RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Septicflesh - Titan
Téléchargement le album Septicflesh - Titan







Taille de l'album MP3:

2864 mb


Season Of Mist




Death Metal



Date de publication:

20 Jun 2014



Téléchargement le album Septicflesh - Titan


2Confessions Of A Serial Killer4:50
3The First Immortal3:57
8Order Of Dracul3:32
9Ground Zero3:53
10War In Heaven5:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOM 325LP, SOM325LPSepticflesh Titan ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd)Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM 325LP, SOM325LPEurope2014
TERR - 006Septicflesh Titan ‎(CD, Album, RE)Terror MusicTERR - 006Brazil2015
MZR CD 677Septic Flesh Titan ‎(CD, Album)Mazzar RecordsMZR CD 677Russia2014
SOM 325LP, SOM325LPESSepticflesh Titan ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Tra)Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM 325LP, SOM325LPESEurope2014
SOM 325LP, SOM325LPCWSepticflesh Titan ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Whi)Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM 325LP, SOM325LPCWEurope2014


  • Artwork [Septicflesh Logo]Corn Studio
  • ChoirAntonia Tzitzika, Babis Alexandropoulos, Eleni Konstantaki, Fotini Athanasaki, Giannis Stamatakis, Kostas Zampounis, Lito Messini, Lydia Zervanou, Maria Vlachopoulou, Panagiotis Priftis, Thodoris Aivaliotis, Vasilis Asimakopoulos
  • Conductor [Orchestra]Adam Klemens
  • Contractor [Music Contractor], Recording Supervisor [Recording Manager, Orchestra]Petr Pycha
  • Drums, Percussion, Engineer [Sound Engineered By]Fotis Benardo
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer, Orchestra]Jan Holzner
  • Guitar, Orchestrated By [Orchestration]Christos Antoniou
  • Mixed By [Orchestral Arrangements Pre-mixed By]Gerard Marino
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByLogan Mader
  • Music BySepticflesh
  • Other [Fotis Costume Created By] – Alex Logos
  • Other [Makeup Artist & Assistant, Single Photos Of Seth & Chris] – Ioanna Metaxa
  • Other [Makeup Artist, Band Photography] – Ioanna Symeonidi
  • Other [Seth's And Chris' Costumes Designed And Created By] – Prokopis Vlaseros FX Studio
  • Performer [Orchestra]FILMharmonic Orchestra, Children Choir Of Prague
  • Photography By [Band Photography]Marios Theologis
  • Photography By [Single Photos Of Seth & Chris]John Simvonis
  • ProducerLogan Mader, Septicflesh
  • Tracking By [Drum Tracking]Steve Venardo
  • Vocals [Clean Vocals], Guitar, Lyrics BySotiris Anunnaki V
  • Vocals, Bass, ArtworkSeth Siro Anton


Clear with grey , black and white splatter. Limited to 300 pieces. The barcode is only present on the sticker. Mastered at 45 rpm.

The recordings of Titan took place at Devasoundz studios (Athens/Greece) and Smecky studios (Prague/Czech Republic) from September to October of anno 2013.
The orchestra was recorded at Smecky studios in Prague.

Printed on the rear cover:
© & ℗ MMXIV Season of Mist


  • Barcode (Text): 8 22603 83251 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 822603832518
  • Matrix / Runout: 119013M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 119013M2/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 119013M3/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 119013M4/A


  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Recorded At – Deva Soundz Studios
  • Recorded At – Smecky Music Studios



I do not claim any of the rights go to the band and label. Support the band,buy the music Buy the is the ninth studio album by Greek death metal band Septicflesh, released on June 20th, 2014 through Season of Mist. All lyrics written by Sotiris V. all music composed by Septicflesh. Titan by Septicflesh, released 14 November 2016 1. War in Heaven 2. Burn 3. Order of Dracul 4. Prototype 5. Dogma 6. Prometheus 7. Titan 8. Confessions of a Serial Killer 9. Ground Zero 10. The First Immortal. Titan's a must-have album in your collection if you love death metal and orchestra combined. Favorite track: Prometheus. In 2011, Septicflesh released perhaps their most astounding album, 'The Great Mass. Harnessing the power of the Prague Philharmonic, the Greek act masterfully balanced brutal death metal with sophisticated orchestration. The Great Mass' is a turbulent work which never weaves too far into disorganized or sheltered territories, and thus captured the imaginations of metal fans worldwide. Septicflesh also add their theatrical and tortured clean vocals into 'Burn,' creating a truly creepy vocal harmony during the song's choruses. The Prague Philharomic begins to take on a larger role from 'Order of Dracul' onward. Type: Full-length. Release date: June 20th, 2014. Catalog ID: SOM325. Produced by Logan Mader and Septicflesh. Identifiers: Barcode String: 822603132522 Matrix, Runout: Sony DADC A0102328355-0101 15 Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555 Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V3. Added by: Fearmeister. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2014-04-15 12:31:35. Last modified on: 2016-08-25 10:07:45. Septicflesh - Titan review: A natural progression from the band's last two albums. Ever since Septicflesh reunited in 2007 and changed their name by simply not keeping two words which are often synonymous with death metal separate, the band have opted for a musical formula which has slowly but surely weaved its way deep into the heart of the core Septicflesh sound. This musical formula was monumental enough with the career-defining Communion, and even let the band take mammoth-sized steps into victory with The great Mass, but the latest album, appropriately titled Titan, really takes things seriously and goes for the fully-fledged orchestral extreme metal assault. Listen free to Septicflesh Titan War in Heaven, Burn and more. 10 tracks 45:12. Titan is the ninth studio album by Greek symphonic death metal band Septicflesh. It was released on June 2, 2014 through Season of Mist. Full Album Stream. Back to News. Stream SEPTICFLESH's New Album, Titan, In FULL. Posted by Robert Pasbani on June 10, 2014 at 4:03 pm. If you enjoy huge, at times symphonic metal then you need to do yourself a favor and check out this new Septicflesh album, Titan. It's streaming in full today thanks to Loud Magazine: Titan comes out June 24 via Prosthetic. Go check the band out on tour with Fleshgod Apocalypse. Dates here. At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day. Related Posts. SEPTICFLESH to Stream Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX Live Show This Saturday. War in Heaven. Order of Dracul. Confessions of a Serial Killer. Released 2014. Titan Tracklist. War in Heaven Lyrics

En rapport avec Septicflesh - Titan