RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Megadeth - Dystopia
Téléchargement le album Megadeth - Dystopia







Taille de l'album MP3:

1810 mb


Tradecraft, T-Boy Records, UMe




Heavy Metal, Thrash



Date de publication:

10 May 2017



Téléchargement le album Megadeth - Dystopia


1Bullet To The Brain4:29
2Conquer Or Die!
Voice [Voiceover] – Miles Doleac
3Lying In State3:34
4 Japan Bonus Tracks
5Post American World 4:25
6Death From Within4:47
7Foreign Policy
Written-By [Uncredited] – Lee Ving
8Last Dying Wish
9Look Who’s Talking
10Fatal Illusion4:15
11The Threat Is Real
Steel Guitar [Uncredited] – Steve WarinerVocals [Guest] – Farah Siraj
13Dystopia (Live)
14Me Hate You
15The Emperor3:52
16Tornado Of Souls (Live)
17Poisonous Shadows (Live)
18Dystopia (Live)
19The Threat Is Real (Live)
20Poisonous Shadows
Orchestra, Arranged By [Orchestra Arrangement] – Charlie JudgeVocals [Guest] – Farah Siraj


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
B0024116-02Megadeth Dystopia ‎(CD, Album)Tradecraft, T-Boy Records, UMeB0024116-02US2016
B0024384-02Megadeth Dystopia Mega Bundle ‎(Box, Dlx, Col + CD, Album)TradecraftB0024384-02US2016
sl 18300Megadeth Dystopia ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial)Star Line sl 18300Russia2018
noneMegadeth Dystopia ‎(File, MP3, Album)TradecraftnoneUS2016
000602547755292Megadeth Dystopia ‎(CD, Album)Tradecraft, T-Boy Records, UMe, Universal Music Group000602547755292Poland2016


  • A&RJaime Feldman
  • Art DirectionVartan
  • Backing VocalsChris Rodriguez
  • BassDavid Ellefson
  • Co-producer, EngineerChris Rakestraw
  • Cover [Back Cover]Michael Bryan
  • Cover [Front Cover Art And Execution]Brent Elliott White
  • DrumsChris Adler
  • GuitarKiko Loureiro
  • Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By [Programming]Blair Masters
  • Layout, Photography [Additional]Josh Graham
  • LegalDavid Lessoff, Gary Gilbert
  • Liner Notes伊藤政則
  • Management [Business]David Weise & Associates
  • Management [Exclusive Worldwide Management]5B Artist Management
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByJosh Wilbur
  • PercussionEric Darken
  • Photography By [Band]Chapman Baehler
  • Producer [Additional Production]Jeff Balding
  • Producer [Pre-Production]Cameron Webb
  • Product ManagerStacey Freeman
  • Production ManagerAndy Kalyvas
  • Vocals, Producer, Concept By [Art Concept], GuitarDave Mustaine
  • Written-ByDave Mustaine, Kiko Loureiro


Tracks 15 - 17 recorded live in Detroit MI, October 9th 2016
DVD tracks recorded at Hellfest 2016


  • Barcode: 4988031219553
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Record Company – USM Japan
  • Marketed By – Universal Music LLC
  • Distributed By – Universal Music LLC



Dystopia is the fifteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. It was released on frontman and guitarist Dave Mustaine's Tradecraft label via Universal on January 22, 2016. The album was produced by Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw and features cover artwork by Brent Elliot White. Prior to Dystopia's recording, longtime drummer Shawn Drover and guitarist Chris Broderick announced their departure from the band. These roles on the album have been filled by Lamb of God drummer Chris Adler and. Dystopia - Megadeth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Music video by Megadeth performing Dystopia. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Dystopia is Megadeth's 15th studio album, released January 22, 2016. The first single from the album, Fatal Illusion was released digitally on October 2, 2015. Dave Mustaine told Revolver magazine, There's a lot of riffing going on in there, that's for damn sure. There's a lot of solos, a lot of pounding drums and bass. Dystopia is Megadeths 15th studio album, released January 22, 2016. The first single from the album, Fatal Illusion was released digitally on October 2, 2015. Dave Mustaine told Revolver magazine, Theres a lot of riffing going on in there, thats for damn sure. Theres a lot of solos, a lot of pounding drums and bass. Being released under frontman and guitarist Dave Mustaine's Tradecraft label on January 22, 2016. It would also be the group's highest charting album since 1992's Countdown to Extinction coming in a peak of number 3 on the Billboard 200. Regular Version. Japanese bonus track. Dave Mustaine: Vocals, Guitar. Kiko Loureiro: Guitar. David Ellefson: Bass. Listen free to Megadeth Dystopia The Threat Is Real, Dystopia and more. 11 tracks 46:46. Dystopia is the fifteenth studio album by American thrash metal band Megadeth that was released on January 22, 2016 on Dave Mustaine's Tradecraft label. The album, produced by Dave Mustaine and Toby Wright, is the first by the band since 2004's The System Has failed not to feature longtime drummer Shawn Drover and also the first not to feature guitarist Chris Broderick since 2007's United Abominations. Megadeth in a dystopian state. Great album. Marcusvmr22. Megadeth - Dystopia. Head of Metal. Megadeth's Dave Mustaine Discusses Dystopia Songwriting. See Where Dave Mustaine Ranks Among Our Top 50 Hard Rock Metal Guitarists of All Time. 2016 Megadeth Children of Bodom Tour Dates. Filed Under : Megadeth. Released January 22, 2016. Dystopia Tracklist. The Threat Is Real Lyrics. Dystopia is an album released on January 22, 2016 by thrash metal band Megadeth. It is their 15th studio album and the first to feature their newest replacement drummer and guitarist: Chris Adler of Lamb of God and Kiko Loureiro of Angra, both respectively replacing Shawn Drover and Chris Broderick. Dystopia sees the band moving away from the radio-oriented sound of the previous album, 2013s Super Collider, into a different, heavier sound that may incorporate some elements of vocalistguitarist Dave Mustaines 2014 guest performance alongside the San Diego Symphony. The Megadeth mastermind and amateur doomsayer has packed the headbangers 15th LP with enough fear-mongering to earn him a podium at a GOP debate, as he snarls about conspiracies The Threat Is Real , the decline of Western civilization Lying in State and a whole slew of hypothetical horrors, calling the world one spinning disaster on Post-American World. With everything working in concert, Megadeth sound reborn on Dystopia. Gone are the surprisingly un-metal banjo interludes of their last record, 2013s Super Collider in their place is some of the most vital and menacing thrash that Mustaine has concocted in years

En rapport avec Megadeth - Dystopia