RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Olivier Kowalski - Photocopies
Téléchargement le album Olivier Kowalski - Photocopies


Olivier Kowalski




Rock / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

2229 mb







Date de publication:



201 897, 201.897

Téléchargement le album Olivier Kowalski - Photocopies


1L'Enfer, Je Préfère3:53
2Métro, Métro2:58
6Montez Flammes Légères2:09
7Avec Elle À 300 À L'Heure3:53
8L'Amour C'Est N'Importe Quoi3:33
9Si Tu Te Casses Je Me Brise2:29
1015 Juillet3:57
11Hôtel Impérador3:21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
201 897, 201.897Olivier Kowalski Photocopies ‎(LP, Album)Virgin, Virgin201 897, 201.897Europe1981


  • Backing Vocals [Chœurs]Carol Fredericks, Janice Mabry, Véronique Harvay
  • Bass, Guitar, SynthesizerOlivier Kowalski
  • ChoirDaniel Bornet (tracks: A1), Dominique Lartique (tracks: A1), Gabriel Yacoub (tracks: A1), Jim Cuomo (tracks: A1), Les Enfants De Bondy (tracks: A1), Louise Lebrun (tracks: A1), Gotlib (tracks: A1), Marie Yacoub (tracks: A1), Michel Muzak (tracks: A1), Michel Texier (tracks: A1), Thierry Haupais (tracks: A1), Véronique Harvay (tracks: A1)
  • Chorus Master [Enfants De Bondy Sous La Direction De]Mr Tribouillois (tracks: A1)
  • Design Concept [Conception Pochette]André Lemoustio, Maurice Betite
  • DrumsJean-Pierre Arnoux
  • GuitarMichel Muzak, Michel Texier , Robert Moi
  • Mixed ByAlan Douglas
  • Music ByHughes De Courson (tracks: A1), Olivier Kowalski (tracks: A2 to B5)
  • Photography ByDidier Guy
  • ProducerHughes De Courson
  • Recorded ByAlan Douglas , Clément Ziegler, Vincent Chambraud
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Pascal Harvay
  • SaxophoneDidier Malherbe
  • Saxophone, ClarinetJim Cuomo
  • SequencerFrédéric Rousseau
  • SynthesizerPascal Stive
  • Synthesizer, Grand Piano [Piano Steinway]Hughes De Courson
  • TromboneGlenn Ferris
  • Words ByHughes De Courson


℗ 1981 Virgin France

On center labels : Made in France

First catalogue number on back cover, second on disc labels.
Printed innersleeve with french lyrics and credits.


  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Price Code: AE 260


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin France
  • Recorded At – Studio De Flexanville
  • Recorded At – Studio Acousti
  • Recorded At – The Town House
  • Mixed At – The Town House
  • Mastered At – The Town House
  • Published By – Clouseau Musique S.A.
  • Printed By – France Imprimerie Sorel



Artist: Olivier Kowalski. Year: 1981. Item title: Photocopies. Country: Europe. Format: LP. Vinyl condition: Very Good VG. More to explore: Canon Photocopiers, Desktop Photocopiers, Photocopiers Console Colour Copiers, samsung photocopier, Canon Photocopiers Digital Copiers . All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Featured sellers. New items. Summer sales. Mint Sellers. olivier kowalski Photocopies. Sold and dispatched by. 5 050 sales. Olivier Kowalski's Album Photocopies. Listen to all tracks of Photocopies for free. Si Tu Te Casses Je Me Brise - Olivier Kowalski. Avec Elle À 300 À L'Heure - Olivier Kowalski. Mixomatose - Olivier Kowalski. Montez Flammes Légères - Olivier Kowalski. Photocopies - Olivier Kowalski. Métro, Métro - Olivier Kowalski. Hôtel Impérador - Olivier Kowalski. L'Enfer, Je Préfère - Olivier Kowalski. 15 Juillet - Olivier Kowalski. Listen to online Olivier Kowalski - Photocopies, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Olivier Kowalski - Photocopies from authorized sellers. Olivier Kowalski. Give Pro. olivier kowalski. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Photocopies of a 'Poesie Album' belonging to Margot Taub, a Jewish schoolgirl in Leipzig, Germany, during the 1930s, containing brief messages and illustrations by her fellow school pupils dated 1935 - 1939 when she left Germany. Content description. History note. Catalogue date 2005-07. Update information for Olivier Kowalski . Quick Links. How much of Olivier Kowalski's work have you seen Known For. Life After Django Reinhardt Director. Listen to music from Kowalski like Marian, Irlandia zielona & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Kowalski. There are five different artists of the same name: 1 Kowalski from Germany. One album, Schlagende Wetter 1982. Bandmembers:Uwe Fellensiek vocals, LC various instruments, Hans Baar bass, Rudiger Braune drums. Kowalski from Bangor, Northern Ireland, collectively 83 years old, approximately 66 metres of cable, 1 bass, 2 keyboards, 2 guitars, a drum kit , an organ, two synths and four members who go by the names Louis, Tom, Paddy and Daniel

En rapport avec Olivier Kowalski - Photocopies