RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Suicidal Angels - Dead Again
Téléchargement le album Suicidal Angels - Dead Again


Suicidal Angels


Dead Again



Taille de l'album MP3:

1450 mb


NoiseArt Records




Thrash, Death Metal



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Suicidal Angels - Dead Again


3Search For Recreation
4The Lies Of Resurrection
5Bleeding Holocaust
6Dead Again
7Suicide Solution
8Beggar Of Scorn
9Final Dawn
10The Trial
11Reborn In Violence
12Violent Abuse


  • A&RLaura-Maya Toskana
  • Artwork [Cover Artwork]Edward Repka
  • BassAngel
  • Booking [Booking Agency]Rock The Nation
  • DrumsOrpheas
  • Engineer [Sound engineer]Christian Schmid
  • Executive-ProducerAndy Siry
  • GuitarNick, Panos
  • Lacquer Cut ByHL
  • LayoutTobCat
  • Lyrics ByNick
  • Music BySuicidal Angels
  • Photography ByMarianna Demou
  • Photography By [Centerfold Photo By]Audrey Dujardin
  • Photography By [Photos Edited By]George "Grin" Prasinis
  • ProducerR.D. Liapakis, Suicidal Angels
  • VocalsNick


Gatefold sleeve with lyrics, credits etc.

Recorded at: The Prophecy and Music Factory studios, Germany, June 2010.
Produced by: R.D. Liapakis and Suicidal Angels.
Mixed and Mastered by: R.D. Liapakis at The Prophecy studios, July 2010.

Lacquer Cut By and Pressed By are taken from the Matrix / Runout area.

℗+© 2010 NoiseArt Records
© 2009 Repka


  • Barcode (Text): 8 85470 00165 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 885470001654
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): BA16275-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): BA16275-01 B1 HL
  • Label Code: LC 1277


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – NoiseArt Records
  • Copyright (c) – NoiseArt Records
  • Licensed From – Boomer Entertainment
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media Production
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – BA16275
  • Recorded At – The Prophecy
  • Recorded At – Music Factory
  • Mixed At – The Prophecy
  • Mastered At – The Prophecy
  • Manufactured By – NoiseArt Records
  • Published By – Edition Syrus
  • Distributed By – NoiseArt Records


Suicidal Angels. Dead Again. The Orchard Music от лица компании. 38: Again - Suicidal Angels. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Suicidal Angels - Dead Again 2010. To favorites 13 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal. Listen free to Suicidal Angels Dead Again Damnation, Reborn in Violence and more. 12 tracks 39:58. Full-length, Noiseart Records November 19th, 2010 1. Damnation 01:21 2. Reborn In Violence 04:18 3. Bleeding Holocaust 02:54 4. The Trial 03:36 5. Suicide Solution 02:34 6. Beggar Of Scorn 05:21 7. Victimized 04:13 8. Violent Abuse 02:35 9. The Lies Of Resurrection 04:18 10. Search For Recreation 02:52 11. Dead Again 03:02 12. Suicidal Angels Dead Again. Buy from. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. Final Dawn. Tiptoes beyond the last album. November 19th, 2010. Videoclips were made for Bleeding Holocaust and Beggar of Scorn. Identifiers: Barcode: 8 85470 00164 7. Dead Again is a perfect thrash album with a perfect production, the instruments sound so agressive that is not easy to disappear their anger. Nikos Melissourgos the vocalist and guitar player during the recordings had been in a great form and the results are obvious. Suicidal Angels show again their affects from Sodom, Kreator and Slayer, but this time the last two groups seem to have affected Suicidal more than other times. This of course doesn't mean that the Greeks imitate them, but they have their sound combined with some of those bands' clues. Suicidal Angels are a Greek thrash metal band formed in 2001 in Athens, Greece, by guitaristvocalist and main songwriter Nick Melissourgos. Since its inception, the band has released seven studio albums, and has gone through several line-up changes leaving Melissourgos as the only constant member. The band's first demo, United by Hate, was released in 2002. Two years later, and after a further two self-released demos, they recorded their first extended play, called Bloodthirsty Humanity, followed in. Album 2010 12 Songs. Metal . Released 2010. Dead Again Tracklist. Damnation silence become the hunter album. suicide silence become the hunter. christina novelli i m ok

En rapport avec Suicidal Angels - Dead Again