RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Puny - 9 Songs About Nothing
Téléchargement le album Puny - 9 Songs About Nothing




9 Songs About Nothing



Taille de l'album MP3:

1313 mb


Not On Label (Puny Self-released)




Lo-Fi, Experimental, Indie Rock, No Wave



Date de publication:

01 Jan 2005



Téléchargement le album Puny - 9 Songs About Nothing


1February O-hate03:25
2PDL (dissonant)02:14
4Fear Of Flying01:53
6Padded Cell (Black Flag)02:11
7What & Again02:01
8In Prague01:05
9Acid Rain02:14


  • Vocals, InstrumentsRicardo Ramos


available at:


The Album About Nothing is the fourth studio album by American rapper Wale. It was released on March 31, 2015, by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records. Recording sessions took place between 2013 and 2015. The album serves as a continuation of Wale's Seinfeld-themed mixtape series. The album was supported by two singles: The Body featuring Jeremih, and The Matrimony featuring Usher. The album debuted at number one. Songs About Nothing by Jason Lescalleet, released 25 July 2012 1. The Beauty Of Independent Music 2. Old Theme 3. Tarnished Copper Copper Will Never Be Gold 4. The Loop 5. Euphoric Sting 6. Beauty Is A Bowtie HTDW 7. The Power Of Pussy 8. Escargot 9. In The Morning, In The Winter Shade, On The First Of March, On The Holiday 10. Friday Night in a Catholic Home 11. 10 Amp Waves 12. I Killed Another Day 13. supported by 10 fans who also own Songs About Nothing. This album be like, ahah everything in my reality is fading out of realms of memory and existence this is horrifying but I cant remember why ahahaha deathgripsfan7777. go to album. The Album About Nothing - Wale. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. From Portugal. Started as a solo outfit for lo-fi, indie, post-punk and no-wave influenced songs and then became a trio in mid 1999. There's only one album as a trio: Loose Strings & Chicken Wings and 4 mostly acoustic solo releases under the alias Punyboy: sketches on paper, Songs Of Love & Despair, Halfway Home Outtakes and Halfway home mini album. Rodrigo Paulino - Bass, Vocals Sandro Martins - Drums, Guitar, Vocals Ricardo Ramos - Guitar, Noises, Percussion, Vocals Susana Felgar - backing vocals on some studio. Album 2015 14 Songs. The Intro About Nothing. Songs About Nothing. Your Rating. Overview . Track List Everyday Song Walking or Why I put 9s on my guitar Sausages Mr. Cs teles got me feeling all sorts of things PHAT GROOVES feat J. Crispy Ryan by Michael Winterbottom. With Kieran O'Brien, Margo Stilley, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Don Blum. In London, intense sexual encounters take place between an American college student, named Lisa, and an free to Jason Lescalleet Songs About Nothing The Beauty of Independent Music, Old Theme and more. 14 tracks 77:54. Riaz Agahi, your third favourite outhouse presenter is back with a new show. Basically, I play whatever I want and will. This year's 3rd Songs About Nothing is tonight at 10pm, gonna feature largely chilled out stuff from artists such as Biosphere. 10 November 2013 . SAN will return this Thursday at the new time of . I can promise a great line up of bands from alt country not silver jews this time to drone metal. 31 October 2013 . A rather brutal show is now available to stream at the usual place

En rapport avec Puny - 9 Songs About Nothing