RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen
Téléchargement le album Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen


Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton


Yellow Kitchen


Electronique / Rock / Non musique

Taille de l'album MP3:

2680 mb


Caldo Verde Records




Spoken Word, Experimental



Date de publication:

30 Jun 2017



Téléchargement le album Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen


1Somebody's Favorite Song7:26
2No Christmas Like This7:29
3The Reasons I Love You3:29
4I'm Still In Love With You4:50
5Time To Destination6:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CV044Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Caldo Verde RecordsCV044US2017
noneMark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen ‎(6xFile, AAC, Album, 256)Caldo Verde RecordsnoneNorth America (inc Mexico)2017
noneMark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen ‎(6xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Caldo Verde RecordsnoneUS2017


  • Design [Sleeve Design]Brian Azer
  • DrumsJim White (tracks: B3), Steve Shelley (tracks: A2)
  • Mixed ByNathan Winter
  • Music BySean Yeaton
  • Photography ByMark Kozelek
  • Producer [Produced By]Mark Kozelek, Sean Yeaton
  • Recorded ByAdam Cox , Charly Beutter, Nathan Winter , Sean Yeaton, Will Chason
  • Voice [Additional Voice By]Holly Throsby (tracks: A1), Will Oldham (tracks: B2)
  • Words By, Vocals [Vocals By]Mark Kozelek


Recorded in USA December 2016 through May 2017.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 634457786615
  • Barcode (Printed): 6 34457 78661 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 166532E1/A LP-CV-044
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 166532E2/A LP-CV-044


  • Copyright (c) – Caldo Verde Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 166532E



Yellow Kitchen - Mark Kozelek and Sean Yeaton. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Time To Destination 2. No Christmas Like This 3. I'm Still In Love With You 4. Somebody's Favorite Song 5. The Reasons I Love You 6. For his third full-length release of 2017, and fourth overall counting a solo EP - seriously, slow down, man - - Sun Kil Moon's Mark Kozelek collaborated with Sean Yeaton, a musician and writer best known for playing bass in Brooklyn garage punks Parquet Courts. Yellow Kitchen doesn't come close to sounding like that group, however. Yellow Kitchen is a collaboration album between American musician and singer Mark Kozelek of Sun Kil Moon and Sean Yeaton, bassist of Parquet Courts, released on June 30, 2017 by Caldo Verde Records, though available for streaming shortly prior to that. Kozelek and Yeaton met at a Dutch festival in summer 2016, and recorded and self-produced Yellow Kitchen from December 2016 to May 2017 in the United States. Guest appearances on the album include Steve Shelley and Jim White on drums and Holly Throsby. Yellow Kitchen. Mark Kozelek & Sean Yeaton. Released June 30, 2017. Yellow Kitchen Tracklist. Time to Destination free to Mark Kozelek and Sean Yeaton Yellow Kitchen Time to Destination, No Christmas Like This and more. 6 tracks 41:16. Mark Kozeleks new thing is collaborative albums. Hes released two Sun Kil MoonJesu records since the beginning of last year, and his latest team-up is Yellow Kitchen, a collaboration with noted Slipknot fanParquet Courts bassist Sean Yeaton. Weve already heard the heartfelt love song The Reasons I Love You, and now the rest of the album is available to stream on SKMs website. The first song, Time To Destination, begins with Kozelek musing on the 2016 election during a flight to Shanghai last October. 22 minutes ago, Gandalfstorm said: Sir I call you a man of culture T-Thank you, senpai. On 10252019 at 5:47 PM, jackmioph said: Also, forgot to mention: I dont think Ill be able to look at my favorite Smashing Pumpkins album the same way again after seeing this, LOL. Mark Kozelek and Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen 2017. Started by mR12 , June 29, 2017. 1 post in this topic. mR12 9,848. mR12. Just me and my scripts. Post Count: 10,220. Reputation: 9,848. Yellow Kitchen Mark Kozelek. Mark Kozelek & Desertshore. Sings Christmas Carols. Like Rats. 60 million songs. Mark Kozelek of Sun Kil Moon has announced a new album with Parquet Courts bassist Sean Yeaton. Its called Yellow Kitchen and is out July 4 via Kozeleks Caldo Verde Records. The cover artwork is a pastel yellow square. Pitchfork has contacted representatives for Kozelek and Parquet Courts for more information. Yellow Kitchen will mark Kozeleks fourth release of 2017. Previously, he put out the Sun Kil Moon LP Common as Light and Love Are Red Valleys of Blood, as well as an EP called Night Talks. In addition, his collaboration with Jesus Justin Broadrick, 30 Seconds to the Decline of Plan

En rapport avec Mark Kozelek And Sean Yeaton - Yellow Kitchen