RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » PJ Harvey - This Is Love / You Said Something
Téléchargement le album PJ Harvey - This Is Love / You Said Something


PJ Harvey


This Is Love / You Said Something



Taille de l'album MP3:

1107 mb


Island Records




Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Acoustic



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album PJ Harvey - This Is Love / You Said Something


1You Said Something3:20
2This Is Love3:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CID785, 588 804-2PJ Harvey This Is Love / You Said Something ‎(CD, Single)Island Records, Island RecordsCID785, 588 804-2UK2001
CIDDJ785PJ Harvey This Is Love / You Said Something ‎(CD, Single, Promo)Island RecordsCIDDJ785UK2001
nonePJ Harvey This Is Love ‎(VHS, Promo)Island RecordsnoneUS2000
IS 785, IS785, 588 804-7P J Harvey This Is Love ‎(7", Single)Island Records, Island Records, Island RecordsIS 785, IS785, 588 804-7UK2001
ISLR 15291-2PJ Harvey You Said Something ‎(CD, Single, Promo)Island RecordsISLR 15291-2US2000


  • DesignRob Crane
  • Design, PhotographyMaria Mochnacz
  • Mixed ByVictor Van Vugt
  • ProducerMick Harvey, Rob Ellis
  • Producer, Recorded By [Additional 4-track Recording]PJ Harvey
  • Recorded ByHead
  • Written-ByPJ Harvey


Comes in a printed card slipcase


  • Matrix / Runout: CIDDJ785 #01 MADE BY SSD


  • Marketed By – Universal Music Australia
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Island Records Ltd.



This Is Love is a song by English alternative rock musician PJ Harvey. It is the tenth track from her fifth studio album, Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea 2000 and was released as a single on 8 October 2001 under the title This Is LoveYou Said Something. It charted on UK Singles Chart, peaking at number 41. The blues-influenced song was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Female Rock Vocal Performance in 2002 but lost to Lucinda Williams song Get Right With God. Songs in album PJ Harvey - This Is Love & You Said Something 2001. CASTLEBEAT - VHS Full Album - Продолжительность: 31:01 Spirit Goth. Язык: Русский. PJ Harvey is an abbreviation of singer-songwriter Polly Jean Harvey b. 9 Oct 1969 in Yeovil and raised in nearby Corscombe, Dorset, England and a name of two acts. First was a Harvey-led trio, formed in 1991 with Rob Ellis drums and Steve Vaughan bass, which débuted with Dry Mar 1992. Overlapping with the trio, Harvey reused the name for solo work, inaugurated by 4-Track Demos Oct 1993. The trio broke up in 1995 and Harvey continued solo - with her album Let England Shake Feb 2011 and her latest album The Hope Six Demolition Project April 2016. The trio's material read more. To Bring You My Love. No one has said anything yet. New Album Releases. Phoebe Bridgers. You Said Something. PJ Harvey. Produced by. Rob Ellis, Mick Harvey &. 1 more. Release Date. October 23, 2000. This Mess Were In. This Is Love. Horses In My Dreams. We Float. This Wicked Tongue. Written By. 1 This Is Love. length: 3:49 mixer: Victor van Vugt. 2 You Said Something. length: 3:24 mixer: Victor van Vugt. PJ Harvey - This is love. PJ Harvey - This is Love. PJ Harvey - This Is Love - Lyrics. 트랙 목록. A Place Called Home Taken From Lamacq Live. This Is Love VHS, Promo. Island Records. Beautiful Feeling - PJ Harvey. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

En rapport avec PJ Harvey - This Is Love / You Said Something