RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Rain Parade - Crashing Dream
Téléchargement le album Rain Parade - Crashing Dream


Rain Parade


Crashing Dream



Taille de l'album MP3:

1196 mb


Island Records




Alternative Rock



Date de publication:



207 413

Téléchargement le album Rain Parade - Crashing Dream


1Only Business
2Sad Eyes Kill
3Fertile Crescent
4Don't Feel Bad
5Invisible People
6Shoot Down The Railroad Man
7Depending On You
8Mystic Green
9My Secret Country
10Gone West


  • Backing Vocals, GuitarJohn Thoman
  • Drums, PercussionMark Marcum
  • EngineerScott Church
  • KeyboardsWill Glenn
  • Mastered ByDoug Sax
  • Producer, EngineerSteve Gronback
  • Vocals, Bass, PianoSteven Roback
  • Vocals, GuitarMatt Piucci


Recorded at Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles, CA, Semptember 1985.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 stamped): DM 207413 A - 1 / 85 S I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 stamped): DM 207413 B - 1 / 85 S I
  • Barcode: 4 007192 074136
  • Label Code: LC 0407
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other (embossed side 2): a bass clef


  • Record Company – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Printed By – TOPAC
  • Pressed By – Sonopress


Rain Parade. UMG от лица компании Universal Music BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. BMG Rights. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Rain Parade Crashing Dream - Full AlbumレインパレードYouTube. The Feelies - Only Life Full Album - Продолжительность. Crashing Dream is the second and final album by American paisley underground band Rain Parade, released in 1985 by record label Island. Depending On You 3:33. My Secret Country 3:17. Don't Feel Bad 3:20. Mystic Green 3:49. Sad Eyes Kill 3:13. Shoot Down The Railroad Man 3:23. Fertile Crescent 3:38. Invisible People 3:05. Gone West 3:44. Only Business 145. Matt Piucci vocals, guitar, sitar. Steven Roback vocals, bass. Will Glenn keyboards. The group's final album and its first for a major label was no way to end a career that started out so promising, but it did deliver in some areas. Vocalistguitarist David Roback had left the band - as had drummer Eddie Kalwa, leaving out some core elements that had managed to gel together so well on previous outings. Rain Parade - Crashing Dream 1985. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock Soft Rock. Songs in album Rain Parade - Crashing Dream 1985. Rain Parade - Depending On You. Rain Parade - My Secret Country. Rain Parade - Don't Feel Bad. Rain Parade - Mystic Green. Rain Parade - Sad Eyes Kill. Rain Parade - Shoot Down The Railroad Man. Rain Parade - Fertile Crescent. Rain Parade - Invisible People. Rain Para. Rain Parade : Crashing Dream,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Crashing Dream LP, Album, All. Island Records , Island Records. Vender esta versión. ILPS 9805. Rain Parade - Mystic Green 2:49. Rain Parade - Sad Eyes Kill live at Scorgie's, Rochester, NY, 14111984 3:12. Rain Parade Fertile Crescent 3:33. Añadir a la Lista. About Crashing Dream. Year: 1986. It probably wouldn't be an exaggeration to say that whomever downloads this album knows more about L. s Rain Parade than I do. Chalk that up primarily to the fact that I didn't become familiar with them until some 15 years after Crashing Dream came out. I did however experience their preceding studio album, the psychedelically tinged Emergency Third Rail Powertrip, before I laid ears on this one, which from my understanding never made it into the digital age. Rain Parade was a significant prime-mover in Los Angeles' fabled paisley underground movement, which w. The Rain Parade were part of the Paisley Underground scene that emerged in the West Coast during the mid-eighties and also included groups like The Dream Syndicate. The band was founded by college roommates Matt Piucci guitar, vocals and David Roback lead guitar, vocals in 1981, originally as The Sidewalks. Crashing Dream is a music album by Rain Parade released in 1986. Crashing Dream is ranked 49,323rd in the overall chart, 6,255th in the 1980s, and 619th in the year 1986. RAIN PARADE Crashing Dream '85 LP Paisley Underground orig psych rare NM vinyl Condition: Used. Time left: 13d 18h 1m 14s Ships to: Worldwide

En rapport avec Rain Parade - Crashing Dream