RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Mikey Ras Starr - Fire & Rain [[draft]]
Téléchargement le album Mikey Ras Starr - Fire & Rain [[draft]]


Mikey Ras Starr


Fire & Rain [[draft]]



Taille de l'album MP3:

1813 mb






Roots Reggae



Date de publication:

19 May 2008



Téléchargement le album Mikey Ras Starr - Fire & Rain [[draft]]


1The Time Has Come3:56
3Tafari Safari4:01
5Market Place Revolution5:02
6Jah Higher High5:18
7Got To Say Love (Dub)3:15
8Jah Man Of Calvary (Dub)2:39
9Some Say This (Original Version)3:28
10Come Back Sunday Morning5:45
11Fire & Rain4:04
12Old Time Religion5:04
13Some Say This4:52
14Got To Say Love3:14
15Jah Man Of Calvary4:59
16Coomaya (African Herbsman)3:53


  • Arranged By, Written-ByMichael G. Ashley
  • BassRobbie Shakespeare, Val Douglas
  • Bass, PercussionHaile Maskel
  • DrumsCarlton Barrett (tracks: 7, 15), Linford Miles, Mikey Boo
  • Drums, PercussionShakaman
  • EngineerJeffrey Chang, George Raymond, Morris Silvan
  • Executive-Producer, IntervieweeMichael Ashley
  • Interviewer [March 2008]N. M.
  • KeyboardsJeffrey Chung, Jawge Hughes
  • Lead GuitarDell Ricky, Little D, Mikey Chung, Sowell
  • OrganTyrone Downie (tracks: 7, 15)
  • PercussionBig Dread, Bunny Wailer (tracks: 7, 15)
  • PianoPeter Tosh (tracks: 7, 15)
  • ProducerBob Marley (tracks: 7, 15), Mikey Ras Starr (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 14, 16)
  • Rhythm GuitarMikey Ras Starr


All tracks recorded between 1975 & 1984.


  • Barcode: 5 413356 345025
  • Other: 708.320.021
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Pressing Plant ID (Preceding Matrix): MPO (Logo)
  • Matrix / Runout: 52623402/MKS21 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP50
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0780


  • Licensed Through – Michael G. Ashley
  • Distributed By – Pias
  • Copyright (c) – Makasound
  • Made By – MPO


Fire & Rain - Mikey Ras Star. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mikey Starr. Fire and Rain. Your Rating. Overview . Label: Makasound - MKS21 Format: CD, Album Country: France Released: jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Mikey Ras Star. Fire & Rain, 2010. Fire & Rain, 04:00. Market Place Revolution, 05:01. Cornfield, 06:51. PRODUCED BY: Mikey Ras Starr, Bob Marley ENGINEERED BY: George Raymond, Jeffrey Chang, Silvan Morris, George Raymond. DRUMS: Carlton Barrett, Mikey Boo, Lynford Miles, Shakaman BASS: Robbie Shakespeare, Val Douglas, Michael Ras Starr aka Haile Maskel PIANO: Peter Tosh ORGAN: Rytone Downey KEYBOARDS: Jeffrey Chang, Jawge Huges LEAD GUITAR: Sowell, Mikey Chang, Little D, Dell Ricky RIDDIM GUITAR: Mikey Ras Starr PERCUSSION: Bunny Wailer, Shakaman, Haile Maskel, Big Dread. Fire and Rain is a folk rock song written and performed by James Taylor. Released on Warner Bros. Records as a single from his second album, Sweet Baby James, in February 1970, the song follows Taylor's reaction to the suicide of Suzanne Schnerr, a childhood friend, and his experiences with drug addiction and fame. After its release, Fire and Rain peaked at number two on RPM's Canada Top Singles chart and at number three on the Billboard Hot 100. Listen to Mikey Ras Starr Radio featuring songs from Fire & Rain free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Listen to music from Mikey Ras Starr like Got To Say Love and Free Up Your Self. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Mikey Ras Starr. Track formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. mikey ras starr Fire & rain. Sold and dispatched by. X4V13R

En rapport avec Mikey Ras Starr - Fire & Rain [[draft]]