RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » The Souljazz Orchestra - Inner Fire
Téléchargement le album The Souljazz Orchestra - Inner Fire


The Souljazz Orchestra


Inner Fire


Jazz / Latine / Funk / Folklorique, Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

2374 mb






UK & Europe

Date de publication:

20 Feb 2014



Téléchargement le album The Souljazz Orchestra - Inner Fire


1Black Orchid4:14
2East Flows The River4:58
4One Life To Live4:03
7Kingdom Come4:12
8Celestial Blues5:51
9As The Crow Flies5:12
10Sommet En Sommet4:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
STRUT115LP, STRUT115CDThe Souljazz Orchestra Inner Fire ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album)Strut, StrutSTRUT115LP, STRUT115CDUK & Europe2014
STRUT115CDThe Souljazz Orchestra Inner Fire ‎(CD, Album, Promo)StrutSTRUT115CDUK2014


  • AgogôMarielle Rivard
  • Alto SaxophoneZakari Frantz
  • Backing VocalsAmelia Leclair, Marielle Rivard, Philippe Lafrenière, Pierre Chrétien, Ray Murray , Steve Patterson, Zakari Frantz
  • Baritone SaxophoneRay Murray
  • BassPhilippe Charbonneau
  • Bass ClarinetRay Murray
  • BellsMarielle Rivard
  • BongosPhilippe Lafrenière
  • CaxixiMarielle Rivard
  • ChimesMarielle Rivard
  • ClarinetSteve Patterson, Zakari Frantz
  • ClavesMarielle Rivard
  • CongasPhilippe Lafrenière
  • CoverLewis Heriz
  • CowbellMarielle Rivard
  • DesignStudio Auto
  • DrumsPhilippe Lafrenière
  • EngineerJason Jaknunas
  • FlexatoneMarielle Rivard
  • FluteZakari Frantz
  • GuitarPierre Chrétien
  • HarpPierre Chrétien
  • Lead VocalsMarielle Rivard, Philippe Lafrenière, Ray Murray
  • MaracasMarielle Rivard
  • Mastered ByJason Jaknunas
  • PianoPierre Chrétien
  • ProducerJason Jaknunas, Pierre Chrétien
  • Product ManagerQuinton Scott
  • ShekereMarielle Rivard
  • SistrumMarielle Rivard
  • Soprano SaxophoneZakari Frantz
  • TambourineMarielle Rivard
  • Tenor SaxophoneSteve Patterson
  • TriangleMarielle Rivard
  • TromboneSteve Berndt
  • TrumpetEd Lister
  • UñasMarielle Rivard
  • VibraphonePierre Chrétien
  • VibraslapMarielle Rivard
  • Written-ByAndy Bey (tracks: 9), Philippe Lafrenière (tracks: 6), Pierre Chrétien (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10)


  • Barcode: 730003311529


  • Licensed To – Strut
  • Licensed To – !K7 Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Strut
  • Copyright (c) – The Souljazz Orchestra
  • Recorded At – Metropolitan Studios, Ottawa



Inner Fire - The Souljazz Orchestra. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Inner Fire by The Souljazz Orchestra, released 01 January 2014 1. Initiation 2. Kingdom Come 3. One Life To Live 4. As The Crow Flies 5. Black Orchid 6. Agoya 7. East Flows The River 8. Sommet En Sommet 9. Celestial Blues 10. Completion Canadas versatile tropical, latin, jazz warriors hit their analogue studio for another brilliant album in 2014. Here, different influences fuse effortlessly in each track, burning through Afro-jazz stompers, highlife flourishes, Cuban bolero sounds and smouldering salsa dura. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 EUR. Альбом 2014 Песен: 10. Inner Fire is a showcase for the Souljazz Orchestra's depth and experience. They can stretch into new areas, melding the vast array of musical styles at their disposal almost instinctively without sacrificing groove in their Fire. The Souljazz Orchestra - Inner Fire 2014. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Jazz Funk. The Souljazz Orchestra. Songs in album The Souljazz Orchestra - Inner Fire 2014. The Souljazz Orchestra - Initiation. The Souljazz Orchestra - Kingdom Come. The Souljazz Orchestra - One Life To Live. The Souljazz Orchestra - As The Crow Flies. The Souljazz Orchestra - Black Orchid. The Souljazz Orchestra - Agoya. The Souljazz Orchestra - East Flows The River. Welcome . Official music video for 'Police The Police', by The Souljazz Orchestra. From the album 'Chaos Theories', released September 2019 on Strut Records on Do Rig. 30 April . Rest in peace Tony Allen 1940-2020. Inner Fire is a world fusion music album recording by THE SOULJAZZ ORCHESTRA released in 2014 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. The Souljazz Orchestra is a Canadian musical group based in Ottawa that has toured Canada, the United States and Europe. Their music is a fusion of soul, jazz, funk, Afrobeat and Latin-American styles. The band signed to London-based Strut Records, a UK record label that focuses on dance music and afrobeat. Other musicians signed to Strut include Ethio-Jazz pioneer Mulatu Astatke, Motown guitarist Dennis Coffey and Ghanaian highlife singer Ebo Taylor, to name a few. THE SOULJAZZ ORCHESTRA-As the crow flies 5:10. The Souljazz Orchestra - Sommet en sommet 4:18. 목록 목록에 추가. Best Records of 2014 기준 guzzer

En rapport avec The Souljazz Orchestra - Inner Fire