RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire
Téléchargement le album Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire


Rage Against The Machine


Evil Empire


Rap / Rock

Taille de l'album MP3:

2353 mb






Nu Metal



Date de publication:

16 Apr 1996


EK 57523

Téléchargement le album Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire


1Bulls On Parade3:51
3Without A Face3:36
4Year Of Tha Boomerang3:59
5Tire Me3:00
6Wind Below5:50
8Down Rodeo
Recorded By [Vocals] – Dave Rat, Paul Kosky
9People Of The Sun2:30
10Roll Right4:22


  • Art DirectionAimée Macauley, Rage Against The Machine
  • BassTim Bob
  • Co-producer, Written-By, Arranged ByRage Against The Machine
  • Cover [Illustration]Mel Ramos
  • DrumsBrad Wilk
  • Engineer [2nd]Caram Costanzo
  • Engineer [Assistant To Mr. Costanzo]Clay Harper
  • GuitarTom Morello
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Mixed ByAndy Wallace
  • Photography ByLisa Johnson
  • ProducerBrendan O'Brien
  • Recorded ByNick Didia
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByZack De La Rocha


Mixed at The Enterprise. Recorded at Cole Rehearsal Studios, Hollywood, California. Vocals on track 7 recorded at Kiss Music Recording Studios, Melbourne, Australia. Mastered at Gateway Mastering Studios.

Cover illustration derived from "Crimebuster" copyright 1993 Mel Ramos/Artwork licensed by Vaga, New York, NY.


  • Barcode: 0 7464-57523-2 7
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDP-087406 01
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI L337
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 5100


  • Recorded At – Cole Rehearsal Studios
  • Recorded At – Kiss Music Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Mixed At – The Enterprise


Evil Empire is the second studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on April 16, 1996 by Epic Records. Its title refers to a term used in the early 1980s by President Ronald Reagan and many American conservatives to describe the former Soviet Union. Evil Empire debuted at number 1 on the US Billboard 200, and their song Tire Me won a 1996 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance Bulls on Parade and People of the Sun were also nominated for Grammys for Best Hard Rock. Evil Empire - Rage Against The Machine. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Song from Rage Against The Machine - Snakecharmer album Evil Empire, only music without any video. As the title suggests, their rage and contempt for the fascist capitalist system in America hadn't declined in the nearly half-decade they were away. Their musical approach didn't change, either. Lead vocalist Zack de la Rocha is caught halfway between the militant raps of Chuck D and the fanatical ravings of a street preacher, shouting out his simplistic, libertarian slogans over the sonically dense assault of the band. Since the band didn't perform together much after 1993, there isn&. Amazing instrumentals. Amazing production. Very funky bass lines. Amazing guitar parts and solos. Incredible vocals and rapping. Great drumming. Amazing flow. Amazing lyrics with great wordplay, for the most part. Evil Empire. Release Date: 04161996. Buy Now. Save Album. E-Mail Address. Fans waited four years for a follow-up to Rage Against The Machine, and Evil Empire did not disappoint, debuting atop the Billboard 200 and featuring favorites like Bulls On Parade and the GRAMMY Award-winning Tire Me. Rage famously promoted the release with a performance on Saturday Night Live that doubled as a protest of host and then-presidential hopeful Steve Forbes. Rage Against the Machine were not just revolutionaries- they were idols. They stood against what they hated, regardless of the consequences. They did not just appeal to the liberal kids who thought anarchy was the hip fad, they appealed to kids who had trouble rising against the bullies, and the born leaders. If you are looking for an album to get into Tom Morellos more unconventional playing, Evil Empire is your pick. But if the guitar and vocals are picturesque, and the riffing is heavy and the attitude is present, isnt a Rage album already perfect Id hate to say it, but Evil Empire lacks the groove that the self titled and Battle of Los Angeles seemed to showcase. Evil Empire is the second album by the crossover band Rage Against The Machine. It was released in April 1996, almost four years after their debut album. The title is a saying by former US President Ronald Reagan, who described the Soviet Union as the evil empire. Evil Empire was number 1 on the billboard charts and the song Tire Me won a Grammy in 1996 for the best metal performance. Evil Empire Q&A. This item:Evil Empire by Rage Against The Machine Audio CD . In stock on July 31, 2020. Order it now. But no matter if Rage against the Machine amounts to revolutionary rap, protest metal, or a combination of the two, the band's command of sonic rage makes Evil Empire a powerful assault in any musical language. But wait, there's more to the name. Raging against the machine, like yelling at the TV, is woefully misdirected. Probably they're most recognizable album, Evil Empire is filled with hard hitting power. The first three songs the trilogy of rock - People of the Sun, to Bulls on Parade, to Vietnow define the pace of the entire album. Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire 1996. To favorites 17 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Rage Against The Machine. Songs in album Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire 1996. Rage Against The Machine - People Of The Sun. Rage Against The Machine - Bulls On Parade. Rage Against The Machine - Vietnow. Rage Against The Machine - Revolver. Rage Against The Machine - Snakecharmer. Rage Against The Machine - Tire Me

En rapport avec Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire