RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » SingItLoud - Everything Collide
Téléchargement le album SingItLoud - Everything Collide




Everything Collide



Taille de l'album MP3:

1693 mb









Date de publication:

11 May 2010



Téléchargement le album SingItLoud - Everything Collide


2Sugar Sweet2:59
3Here With You3:04
4I Can't2:44
6Wonder Why3:27
7Only One3:22
8Letting Go4:05
9Light It Up3:12
10Believe In Me4:07
11Addicted To When You're Gone3:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EICP 1363SingItLoud Everything Collide ‎(CD, Album, Promo)EpitaphEICP 1363Japan2010


  • BassNate Flynn
  • DrumsChris Lee
  • Engineer [Additional]Rob Oesterlin, Todd Kolojeski
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsKieren Smith
  • Mastered ByUe Nastasi
  • Mixed ByJordan M. Schmidt (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9 to 11), Mike Shipley (tracks: 3, 5, 8)
  • Piano, KeyboardsBen Peterson
  • Producer, EngineerJordan M. Schmidt
  • Vocals, GuitarPat Brown
  • Written-ByAlexandro Suarez (tracks: 4), Janice Marie Cruz (tracks: 4), Jordan Schmidt (tracks: 3), Sing It Loud


©&℗ 2010 Epitaph


  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph
  • Recorded At – Studio Melmac
  • Recorded At – The Terrarium
  • Mixed At – The Animal House
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound



Everything Collide - Sing It Loud. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The new Sing It Loud album is titled Everything Collide, containing 11 tracks it came out May 11, 2010. The album reached No. 28 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart. On September 14, 2010, after three years as a band, the members decided to go their separate ways. The split was announced via their MySpace page. Their final show was played on October 9, 2010 at Station 4 in their hometown. In the two years since their debut record, Come Around, was released, Sing It Loud have done some growing up. You can see it in their promo photos, where in place of Day-Glo colors and wacky hairstyles the group is shown in earth tones and leather with sensible haircuts. The album cover shows the shift too, from Come Around's new wave-inspired design and color scheme to a somber sunset photo of a deserted beach and boardwalk on Everything Collide. singitloud Albums. Everything Collide. It was released on Epitaph Records on May 11, 2010. All tracks are written by All tracks by Sing it Loud, except where noted. Pat Brown - Lead Vocals, Guitar. Kieren Smith - Lead Guitar, background vocals, lead vocals on Shadows. Nate Flynn - Bass Guitar. Ben Peterson - Keyboards, Background vocals. Chris Sick Boy Lee - Drums. Jordan Schmidt - Composer on Here With You, Engineer, Mixer, Producer. Sing It Loud. Released 2010. Everything Collide Tracklist. Sugar Sweet free to Sing It Loud Everything Collide Sugar Sweet, Thunderstorms and more. 11 tracks 37:16. Sugar Sweet 02. Thunderstorms 03. Here With You 04. Only One 05. Addicted To When You're Gone 06. Shadows 07. Believe In Me 08. Light It Up 09. Letting Go 10. I Can't 11. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Features Song Lyrics for Sing It Loud's Everything Collide album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User 2010 11 Songs. Alternative in album Sing It Loud - Sing It Loud 2008. Sing It Loud - No One Can Touch Us. Sing It Loud - I've Got a Feeling. Sing It Loud - Bite Your Lip. Sing It Loud - Best Beating Heart. Sing It Loud - Come Around Acoustic. Alternative Rock Pop-Rock. Come Around

En rapport avec SingItLoud - Everything Collide