RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Nor Dar - Opus Of The Lizard
Téléchargement le album Nor Dar - Opus Of The Lizard


Nor Dar


Opus Of The Lizard


Jazz / Classique / Folklorique, Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

2552 mb


Libra Music





Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Nor Dar - Opus Of The Lizard


2Hoi Nazan2:27
5Kaghanem Anum0:41
7Hov Arek6:49
8Harsi Berd6:33
9Sari Sirun5:13
12Chinares II6:08


  • Arranged ByKora Michaelian
  • ArtworkAlexandors Kaloutas
  • Composed ByKomitas
  • Drums, Tabla, Bendir, Goblet Drum [Tuberleki], Percussion [Nada Drum], Bells, TriangleOrestis Moustidis
  • EngineerMichalis Nikoloudis
  • Engineer [Assistant]Themis Nikoloudis
  • Executive-ProducerAlkis Vafias
  • Flute [Shevi], Duduk, Zurna, Clarinet, Other [Bass Recorder], VocalsTigran Sarkissian
  • Liner Notes [Editing]Eleni Rozali
  • Liner Notes [Translated By]Eleni Rozali, Hagop Djelalian
  • Mastered ByThodoris Chrysanthopoulos
  • Mixed ByAlkis Vafias, Kora Michaelian, Michalis Nikoloudis
  • Piano, Synthesizer, VocalsKora Michaelian
  • ProducerMichalis Nikoloudis


Recorded at Aeolia Studio, Athens, May 1996 to September 1996.

"This album is dedicated to Komitas."


  • Matrix / Runout: FABELSOUND 97 LIBRA 005-II


  • Recorded At – Aeolia Studio
  • Mastered At – Fabelsound



Songs in album Nor Dar - Opus of the Lizard 1997. Nor Dar - Alagioz. Nor Dar - Sari Sirun. Nor Dar - Kaghanem Anum. Nor Dar - Chinares. Nor Dar - Harsi Berd. Nor Dar - Hov Arek. Nor Dar - Dance. Nor Dar - Apricot. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 1997 14 Songs. Opus of the Lizard. Nor Dar. World , free to Nor Dar Opus Of The Lizard Alagioz, Sari Sirun and more. 14 tracks 57:05. It was the second consecutive King Crimson album recorded by transitional line-ups of the group that did not perform live, following In the Wake of Poseidon. This is the only album by the band to feature bassistvocalist Gordon Haskell apart from his appearance on the song Cadence and Cascade. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other : Nor Dar Title Of Album: Opus of the Lizard Year Of Release: 1997 Label: Grece, Libra music Ltd Genre: World Fusion, Ethno Jazz Quality: FLAC Tracks,cue,log,full scansMP3 Bitrate. Tigran Sarkissian was also born in Yerevan in 1968 he is a virtuoso soloist of the duduk, zourna, bag pipes, pku, the bloul and the sering. Orestis Moustidis was born in 1964 in Tbilisi, Soviet Georgia, from parents of Greek decent and has now moved to Greece. He is one of the most acclaimed jazz musicians in Armenia and has participated in many international Jazz festivals. The first album of Nor Dar, Opus of the Lizard is dedicated to Komitas. Kora uses melodies from the Armenian musical tradition as a base and recomposes them, giving them a new breath of life. At the second album, Ampel'a, Nor Dar meet the great world famous the Land of Frozen Water - Nor Dar. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail. Due to the extremely high volume of messages received and the small size of our team, we unfortunately cannot guarantee that we will be able to respond or take action in every case. Tracks with composers. Release group by Nor Dar. GR1997. Libra Music. LM005-2. Release group information. Artist: Nor Dar

En rapport avec Nor Dar - Opus Of The Lizard