RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Steve Winwood - Steve Winwood
Téléchargement le album Steve Winwood - Steve Winwood


Steve Winwood


Steve Winwood


Rock / Funk / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

1269 mb


Island Records




Folk Rock, Vocal, Pop Rock, Soul



Date de publication:

22 Oct 2008



Téléchargement le album Steve Winwood - Steve Winwood


1Vacant Chair
Bass – Alan SpennerDrums – John SusswellGuitar – Julian (Junior) MarvinPercussion – Brother James Written-By – Capaldi, Winwood
2Hold On
Bass – Willie WeeksDrums – Andy NewmarkPercussion – Brother James Written-By – Capaldi, Winwood
3Midland Maniac
Written-By – Winwood
4Time Is Running Out
Backing Vocals – NicoleBass – Willie WeeksCongas – Reebop Kwaku BaahDrums – Andy NewmarkPercussion, Backing Vocals – Jim CapaldiWritten-By – Capaldi, Winwood
5Let Me Make Something In Your Life
Bass – Willie WeeksDrums – Andy NewmarkWritten-By – Capaldi, Winwood
6Luck's In
Bass – Willie WeeksCongas – Reebop Kwaku BaahDrums – Andy NewmarkWritten-By – Capaldi, Winwood


  • EngineerPhill Brown
  • Engineer [Assistant]Ray Doyle, Robert Ash
  • Liner NotesToshikazu Kanazawa
  • ProducerChris Blackwell
  • Producer [Assistant]Mark Miller Mundy
  • Remastered ByHideaki Nishimura


2008 first issue of this catalogue number.

- mini LP cardboard replica sleeve (textured UK first pressing type)
- obi
- colour printed inner sleeve replica
- folded leaflet of release notes and lyrics in English and Japanese
- info leaflet on SHM CD technology

24 bit remaster 2007


  • Barcode (Text, on obi): 4 988005 532039
  • Matrix / Runout: UICY-90331 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L278
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 45K9
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Record Company – Universal International
  • Marketed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music K.K.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Remastered At – Universal Mastering Studios, Japan


Steve Winwood is the debut solo studio album by blue-eyed soulster Steve Winwood. It was released in 1977, three years after the break-up of his former band, Traffic. Though the album sold moderately well in the US, it was a commercial disappointment compared to Traffic's recent albums, peaking at number 22 on the Billboard 200 album chart. In the UK, however, while Traffic's recent albums had only been moderately successful, Steve Winwood reached number 12 on The Official Charts. Island Records. Steve Winwood: все альбомы, включая Winwood Greatest Hits Live , Interview With Robin Ross 5-15-94 , Live From Madison Square Garden и другие. The Official Website of Legendary Musician Steve Winwood, whose compositions include Gimme Some Lovin , Higher Love , Roll With It , Valerie , Back In The High Life Again , Cant Find My Way Home , Dear Mr Fantasy , While You See A Chance , Im A Man , and The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys , among many others. Steve Winwood Sep 1, 2017 2017 Wincraft Music. Revolutions - The Very Best of Steve Winwood. Steve Winwood Jun 7, 2010 Island Records. Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live From Madison Square Garden. Steve Winwood May 19, 2009 RepriseDuck. Steve Winwood: Nine Lives. На странице Вы можете бесплатно скачать любые альбомы и сборники песен Steve Winwood в mp3 качестве без регистрации и смс. Steve Winwood: English singer, songwriter and musician whose genres include progressive rock, blue-eyed soul, rhythm and blues, blues rock, pop rock, and jazz. Though primarily a vocalist and keyboard player, Winwood also plays a wide variety of other instruments on several of his solo albums he has played all instrumentation, including drums, mandolin, guitars, bass and saxophone. Higher Love, Makes Me Wanna Pray, Valerie и другие песни. Steve Winwood. A soulful teenage wonder initially, he pursued more adventurous territory in Traffic and Blind Faith then settled into a solo career. Steve Winwood's Greatest Hits Full Album - Best Songs Of Steve Winwood - Những ca khúc hay nhất của Steve Winwood 1. Higher love 2. Can't find my way home Winwood from United Kingdom. The top ranked albums by Steve Winwood are Arc Of A Diver, Back In The High Life and Nine Lives. Steve Winwood is ranked number 2,125 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 508. Listen to music from Steve Winwood like Higher Love - Single Version, Higher Love & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Steve Winwood. He had a career renaissance beginning in 1986 with the hit album Back in the High Life which produced hits such as Higher Love and The Finer read more. Stephen Lawrence Steve Winwood born May 12, 1948 in Great Barr, Birmingham, England is a British singer, songwriter, and musician who, in addition to his solo career, was a member of the bands the The Spencer Davis Group, recording the hit Gimme Some Lovin', T read more

En rapport avec Steve Winwood - Steve Winwood