RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » The Memphis Dawls - Rooted In The Bone
Téléchargement le album The Memphis Dawls - Rooted In The Bone


The Memphis Dawls


Rooted In The Bone


Folklorique, Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

2219 mb


Madjack Records






UK, Europe & US

Date de publication:

21 Nov 2015



Téléchargement le album The Memphis Dawls - Rooted In The Bone


1The Law4:10
4Please Don't Leave Me Now4:42
5Ride Alone4:45
6Shoot 'Em Down4:04
7Shadow In The Room4:38
8Skin Like A Cage4:31


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CD-MJ-025The Memphis Dawls Rooted In The Bone ‎(CD, Album)Madjack RecordsCD-MJ-025US2014


  • Art DirectionJosh Breeden
  • Backing VocalsSusan Marshall
  • BassMark Edgar Stuart
  • DrumsPaul Gilliam
  • Drums, PercussionKen Coomer
  • EffectsToby Vest
  • Electric GuitarBenjamin Aviotti, Mabon "Teenie" Hodges
  • EngineerLucas Peterson, Matt Ross-Spang (tracks: 4 & 8)
  • Engineer, ProducerJeff Powell
  • GuitarDavid Cousar
  • Mastered ByBruce Barielle
  • OrganCharles Hodges
  • Pedal Steel GuitarRichard Ford
  • Photography ByJoey Miller
  • TromboneVictor Sawyer
  • TrumpetNahshon Benford
  • Viola, ViolinAnthony Gilbert
  • Vocals, Cello, TambourineJana Misener
  • Vocals, GuitarHolly Cole
  • Vocals, Violin, Keyboards, MandolinKrista Wroten


Vinyl release is out of order from CD/Digital release.
Does not include:
Starting Gate, Where'd You Go My Love, or Wait For You To Heal.


  • Barcode: 6-6118500831-3


  • Recorded At – Ardent Studios
  • Recorded At – Sun Studios
  • Recorded At – Humungus Records
  • Mixed At – Ardent Studios


Album 2014 11 Songs. The Memphis Dawls - EP. You May Also Like. The Lone Bellow. Rooted in the Bone. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to The Memphis Dawls Rooted In The Bone Please Don't Leave Me Now, Skin Like A Cage and more. 11 tracks 47:43. See Friends Who Have Listened to This. Get Started. Czech Republic. The Memphis Dawls. Skin Like a Cage, 04:31. The Law, 04:10. Shadow in the Room, 04:38. Starting Gate - Memphis Dawls. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. Please vote. Add album to Cart. Daytrotter Session Live EP 2014. Rooted In The Bone. Memphis Dawls4 November 2014. AlternativeIndie 2014 MADJACK Records. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. The Memphis Album is a cover album of Memphis soul songs by Australian singer Guy Sebastian released in Australia by Sony Music on 10 November 2007. The album was recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis with Steve Cropper, Donald 'Duck' Dunn, Steve Potts . The M. s, and Lester Snell. s were the Stax studio band who played on many of the original versions of the songs Sebastian recorded on the album. Steve Cropper was also a co-writer of three of the tracks, In the Midnight Hour. Track List. Please Don't Leave Me Now. Skin Like a Cage. The Law. Starting Gate. Shadow in the Room. Ride Alone. Shoot 'Em Down. Where'd You Go My Love. Wait for You to Heal. This is a new, unopened CD

En rapport avec The Memphis Dawls - Rooted In The Bone