RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » The Farewell Circuit - We Were Wolves
Téléchargement le album The Farewell Circuit - We Were Wolves


The Farewell Circuit


We Were Wolves



Taille de l'album MP3:

1373 mb


Princess Records





Date de publication:

28 May 2013

Téléchargement le album The Farewell Circuit - We Were Wolves


1Years Of Youth2:52
2We Were Wolves3:31
3Faces Of Friends4:38
4From The Sun4:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneThe Farewell Circuit We Were Wolves ‎(12", EP)Princess Records noneUS2013


  • CelloDan Lawonn
  • Drums [Real And Synthetic], Percussion [Auxilliary]Alex Young
  • Electric BassMatt O'Brien
  • Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, OmnichordDJ House
  • Layout, DesignDanny O'Brien
  • Mastered ByHuntley Miller
  • Painting [Wolf Paintings]Brianna Kocka
  • Photography ByAlex Young , Danny O'Brien , Matt O'Brien , Sara Montour
  • ProducerBrett Bullion, The Farewell Circuit
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByBrett Bullion
  • Sampler, Instruments [HD3500], PercussionBrett Bullion
  • Voice, Words By, Acoustic Guitar, Electric GuitarDanny O'Brien
  • Written-ByThe Farewell Circuit


Cardboard sleeve with insert.

These tracks were tracked live with the expertise of Brett Bullion in Minneapolis, Minnesota between Oct 17-21, 2012.
Mastered at HM Mastering Minneapolis, Minnesota.

© 2013 ASCAP

Track durations are not printed on the release.


  • Barcode (As printed): 7 89577 70562 3
  • Barcode: 789577705623
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.NOISELAND.COM 0747-CD-6236 13-074-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK13
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Mastered At – HM Mastering
  • Manufactured By – The ADS Group – 0747-CD-6236


Includes unlimited streaming of We Were Wolves via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Written and Performed By: The Farewell Circuit Produced by: The Farewell Circuit and Brett Bullion Recorded and Mixed by: Brett Bullion Mastered by: Huntley Miller at HM Mastering. We Were Wolves. Get album. Nestled in the tropical paradise of Minneapolis, Minnesota where men are God's among mortals The Farewell Circuit has found a solid foothold in the music world. Incessant self produced releases mark the quintet's constant transformation and evolution as a band and as real people discovering themselves in this labyrinth we call life. Their music has been showcased as immature pop-rock in its early stages and has more recently developed into a powerful-mature sound of catchy guitar melodies, soft piano lines, aggressive percussion all tied together with the graceful vocals read more. We recruited our friend and filmmaker, Brian Suerth, to shoot another video for us. This time, a proper music video rather than a live-take video. Songs in album The Farewell Circuit - EP 2007. The Farewell Circuit - Surprise Surprise. The Farewell Circuit - Hold On. The Farewell Circuit - Dreams. The Farewell Circuit - Close Your Eyes. The Farewell Circuit - Oceans Cry. Total votes: 3. Other albums by The Farewell Circuit. The Farewell Circuit. Birdless Sky. Indie Rock. Brother's Eyes EP. More By The Farewell Circuit. See Farewell Circuit. Churning out hits at 120 BPM since 2004 . 27 June 2014 . When video blogs were a thing. This is a very brief view of the guys on the road in Grand Rapids, MI. from the album Birdless Sky. Current track: We Were WolvesWe Were Wolves. The Farewell Circuit - From the Sun, Close Your Eyes, Surprise Surprise, Run for the Hills, Make It Right, We Were Wolves, Hold On, Good Winter Alternate Version, Oceans Cry, I Am A Ghost и другие скачать в mp3 и слушать

En rapport avec The Farewell Circuit - We Were Wolves