RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » The Second Sight - Everything Is Broken
Téléchargement le album The Second Sight - Everything Is Broken


The Second Sight


Everything Is Broken



Taille de l'album MP3:

2278 mb


Electric Starfish







Date de publication:

02 Oct 1998


TRI 016 CD

Téléchargement le album The Second Sight - Everything Is Broken


2My Love3:36
3Think About Change5:13
4The Seducer3:51
5Calming (Instrumental)2:46
9Everything Is Broken4:23
10In Jail3:10
11Never Believe4:10


  • Backing Vocals, Arranged ByDierk Budde
  • Composed By [Sound Design], KeyboardsKosta Vlassakakis
  • GuitarManuel Böpple
  • Lyrics ByOliver Fauser (tracks: 2, 5, 11), The Second Sight (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6 to 10)
  • Photography – Joe Tremmel
  • Vocals, Arranged ByAlex Vlassakakis
  • Written-By, Producer, Programmed By, Mixed ByThe Second Sight


Programmed and mixed at Voodoo Garden Studio, Stuttgart (Germany).


  • Barcode: 7 18751 06262 7
  • Label Code: LC 2746
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Distributed By – EFA – 10626-2
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Trinity Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Trinity Records GmbH
  • Record Company – Trinity Records GmbH


Songs in album The Second Sight - Everything Is Broken 1998. The Second Sight - Intro. The Second Sight - Everything Is Broken. The Second Sight - My Love. The Second Sight - Cold. The Second Sight - Answer. The Second Sight - Calming. The Second Sight - In Jail. The Second Sight - Never Believe. The Second Sight - The Seducer. The Second Sight - Think About Change. This song is by The Second Sight and appears on the album Everything Is Broken 1998. The wind is blowing through my hairI'm trying to breathe deepIt's been a whileIt makes me weep. There she is all dressed up in redDoing the runaway walkIt's been a whileThat we talked. So much time has been wastedSo many things have changedWe are both hurtingTrying to rearrange. Everything is breaking around meEverything is going downEverything should be back to normalEverything came down on me. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Second Sight. The Second Sight members: Alex Vlassakakis - lead vocals Dierk Budde - vocals, programming, composition Kosta Vlassakakis - keyboards Manuel Böpple - guitar The Second Sight Discography: Life Wrote It Down 1997 Everything Is Broken 1998 read more. Everything is Broken is a song written and recorded by American musician Bob Dylan, and released on his 1989 album, Oh Mercy. The song's lyrics describe Dylan's detachment from his world at the time of its writing. The track found on Oh Mercy is an April 1989 re-working of a take recorded the previous month. One of the original takes, recorded by Dylan in mid-March 1989 in New Orleans, was included on the 2008 compilation album The Bootleg Series Vol. 8 - Tell Tale Signs: Rare and Unreleased 1989. Everything Is Broken - DYLAN BOB. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Broken bottles, broken plates, Broken switches, broken gates, Broken dishes, broken parts, Streets are filled with broken hearts. Broken words never meant to be spoken, Everything is broken. Seems like every time you stop and turn around Something else just hit the ground Broken cutters, broken saws, Broken buckles, broken laws, Broken bodies, broken bones, Broken voices on broken phones Take a deep breath, feel like youre chokin', Everything is broken. Every time you leave and go off someplace Thangs fall to pieces in my face Broken hands on broken ploughs, Broken treaties, broken vows,. Album - Everything Is Broken Artist - The Second Sight Genre - Electronic, Synthpop Time - 41:42 Format - MP3 320 Kbps CBR Size - 132 Mb on . Tracklist: 02-12 Intro 04-23 Everything Is Broken 04-17 Run 03-37 My Love 04-32 Cold 03-29 Answer 02-46 Calming 03-10 In Jail 04-11 Never Believe 03-51 The Seducer 05-14 Think About Change. Available to users only. Похожие материалы, Related Entries. Kirlian Camera - Only Mix. Everything Is Broken 03. Run 04. My Love 05. Cold 06. Answer 07. Calming 08. In Jail 09. Never Believe 10. The Seducer 11. Frontiers Sight Of Sound Remix. The Echoing Green. The Azoic. Where Broken Angels Lie. Les Anges De La Nuit

En rapport avec The Second Sight - Everything Is Broken