RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » The Hazel O'Connor Collective - Re-Joyce
Téléchargement le album The Hazel O'Connor Collective - Re-Joyce


The Hazel O'Connor Collective





Taille de l'album MP3:

1596 mb


Ad Hoc Music





Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album The Hazel O'Connor Collective - Re-Joyce


1Re-Joyce (Pauline Black Mix)
2Re-Joyce (Vince Hill Mix)
3Re-Joyce (Carol Decker Mix)
4Re-Joyce (Ranking Roger Mix)
5Re-Joyce (Toyah Willcox Mix)
6Re-Joyce (Hazel O'Connor Mix)


  • – , Brian Aris, Michael Purssord, Tabatha Fireman
  • Arranged By, Producer [Pre-Production]Kev Lomas, Mark Roberts
  • Double Bass, Bass, Sampler [Samples]Kev Lomas
  • Guitar, Sampler [Samples]Mark Roberts
  • HarpCormac De Barra
  • Photography ByJuliette Harrison, Mella Travers, Pat Pope
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByRoger Lomas
  • VocalsBob Brolly MBE, Carol Decker, Clare Hirst, Hazel O'Connor, Kid Creole , Moya Brennan, Neil O'Connor , Neville Staple, Pauline Black, Ranking Roger, Sarah Fisher, The Subterraneans, The Bluja Project, Toyah Willcox, Vince Hill
  • WhistleÉamonn de Barra
  • Written-ByH. O'Connor, Kev Lomas, M. Roberts, Roger Lomas


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ad Hoc Music
  • Copyright (c) – Ad Hoc Music
  • Published By – Kobalt Music


Альбом 2010 1 песня. Hazel & friends perform Re Joyce live at Assembly rooms Coventry including: Pauline Black, Toyah, Ranking Roger, Neville Staple, Carol Decker, Vince . Myton Nurse Appeal 31st October 2011. Sadly my Mum, Joyce O'Connor slipped away in Myton Hospice pm February 15 2011 - thank goodness she was in Myton and thank goodness for the hospice system. She was so thrilled about the Re-Joyce single and all the attention it got. To all the people who were in the fan club - I know you will feel the loss keenly as she was your agony aunt in your troubled years as she was mine - a formidable woman. Shop Re-Joyce. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Audio CD CD Single. Hazel O'Connor. Delivery Details. Re-Joyce - Single. Re-Joyce: The Hazel O'Connor Collective: : Music. Re-Joyce feat. The Hazel O'Connor Collective, Toyah Willcox, Vince Hill, Maire Brennan, Pauline Black, Kid Creole. The Best Celtic Worship Album in the WorldRe-Joyce feat. Toyah Willcox, Vince Hill, Moya Brennan, Pauline Black, Kid Creole, Carol Decker, Ne. The Best Celtic Worship Album in the World Ever сборник. Hazel O'Connor born 16 May 1955 is a British singer-songwriter and actress. She became famous in the early 1980s with hit singles Eighth Day, D-Days and Will You, as well as starring in the film Breaking Glass. O'Connor was born in Coventry, England. She is the daughter of a soldier from Galway who settled in England after the Second World War to work in a car plant. Songs in album Hazel O'Connor - Sons And Lovers 1980. Hazel O'Connor - D-Days. Hazel O'Connor - Waiting. Hazel O'Connor - Who Will Care 185. Hazel O'Connor - Zoo. Hazel O'Connor - Gigolo. Hazel O'Connor - Do What You Do. Hazel O'Connor - Sons And Lovers. Hazel O'Connor - Glass House. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items arrive. Turn off email alerts. Hazel O'Connor Collective - Re-Joyce 7 Tk 2010 CD NEW Toyah Decker Ranking Hill. EUR . Hazel O'Connor - Breaking Glass Soundtrack - CD Album - New & Sealed. EUR postage

En rapport avec The Hazel O'Connor Collective - Re-Joyce