RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » R.U. Dead? - Nothing Will Be Forgiven
Téléchargement le album R.U. Dead? - Nothing Will Be Forgiven


R.U. Dead?


Nothing Will Be Forgiven



Taille de l'album MP3:

2685 mb






Thrash, Death Metal



Date de publication:



schädel 001

Téléchargement le album R.U. Dead? - Nothing Will Be Forgiven


1Horrid Tomorrow
Lyrics By, Lead Guitar [Solos] – Uli H.Music By – MAD
2When Your Heart Turns Black
Lead Guitar [Solos] – Almir "D.D." IbricLyrics By – Uli H.Music By – Gero
3And The Moon Whispers
Music By, Lyrics By, Lead Guitar [Solos] – Uli H.
Lead Guitar [Additional Leads] – GeroLead Guitar [Solos] – Almir "D.D." IbricMusic By, Lyrics By – Uli H.


  • BassMAD
  • Design [Cover Design], Design Concept [Further Design], ArtworkUli H.
  • Design Concept [Further Design], ArtworkGero
  • DrumsRüdiger
  • Graphics [Printing Copies]Stefan Hanus
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm GuitarAlmir "D.D." Ibric, Uli H.
  • Photography By [Band Photos]Kischde
  • ProducerR.U. Dead?
  • Producer, EngineerRolf Stephan
  • Vocals [All Vocals]Gero


Recorded and mixed at Newsound Studio - South Germany - April '95.


  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS I-8877/SCHADEL001 C 5
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L030
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0718


  • Recorded At – Newsound
  • Mixed At – Newsound
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – I-8877



Album: Nothing Will. Band: R. Dead Album: Nothing Will Be Forgiven Year: 1995 Country: Germany Genre: Thrashing death metal. Dead : Nothing Will Be Forgiven,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Nothing Will Be Forgiven 1995 by R. Labels: Abschädel. Genres: Death Metal. Songs: When Your Heart Turns Black, And The Moon Whispers, Horrid Tomorrow, Doomworld. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Nothing Will Be Forgiven. Dead Type: EP. You can write one. Added by: Unknown user. Nothing Will Be Forgiven When Your Heart Turns Black, And The Moon Whispers and more. 4 tracks 21:41. Released a handful of demos and 7 inches between 1990 and 1999, the earlier of which sounding very much akin to POISON several POISON songs were re-recorded by R. Dead albeit under different titles and with different lyrics, while the later material shows noticeable deviation from the straight-ahead blackened deaththrash style in favor of a more progressive. Forgiven - Dead Larry. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Текст песни: And well introduce you to the starting lineup Were gonna introduce now the North Clayton Eagles Coached by James Gwynn His starters, number 21, Tauheed favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Alicate - Unforgiven To Be Forgiven 2018. Alicate - Unforgiven. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love is the fourth studio album by American electropop singer-songwriter The Ready Set. It was released on April 8, 2016 by Hopeless Records. The record spawned two singles. Good Enough which was released as the first single on February 5, 2016 along its music video directed by Erik Rojas. Disappearing Act was released as

read the text on the bottom : IF ANYBODY CHARGES U MORE THEN 15 deutsche marks or 10US $ KILL THE BASTARD

En rapport avec R.U. Dead? - Nothing Will Be Forgiven