RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Michael Franks - Original Album Series
Téléchargement le album Michael Franks - Original Album Series


Michael Franks


Original Album Series



Taille de l'album MP3:

1911 mb


Rhino Records




Jazz-Rock, Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Funk



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Michael Franks - Original Album Series


1He Tells Himself He's Happy5:11
2 Sleeping Gypsy
3Lotus Blossom4:15
4 Tiger In The Rain
5Loving You More And More3:44
8Jardin Botanico3:32
10In Search Of The Perfect Shampoo4:04
12 Burchfield Nines
14A Robinsong3:48
15Popsicle Toes4:35
17In The Eye Of The Storm5:55
18Still Life4:12
19All Dressed Up With Nowhere To Go3:47
20 One Bad Habit
22St. Elmo's Fire3:58
23 The Art Of Tea
24Burchfield Nines4:38
25When The Cookie Jar Is Empty5:09
26Down In Brazil4:33
27Underneath The Apple Tree5:52
28Don't Be Blue3:28
29Antonio's Song (The Rainbow)5:03
30Dear Little Nightingale5:00
31On My Way Home To You4:52
32B'wana - He No Home4:57
33Inside You4:11
34Satisfaction Guaranteed3:39
35One Bad Habit4:06
36Meet Me In The Deerpark5:59
37When It's Over3:03
38Wrestle A Live Nude Girl4:30
39Monkey See-Monkey Do3:33
40Living On The Inside5:36
41I Don't Know Why I'm So Happy I'm Sad4:16
42Mr. Blue4:03
43Chain Reaction5:14
44Tiger In The Rain4:17
45I Really Hope It's You4:54
46Vivaldi's Song4:13
47Sometimes I Just Forget To Smile3:45
48The Lady Wants To Know4:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
8122-79691-9Michael Franks Original Album Series ‎(Box, Comp + CD, Album, RE + CD, Album, RE + CD, Al)Rhino Records 8122-79691-9Europe2012


This compilation ℗ & © 2012 Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

Manufactured in the E.U.

Comes in a open-ended cardboard box. The individual CDs are contained in cardboard sleeves printed with the original vinyl artwork but without additional booklets/inner sleeve reproductions.


  • Barcode: 081227969196
  • Label Code: LC02982
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): 0081227969196-01 AH87568-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): 0081227969196-02 AH87570-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 3): 0081227969196-03 AH87571-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 4): 0081227969196-04 AH87572-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 5): 0081227969196-05 AH87575-01
  • Pressing Plant ID: manufactured by optical media Gmbh
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 1, CD 2, CD 4 and CD 5): IFPI L578
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 3): IFPI L577
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9709


  • Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Copyright (c) – Rhino Entertainment Company


Michael Franks: Original Album Series is a music box set by jazz musician Michael Franks, first released in 2010 in the United Kingdom as part of Rhino's Original Album Series. It includes five of his earlier studio albums in cardboard sleeves, from The Art of Tea 1976 to One Bad Habit 1980. The CDs are reissues of the originals, without remasters or bonus tracks. All tracks are written by Michael Franks, unless otherwise noted. in 2010, this volume of. Warner Music's Original Album Series range, it's 5 classic albums from your favourite artist, repackaged with their original audio and artwork into a fantastically compact and collectable set. Perfect for discovering new music or remembering old collections that may have been lost along the way - all at an amazing low price . This item:Original Album Series by Michael Franks Audio CD . In stock. Ships from and sold by SpeedyHen. The Music In My Head by Michael Franks Audio CD . In Stock. Ships from and sold by . Time Together by Michael Franks Audio CD . I am a big fan of these 'Original Album Series' sets - they're a great way to get some superb music at a bargain price - provided, of course, you don't mind NOT having CD booklets - they're basically five albums, in miniature replica album covers, housed in a slip case. Michael Franks is an interesting singer-songwriter. Original Album Series. Paul Butterfield Blues Band. Rickie Lee Jones. Little Feat. Ray Charles. Aretha Franklin. Michael Franks. Skin Dive. Passion Fruit. One Bad Habit. Objects Of Desire. Dragonfly Summer. Blue Pacific. The individual CDs are contained in cardboard sleeves printed with the original vinyl artwork but without additional bookletsinner sleeve reproductions. 바코드 및 기타 식별자. Barcode: 081227969196. Track List. Monkey See-Monkey Do. Elmo's Fire. I Don't Know Why I'm So Happy I'm Sad. Popsicle Toes. Sometimes I Just Forget to Smile. The Lady Wants to Know. I Really Hope It's You. In the Eye of the Storm. B'Wana - He No Home. Don't Be Blue. Antonio's Song The Rainbow. Chain Reaction. Down in Brazil. When the Cookie Jar is Empty. A Robinsong. Wrestle a Live Nude Girl. Burchfield Nines. Meet Me in the Deerpark. Dear Little Nightingale. In Search of the Perfect Shampoo. Michael Franks album. 1973 studio album by Michael Franks. Studio album by. Michael Franks is a smooth vocal jazz album, and the eponymous debut studio album of American singer-songwriter and musician Michael Franks. Released in 1973 with Brut, the album was re-released in 1983 under the title Previously Unavailable. 1 Track listing. Play album. The Best Of Michael Franks: A Backward Glance. 12,041 listeners. 7 May 1998 15 tracks. You are viewing. Michael Franks - Original Album Series Cd5 Rhino. Trending price. Current slide CURRENT SLIDE of TOTAL SLIDES- Compare similar products. Miles Davis - Original Album Series 5cd Set 5 Full Length Classic Warner Albums. Frank Michael - Original Album Series Vol. Ray Charles - Original Album Series 2010. Aretha Franklin - Original Album Series 2010. Tower of Power - Original Alb

En rapport avec Michael Franks - Original Album Series