RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Mayday Parade - Black Lines
Téléchargement le album Mayday Parade - Black Lines


Mayday Parade


Black Lines



Taille de l'album MP3:

2341 mb


Fearless Records





Date de publication:

09 Oct 2015



Téléchargement le album Mayday Parade - Black Lines


1One Of Us4:28
3Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology
4Let's Be Honest3:52
6Until You're Big Enough3:16
7Letting Go3:51
8All On Me4:16
9Look Up And See Infinity, Look Down And See Nothing
Mixed By – Mike Sapone
10Underneath The Tide2:52
11Just Out Of Reach3:44
12One Of Them Will Destroy The Other (feat. Dan Lambton)
Vocals – Dan Lambton


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FRL30217-2Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(CD, Album)Fearless RecordsFRL30217-2Europe2015
7 14753 02172 3Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(CD, Album)Fearless Records7 14753 02172 3US2015
FRL30217-2, EKRM-1324Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(CD, Album)Fearless Records, Kick Rock InvasionFRL30217-2, EKRM-1324Japan2015
FRL30217-2Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(CD, Album)Fearless RecordsFRL30217-2US2015
FRL30217-1Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Tou)Fearless RecordsFRL30217-1US2015


  • EngineerClaudius Mittendorfer, Mike Sapone
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Mixed ByVince Ratti
  • ProducerMike Sapone


Limited to 500 copies.


  • Barcode: 714753021716


Black Lines is the fifth studio album by American rock band Mayday Parade. Recording was done between March and May 2015 with producer Mike Sapone in New York. Keep in Mind, Transmorgrification Is a New Technology was released as a single in July. Letting Go was released as a single in October with the album, released through Fearless, following shortly after. The album charted at number 21 in the United States. This is the last album the band released on Fearless Records. Black Lines. Mayday Parade - Black Lines 2015. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Pop-Punk Alternative Rock Punk-Rock. Mayday Parade. Songs in album Mayday Parade - Black Lines 2015. Mayday Parade - One Of Them Will Destroy The Other. Mayday Parade - Just Out Of Reach. Это Let's Be Honest и медлячёк Narrow. А остальное как и в каждом альбоме - шляпа fallen venamis black. название альбома говорящее. это похоже черная полоса в их творчестве. fallen venamis black. в этом году и скиллет и карды кал исполнили. эти не исключение. ожидал большего. Vadim Nikitin. Album 2015 12 Songs. Black Lines Mayday Parade. Released October 9, 2015. Black Lines Tracklist. One of Them Will Destroy the Other Ft. Dan Lambton Lyrics. Just Out of Reach Lyrics. Listen free to Mayday Parade Black Lines One of Them Will Destroy the Other, Just Out Of Reach and more. 12 tracks 44:07. Mayday Parade's fifth studio album. This album features a simpler recording process and a raw feel. Mayday Parade was born in 2005 when two popular Tallahassee bands, Kid Named Chicago and Defining Moment, decided to merge and form one group. Both bands had been friends for a long time but they each seemed to have different kind of holdups. Mayday Parade's new album 'Black Lines' available now. Black Lines' Track Listing: 1. One Of Them Will Destroy The Other Feat. Dan Lambton 2. Just Out Of Reach 3. Hollow 4. Letting Go 5. Let's Be Honest 6. Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology 7. Narrow Lines is the fifth studio album by Mayday Parade, released on October 9, 2015 through Fearless Records. One of Them Will Destroy the Other feat. Dan Lambton - 3:11. Just Out of Reach - 3:44. Hollow - 3:12. Letting Go - 3:51. Let's Be Honest - 3:52. Keep in Mind, Transmogrification Is a New Technology - 5:28. Narrow - 3:07. Underneath the Tide - 2:52. All on Me - 4:16. Until You're Big Enough - 3:16. Look Up and See Infinity, Look Down and See Nothing&q. Sunnyland Mayday Parade album. Sunnyland is the sixth studio album from American rock band Mayday Parade. In 2016, the group embarked on an anniversary tour for their Tales Told by Dead Friends 2006 EP, and later for their debut album A Lesson in Romantics 2007 in 2017. On April 11, 2018, the group announced they had signed to Rise Records. On May 3, Sunnyland was announced for release the following month. Alongside this, a music video was released for Piece of Your Heart. Narrow 8. Underneath The Tide 9. All On Me 10

This is the second warped Mayday Parade record I've received from their Merchnow store. A couple years ago I got the 1st pressing of Tales Told By Dead Friends from their Merchnow store, and it was warped enough to be visibly and audibly noticable. I just received this pressing of Black Lines from their Merchnow store and it's warped in the same way. I'm not sure if it's the pressing plant they use or if it's the way they store their records, but just a head's up.
There's still some available from Banquet records for £11.99 incase anyone was interested in purchasing.

En rapport avec Mayday Parade - Black Lines