RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Rush - Icon
Téléchargement le album Rush - Icon







Taille de l'album MP3:

2599 mb


Mercury, UMe




Hard Rock, Prog Rock



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Rush - Icon


1The Twilight Zone3:18
2Fly By Night3:22
3Working Man7:10
4Closer To The Heart2:53
5Force Ten4:32
7The Necromancer12:30
10Red Sector A5:10
11The Analog Kid4:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0602527468228Rush Icon ‎(CD, Comp)Mercury0602527468228Europe2010
B001465402Rush Icon ‎(CD, Comp)MercuryB001465402Canada2010
060252746822Rush Icon ‎(CD, Comp)Mercury060252746822Brazil2010


  • Art DirectionVartan
  • CoverHugh Syme
  • DesignOddopolis, Ryan Rogers
  • Music ByRush
  • Photography ByFin Costello
  • ProducerPeter Collins (tracks: 11, 12), Peter Henderson (tracks: 10), Rush, Terry Brown (tracks: 2 to 9)
  • Written-ByAlex Lifeson (tracks: 1, 3 to 12), Geddy Lee, Neil Peart (tracks: 2 to 12), Peter Talbot (tracks: 5), Pye Dubois (tracks: 12)


  • Barcode: 6 02527 46822 8


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution


Icon is a series of compilation albums released by Universal Music Enterprises, a division of Universal Music Group, the largest music publisher in the world. The series began in 2010. Among the artists whose recordings have been included are Billy Ray Cyrus, Kenny Rogers, Joe Cocker, Michael Jackson, and Nirvana and Queen. It also includes artists by the former EMI Records and Capitol Records labels once they were absorbed by UMG in 2013. Icon The Beach Boys album 2013. Band Name Rush. Album Name Icon. Type Compilation. Released date 31 August 2010. Labels Mercury Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album7. Working Man. Fly by Night. The Necromancer. The Twilight Zone. Closer to the Heart. Rush - Icon 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Group Compilation. Songs in album Rush - Icon 2010. Rush - Working Man. Rush - Fly By Night. Rush - The Necromancer. Rush - The Twilight Zone. Rush - Closer To The Heart. Rush - Circumstances. Rush - Freewill. This item:Icon: Rush by Rush Audio CD . Ships from and sold by . The album is also dirt cheap and covers the 1974-1987 timeframe my favorite Rush albums were released from 1976-1982, so the period covered is also a plus. I will listen to this compilation while driving to work I will not, for example, sit and listen to this with headphones. For the headphone experience, I prefer listening to the original albums 2112 through Signals. Additionally, a compilation is only good as background noise and this does no justice to a typically breath-taking Terry Brown production. Rush : Icon 2,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. RUSH - Icon. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . Surely a live album or at least some outtake tracks or demos would have been better than the same old tracks every true Rush fan would have. The packaging is nothing special though it has one thing going for it. The title Rush are indeed worthy of the label icon Rush newbies Just go buy Farewell to Kings, 2112, Hemispheres, Moving Pictures, and Permanent Waves. Rush discography all. Beyond the Lighted Stage 2010. Icon 2 2011. Type: Compilation. Release date: August 31st, 2010. You can write one. Identifiers: Barcode: 402527468228 Matrix, Runout Made in Germany by EDC: 06025 274 682-2 01 52592089 Mastering SID Code: LV27 Mould SID Code: 0153 Rights Society: BIEMSABAM. Added by: Necropsychotic. Modified by: Sodomatic Slaughter. Added on: 2011-01-19 20:43:32. Universals 2010 12-track collection Icon misses several major Rush tunes - theres no Tom Sawyer, no Red Barchetta, no New World Man, no Subdivisions, no Distant Early Warning, not even Time Stand Still - but it does have Working Man, Fly by Night, Freewill and Limelight, along with several other well-chosen album tracks, making for an entertaining. sampler of Rush at their peak. Track Listing. Icon is a compilation album released on August 31, 2010. The Analog Kid. Red Sector A. Force Ten. Categories: Discography. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted. With Rush out on the road continuing to celebrate its own 40th anniversary, Syme - a onetime keyboardist for the Ian Thomas Band who's also designed for Aerosmith, Megadeth, Iron Maiden, Whitesnake, Def Leppard and others - has compiled his work into a bench-pressable new book, The Art of Rush: Serving a Life Sentence. Billboard spoke exclusively with Syme about his 40-year-long relationship with Rush, the inside stories behind the band's iconic covers and how they're deluding themselves into thinking this is a swan song. And then read drummer Neil Peart's foreword to Art of Rush, which Billboard is previewing

En rapport avec Rush - Icon