule. download 4:25. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke El Tren a No Me Importa. download 5:15. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke Cowboys and Indians. Tom Poley, Dharmapoke All to Well. download 3:18. Performer: Tom Poley. Title: Dharma Poke. Size MP3 ver: 1969 mb. Size FLAC ver: 1538 mb. Rating: 4. 7 of 5. Download links. Tom Poley - Dharma Poke MP3 format RAR archive. Tom Poley - Dharma Poke FLAC format RAR archive. Tom Poley - Dharma Poke WMA format RAR archive. Listen to and buy Tom Poley & Dharmapoke music on CD Baby. Download or buy the CD Electric Fence by Tom Poley & Dharmapoke on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Electrified AmericanaRoots music from the Sonoran desert of Arizona, written by Tom Poley featuring many of Tucson's top musicians. Genre: Rock: Americana. Release Date: 2019. About this album. Album Notes. Electric Fence is a plugged-in recording. It's an electrified extension of Tom Poley's songwriting from the acoustic unplugged style featured on the CD's of his previous band Way Out West

En rapport avec Tom Poley - Dharma Poke