RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Suzy Bogguss - Greatest Hits
Téléchargement le album Suzy Bogguss - Greatest Hits


Suzy Bogguss


Greatest Hits


Folklorique, Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

1943 mb


Capitol Nashville, Liberty







Date de publication:



CDP-7243-8-28457-2-0, CDP-8-28457-2

Téléchargement le album Suzy Bogguss - Greatest Hits


2I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart2:54
3Cross My Broken Heart3:54
4Drive South3:08
5Letting Go4:31
6Someday Soon3:55
7Hopelessly Yours
Vocals [Duet With] – Lee Greenwood
8Outbound Plane2:52
9Somewhere Between3:30


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDP-7243-8-28457-2-0, CDP-8-28457-2Suzy Bogguss Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, RM)Liberty, LibertyCDP-7243-8-28457-2-0, CDP-8-28457-2US1994
C4 28457Suzy Bogguss Greatest Hits ‎(Cass, Comp)LibertyC4 28457US1994
CDP 528457Suzy Bogguss Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, RM)LibertyCDP 528457US1994
CDP-7243-8-28457-2-0Suzy Bogguss Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, Club, RM)LibertyCDP-7243-8-28457-2-0US1994
7243-8-28457-2-0Suzy Bogguss Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp, RM)Liberty7243-8-28457-2-0Australia1994


  • Art DirectionVirginia Team
  • Creative DirectorSherri Halford
  • DesignJerry Joyner
  • Liner NotesPatsi Cox
  • Photography ByRandee St. Nicholas
  • ProducerJerry Crutchfield (tracks: 9), Jimmy Bowen (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 8), Suzy Bogguss (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 8), Wendy Waldman (tracks: 1, 4, 10)
  • Remastered By, Edited By [Digital], Mastered By [CD Master Tape]Glenn Meadows


All Selections Previously Released

Printed in U.S.A.


  • Barcode: 7 2438 28457 2 0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L043
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1686
  • Matrix / Runout: 28457 ifpi 1686 IFPI L043 MASTERED BY EMI MFG.


  • Manufactured By – Capitol Nashville
  • Produced For – Lynwood Productions
  • Produced For – Loyal Dutchess Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Nashville
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Nashville
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI MFG.
  • Edited At – Masterfonics
  • Mastered At – Masterfonics
  • Remastered At – Masterfonics


Greatest Hits is the first greatest-hits album by American country music singer Suzy Bogguss. It was released on March 8, 1994 via Liberty Records. Eight of her Top 40 singles are here including her Grammy-nominated duet with Lee Greenwood, previously available only on his own A Perfect 10 album. Her first two singles from Somewhere Between are included as well, even though neither reached Top 40. Somewhere Between Merle Haggard 3:30. Someday Soon Ian Tyson 3:55. 20 Greatest Hits - Suzy Bogguss. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Arguably, Suzy Bogguss did more than anybody to change the role of the female vocalist during the 1990s. But more than that, she was a singer who weathered the Nash Vegas storms with grace, took control of her own career, and became producer of her own recordings. She selected material rather than having Jimmy Bowen - the cohort in the producer's chair - select it for her. The Forester Sisters: Greatest Hits. The Forester Sisters. Suzy Bogguss - Greatest Hits 1994. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Country Music Folk, World, & Country. Suzy Bogguss. Group Compilation. Songs in album Suzy Bogguss - Greatest Hits 1994. Suzy Bogguss - Somewhere Between. Suzy Bogguss - Someday Soon. Suzy Bogguss - Outbound Plane. Suzy Bogguss - Cross My Broken Heart. Suzy Bogguss - Letting Go. Suzy Bogguss - Heartache. Suzy Bogguss - Drive South. Suzy Bogguss - Aces. Suzy Bogguss - Hopeless. Get the best deal for Suzy Bogguss Album CDs Greatest Hits from the largest online selection at . SUZY BOGGUSS 20 Greatest Hits CD 2002 Capitol SIGNED AUTOGRAPHED. Listen free to Suzy Bogguss Greatest Hits Somewhere Between, Someday Soon and more. 10 tracks . Producers: Wendy Waldman, Jimmy Bowen, Suzy Bogguss, Jerry Crutchfield. Liner Notes: Patsi Cox. Chart performance. Suzy Bogguss Format: Audio CD. 20 Greatest Hits. Please retry. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Terms and Conditions. Someday Soon, 03:57. Cross My Broken Heart, 03:55

En rapport avec Suzy Bogguss - Greatest Hits