RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season
Téléchargement le album The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season


The Flying Eyes


Burning Of The Season



Taille de l'album MP3:

1415 mb


Ripple Music




Psychedelic Rock, Stoner Rock



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season


1Oh Sister
2Come Round
3Sing Praise
4Circle Of Stone
6Fade away
7Rest Easy


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NOIS00611LPThe Flying Eyes Burning Of The Season ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu)Nois-O-LutionNOIS00611LPGermany2017
NOIS00611LPThe Flying Eyes Burning Of The Season ‎(LP, Album)Nois-O-LutionNOIS00611LPGermany2018
nois00612The Flying Eyes Burning Of The Season ‎(CD, Album)Nois-O-Lutionnois00612Germany2017
noneThe Flying Eyes Burning Of The Season ‎(8xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Not On Label (The Flying Eyes Self-released)noneUS2017
RIPCD074, ABXS0002The Flying Eyes Burning Of The Season ‎(CD, Album)Ripple Music, Abraxas RIPCD074, ABXS0002Brazil2017


  • Adapted ByElias Mays Schutzman (tracks: A3)
  • Artwork By – Kiryk Drewinski
  • BassMac Hewitt
  • Guitar, Lap Steel GuitarAdam Bufano
  • Guitar, VocalsWill Kelly
  • KeyboardsTrevor Shipley
  • Lyrics ByElias Mays Schutzman, Will Kelly
  • Mastered ByDan Coutant
  • Overdubbed ByMatt Redenbo
  • Percussion, VocalsElias Mays Schutzman
  • Performer, Music By, ProducerThe Flying Eyes
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed ByGabriel Zander
  • Written By – Steven Schutzman (tracks: A3)


- "Pink Fire" Edition / Ltd 100


  • Barcode: 850628007406
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout): (Side A) PIRATES PRESS - RIPLP062 A 159973E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout): (Side B) PIRATES PRESS - RIPLP062 B 159973E2/A


  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media
  • Copyright (c) – Ripple Music
  • Recorded At – Super Fuzz Studio
  • Engineered At – The Magpie Cage
  • Overdubbed At – The Magpie Cage
  • Mastered At – Sun Room Audio



Burning Of The Season by The Flying Eyes, released 22 September 2017 1. Sing Praise 2. Come Round 3. Drain 4. Circle Of Stone 5. Fade Away 6. Farewell 7. Rest Easy 8. Oh Sister. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD. The Flying Eyes. Burning of The Season. AdRev for Rights Holder Concord Music. Radio Moscow - Brain Cycles Full Album. Album 2017 8 Songs. Other Versions. Burning of the Season. 8 Songs. More by The Flying Eyes. Bad Blood & Winter. Psychedelic Rock. Songs in album The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season 2017. The Flying Eyes - Sing Praise. The Flying Eyes - Come Round. The Flying Eyes - Drain. The Flying Eyes - Circle Of Stone. The Flying Eyes - Fade Away. The Flying Eyes - Farewell. The Flying Eyes - Rest Easy. The Flying Eyes - Oh Sister. Total votes: 4. Other albums by The Flying Eyes. The Flying Eye. Play album. Get album. The Flying Eyes are a heavy, psychedelic rock band hailing from Baltimore, USA. Since forming in 2007, they have opened for artists like The Black Keys SXSW 2009, The Black Angels, Dead Meadow etc. The band's vocalist, Will Kelly is hauntingly reminiscent of Jim Morrison with his gravelly, boozy vocals and so is the sexual undertone of most of their songs, and occasionally, ends up sounding like Glenn Danzig on the dead end of the night. Searing riffs evoke the late 60s acid-head era and exits in a superb, fuzzed and reverb-heavy sonic atmosphere. Your Rating. Overview . Band's List Psychedelic Rock The Flying Eyes Burning of the Season. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. no rates. Band Name The Flying Eyes. Album Name Burning of the Season. Type Album. Released date 15 September 2017. Labels Nois-O-Lution. Pre-order Burning Of The Season from Ripple Music. Stay safe freaks. Flying Eyes at Freak Valley Festival 2018 Shirt from The Flying Eyes. Or consider a donation. Sing Praise, 04:16. Come Round, 03:25. Drain, 04:41. Circle of Stone, 07:28. Fade Away, 05:17. Farewell, 04:29. Rest Easy, 04:56. Oh Sister, 08:09. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Варненское Радио. Tones and I Dance Monkey. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations

En rapport avec The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season