RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » The Auteurs - Lenny Valentino
Téléchargement le album The Auteurs - Lenny Valentino


The Auteurs


Lenny Valentino



Taille de l'album MP3:

1550 mb


Hut Recordings




Indie Rock, Brit Pop



Date de publication:

15 Nov 1993


HUTCD 36, 0170 4 65024 2 9

Téléchargement le album The Auteurs - Lenny Valentino


1Lenny Valentino2:24
2Lenny Valentino2:17
3Vacant Lot2:17
4Car Crazy4:15


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HUTT 36, 0170 4 65024 6 7The Auteurs Lenny Valentino ‎(12", Single)Hut Recordings, VirginHUTT 36, 0170 4 65024 6 7Europe1993
HUTT 36The Auteurs Lenny Valentino ‎(12", Single, W/Lbl)Hut RecordingsHUTT 36UK1993
HUT 36, 0170 4 65024 7 4The Auteurs Lenny Valentino ‎(7", Single, Ltd)Hut Recordings, Hut RecordingsHUT 36, 0170 4 65024 7 4UK & Europe1993
HUT CD 36The Auteurs Lenny Valentino ‎(CDr, Single, TP)Hut Recordings, The Town HouseHUT CD 36UK1993
DPRO-14135The Auteurs Lenny Valentino ‎(CD, Single, Promo)Vernon Yard Recordings, Hut Recordings USADPRO-14135US1993


  • BassAlice Readman
  • CelloJames Banbury
  • Design [Sleeve Design]Andrew Biscomb, Peter Barrett
  • DrumsGlenn Collins
  • Guitar, Vocals, Producer, Written-ByLuke Haines
  • Producer, EngineerPhil Vinall


Issued in a slim jewel case.

Track durations are not shown on the release.

Disc: Made in U.K.
Inlay: Printed in the U.K.

℗ 1993 VC Records Ltd. T/A Hut Recordings. © 1993 VC Records Ltd. T/A Hut Recordings.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 17046 50242 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0017046502429
  • Label Code: LC 3098
  • Price Code: PM 515
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, mirrored): HUTCD 36 . 1:3 MASTERED BY NIMBUS
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2, mirrored): HUTCD 36 · 1:1 :MASTERED: :BY NIMBUS:
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3, mirrored): HUTCD 36 · 1:2 :MASTERED: :BY NIMBUS:


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – VC Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hut Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – VC Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Hut Recordings
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus



Текст песни: There were mourners on the street Of every shape and size The motorcade came down from Redondo Assasins on the corner tried to throw you a Polish band Lenny Valentino took its name from the Auteurs' song on their album Now I'm a Cowboy and the Minneapolis based band, Valet, took its name from the song Valet Parking from New Wave. Watch the video for Lenny Valentino from The Auteurs's Now I'm A Cowboy for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Releasing their first record, New Wave, in 1993, the Auteurs were compared to Suede, and the resurgent glam-rock movement, and began to amass a reasonable cult following. 1994's second album, and commercial highlight, Now I'm A Cowboy, saw the band embracing at times a more contemporary sound, notably on the single Lenny Valentino, which probably remains Haines read more. The Auteurs was a British alternative rock band of the 1990s. Music video by The Auteurs performing Lenny Valentino. 1993 Virgin Records Ltd. Lenny Valentino. The Auteurs. BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Band Name The Auteurs. Album Name Lenny Valentino. Type Single. Released date November 1993. Labels Hut Recordings. Music StyleBritpop. Members owning this album1. There were mourners on the street Of every shape and size The motorcade came down from Redondo Assasins on the corner tried to throw you a line You dirty-mouth comic Rodolfo Lenny Valentino reside The Pope renounced you as the real one Lazarus decided to rise The Twentieth Century had only begun Ladies averted their eyes Lenny Valentino reside John Judnich in. the bathroom reading the law Kitty in the hall with your mother The girls are sick and tired of your blah blah blah Some beat-kid said there's no other And that's Lenny Valentino reside. More on Genius. Lenny Valentino a. Lenny Valentino was a dream pop band from Mysłowice, Poland formed in 1998. They disbanded in 2001. Lenny Valentino formed in 1998, with guitaristvocalist Artur Rojek of the band Myslovitz as the primary songwriter. Mietall Waluś bass, Michał Koterba guitar, and Wojciech Kuderski drums completed the band. The band's name is taken from a song by British group The Auteurs: Lenny Valentino appears on the 1994 album Now I'm a Cowboy. Kuderski was replaced on drums by Bartosz Królikowski in 1999. Import, CD Single. The Auteurs Format: Audio CD. Tracks Valentino Crazy Lot Valentino, RARE, out of print UK import EP, issued in a slim-line plastic jewel case, complete with insert. The Auteurs - Lenny Valentino 1. On this page you can download song µ-Ziq ft. The Auteurs - Lenny Valentino 1 in mp3 and listen online. µ-Ziq , The Auteurs. The Auteurs Vs Μ-Ziq

En rapport avec The Auteurs - Lenny Valentino