RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe
Téléchargement le album Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe


Rob Zombie


Hellbilly Deluxe



Taille de l'album MP3:

2981 mb


Geffen Records




Industrial, Heavy Metal



Date de publication:

29 Jul 2014


GED 25212

Téléchargement le album Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe


1The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa Whore3:56
2Return Of The Phantom Stranger4:32
3Perversion 991:44
4What Lurks On Channel X?2:30
5Meet The Creeper3:13
6Demonoid Phenomenon4:11
7How To Make A Monster1:38
9Call Of The Zombie0:30
10Spookshow Baby3:39
11The Beginning Of The End1:52
12Living Dead Girl3:21


  • A&RRay Farrell
  • Art DirectionNika/Lucky Ninja House Of Graphics, Rob Zombie
  • Artwork [Comic Pages]Gene "The Mean Machine" Colan
  • Artwork [Cover Art]Basil Gogos
  • Artwork [Monster Manipulations]Norman Cabrera
  • BassBlasko
  • DrumsTempesta
  • Drums [Additional]Tommy Lee
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Frank Gryner
  • GuitarRiggs
  • Guitar [Additional], Bass [Additional]Danny Lohner, Mark Matcho
  • Lyrics By, Artwork [All Other Art]Rob Zombie
  • ManagementAndy Gould, Jodie Wilson
  • Management [Booking, For Pinnacle Entertainment]John Dittmar
  • Management [Business Affairs]Scott Adair
  • Management [Legal Affairs]Jeffrey Light
  • Mastered ByTom Baker
  • Mixed By [Additional Mixing]Chris Lord-Alge
  • Mixed By, Engineer, Programmed ByScott Humphrey
  • Music By, ProducerRob Zombie, Scott Humphrey
  • Other [Living Dead Girl] – Kitty Moon
  • Painting [1313]Dan "The Man" Brereton
  • Photography ByMyriam Santos-Kayda
  • Photography By [Additional]Chapman Baehler, Rob Zombie
  • Programmed By [Additional Programming]Paul DeCarli
  • VocalsZombie


"13 Tales Of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside The Spookshow International"

Recorded at The Chop Shop, Hollywood, CA.
Mastered at Future Disc.

All songs Published by WB Music Corp./Demonoid Deluxe Music/Gimme Back My Publishing Co. Publishing (ASCAP). Except "SUPERBEAST" Zombie/Humphrey/Clouser, published by WB Music Corp./Demonoid Deluxe Music/Gimme Back My Publishing Co. Publishing (ASCAP)/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp./Control Music (BMI), and "CREATURE CORE" Zombie/Humphrey/Lohner, published by WB Music Corp./Demonoid Deluxe Music/Gimme Back My Publishing Co. Publishing/Wish It Away (ASCAP).

Special thanks to: Howard Stern and Alice Cooper.
Super Deluxe Demonoid thanks to the girls at Zombie HQ: Kitty, Lily, and Spooky.

© ℗ 1998 Geffen Records, Inc.
Made in the EU


  • Barcode (Text): 7 20642 52122 9
  • Barcode (String): 720642521229
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS V-8977/ GED25212 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0712
  • Label Code: LC 7266
  • Other (Distribution Code): F: UN540


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Geffen Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Published By – Demonoid Deluxe Music
  • Published By – Gimme Back My Publishing Co. Publishing
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Control Music
  • Published By – Wish It Away
  • Recorded At – The Chop Shop
  • Mastered At – Future Disc
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – V-8977


Hellbilly Deluxe - Rob Zombie. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hellbilly Deluxe: 13 Tales of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside the Spookshow International is the solo debut studio album by American musician and filmmaker Rob Zombie. The album serves as his first release outside of the band White Zombie, with whom he released two multi-platinum studio albums. Hellbilly Deluxe was released on August 25, 1998 through Geffen Records. Musically, the project portrays Zombie's love for classic horror films with heavy metal and electronic music. The album's lyrics speak of. This item:Hellbilly Deluxe by Rob Zombie Audio CD . Only 12 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by . La Sexorcisto-Devil Music Vol. 1 by White Zombie Audio CD . In Stock. This album is the standard for Rob Zombie, and the place to start for a new fan. Dragula, Superbeast, they're right here. Enjoy, metalheads. Read more. Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe 1998. To favorites 47 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal Industrial Metal Groove Metal. Rob Zombie. Hellbilly Deluxe: 13 Tales Of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside The Spookshow International Первый альбом после распада White Zombie, в котором Роб использовал многие их совместные композиции. Songs in album Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe 1998. Rob Zombie - Call Of The Zombie. Rob Zombie - Superbeast. Rob Zombie - Dragula Unavailable. Rob Zombie - Living Dead Girl Unavailable. All videos on the re-release were directed by Rob Zombie. Music Videos. Album Tracklist and Lyrics. Rob Zombie's First Album - Hellbilly Deluxe: 13 Tales Of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside The Spookshow International 1998 - Part 1 Of 4 - Call Of The. Слушать песню rob zombie hellbilly deluxe album онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон андроид, айфон вы можете на сайте Deluxe sometimes referred to by its full title Hellbilly Deluxe: 13 Tales Of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside The Spookshow International is the debut solo album by the former White Zombie singer Rob Zombie, released on August 25, 1998. The album's title is a play on the Dwight Yoakam album Hillbilly Deluxe. Zombie's debut effort met with considerable success and featured numerous popular singles, in particular, Dragula and Living Dead Girl. The album features the heavy guitarbass and twisted, often violent horror themes of White Zombie, but read more

En rapport avec Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe