RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Spandau Ballet - The Twelve Inch Mixes
Téléchargement le album Spandau Ballet - The Twelve Inch Mixes


Spandau Ballet


The Twelve Inch Mixes



Taille de l'album MP3:

2999 mb






Synth-pop, Ballad, New Wave



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Spandau Ballet - The Twelve Inch Mixes


3She Loved Like Diamond3:37
4To Cut A Long Story Short6:30
5Highly Restrung5:27
6The Freeze6:50
9Paint Me Down7:06
11Only When You Leave6:45
12Round And Round5:30
13I'll Fly For You7:13
15Chant No 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)8:30


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VI 905094Spandau Ballet The Twelve Inch Mixes ‎(CD, Comp, RE)DiskyVI 905094Europe2002
CCD 1574Spandau Ballet The Twelve Inch Mixes ‎(CD, Comp)ChrysalisCCD 1574UK1986
1C 538-3 21574 2Spandau Ballet The Twelve Inch Mixes ‎(CD, Comp, RE)Chrysalis1C 538-3 21574 2EuropeUnknown
CDP32 1574-2, CCD 1574, CDP 3215742Spandau Ballet The Twelve Inch Mixes ‎(CD, Comp, RE)Chrysalis, Chrysalis, ChrysalisCDP32 1574-2, CCD 1574, CDP 3215742UK & EuropeUnknown
SBD 1Spandau Ballet The Twelve Inch Mixes ‎(2xLP, Comp)ChrysalisSBD 1Spain1986


  • Lacquer Cut ByJA (tracks: C1 to D3), Pounda (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • ProducerRichard James Burgess (tracks: B1, C2 to D3), Spandau Ballet (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4), Steve Jolley & Tony Swain (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to C1)
  • SongwriterGary Kemp


Track C1 listed as being 7:13 in length on label but actually plays around 5:25

Track C3 listed as being 8:30 in length on label but actually plays around 5:37


  • Barcode (String): 5013136157413
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): SBD . 1 A.1 MT. POUNDA TA1PE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): SBD . 1 B-.1 MT.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): SBD 1 C // 1 ▽ 420 T 1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): SBD 1 D // 1 ▽ 420 T 1 1 1 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C & D runout, etched): JA


  • Published By – Reformation Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Record Company – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Musitech
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One
  • Pressed By – PRS Ltd.


The Twelve Inch Mixes - Spandau Ballet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Twelve Inch Mixes is a compilation album by Spandau Ballet. It was released on 30 June 1986 by Chrysalis Records. All tracks are composed by Gary Kemp and all are mixes. Gold 12 Mix - 7:20. Lifeline 12 Version - 5:20. Round and Round 12 Version - 5:35. Only When You Leave Extended Mix - 6:22. Highly Re-Strung 12 Version - 5:30. True 12 Version - 6:08. Communication 12 Version - 4:30. I'll Fly for You 1. Album 1986 13 Songs. The Twelve Inch Mixes. Spandau Ballet. Rock 1986. Gold 12'' Mix. Lifeline 12'' Version. Group Compilation. Songs in album Spandau Ballet - The Twelve Inch Mixes 1986. Spandau Ballet - Gold. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Spandau Ballet. The Twelve Inch Mixes 2xLP, Comp, TP, WLbl. Polygram , Chrysalis. Продать эту версию. CCD 1574. The Twelve Inch Mixes Cass, Album, Comp. RMC 5501920. ZSBD 1. Although the majority of Spandau Ballet compilations have been absolutely superseded by the Reformation box set, that set's need to present rare and live material alongside the expected highlights leaves a gaping hole in the band's resumé, one that The Twelve Inch Mixes effortlessly plugs. Listen free to Spandau Ballet The Twelve Inch Mixes Gold, Lifeline and more. 13 tracks 59:59. 2009 Digital Album. True - The Digital E. Play full-length songs from The Twelve Inch Mixes by Spandau Ballet on your phone, computer and home audio system with jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Twelve Inch Mixes, 1990. Gold 12'' Mix, 07:15. Lifeline 12'' Version, 05:20. Round and Round 12 Version, 05:27. Only When You Leave 12'' Version, 06:25. Highly Strung Extended Version, 05:30

The tracks "She Loved Like Diamond" & "Paint Me Down" were eliminated when the double LP was released as a single CD in 1986.

En rapport avec Spandau Ballet - The Twelve Inch Mixes