RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Lola - Álomtánc
Téléchargement le album Lola - Álomtánc






Electronique / Pop / Scène, Écran

Taille de l'album MP3:

2497 mb


Gold Record




Europop, Euro House, Vocal, Theme, Soundtrack



Date de publication:



GR-M 200505

Téléchargement le album Lola - Álomtánc


1Álomtánc (Ballada Mix)
Arranged By, Mixed By – Molnár Gábor, Rácz GergőGuitar – Rácz Gergő
2Álomtánc (Radio Edit)
Arranged By, Mixed By, Engineer [Sound] – Rakonczai ViktorMastered By – ifj. Malek Miklós
3Álomtánc (Extended Mix)
Arranged By, Mixed By – Kis Pál
4Álomtánc (Dance Mix)
Arranged By, Mixed By – Kis Pál


  • Arranged By [Vocal]Sztevanovity Márta
  • CoverSztevanovity Krisztián
  • Lyrics ByJ. Jordan
  • Lyrics By [Hungarian]Valla Attila
  • Music ByVladimir Cosma
  • Photography ByLétray Ákos
  • ProducerMolnár Gábor
  • Producer [Musical]Rakonczai Viktor
  • Production Managerifj. Bognár Tibor


  • Matrix / Runout: MC+CD/ GR-M 200505 1
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HV02


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gold Record Music Kft.
  • Copyright (c) – Gold Record Music Kft.
  • Recorded At – R&V Stúdió
  • Recorded At – Jambox Stúdió
  • Recorded At – Megaphone Studio
  • Engineered At – R&V Stúdió
  • Mastered At – L-Ego Studio
  • Mixed At – R&V Stúdió
  • Mixed At – Jambox Stúdió
  • Mixed At – St. Lauren Stúdió
  • Glass Mastered At – MC&CD



Album 2005 11 Songs. Álomtánc Ballada Remix. 11 Songs, 41 Minutes. Released: 1 Apr 2005. 2005 Gold Record Music Kft. More By Lola. How Can U Be So Far Away. Listen free to Lola Álomtánc Álomtánc, Szerelem and more. 11 tracks 41:22. Released 2005. Álomtánc Tracklist. Ez A Srác. Álomtánc Ballada Remix, 03:35. Pop 2005. Álomtánc ballada remix. More albums from Lola. Élj a mának 2006. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Lola is a song written by Ray Davies and performed by English rock band the Kinks on their album Lola Versus Powerman and the Moneygoround, Part One. The song details a romantic encounter between a young man and a possible transvestite, whom he meets in a club in Soho, London. In the song, the narrator describes his confusion towards Lola, who walked like a woman but talked like a man. Although Ray Davies claims that the incident was inspired by a true encounter experienced by the band's manager. Release group by Lola. Release group information. Artist: Lola. Type: Album. Lola Angst - Am I Dead 2005. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Lola Angst. Country : Germany Label : Dark Wings Released : 11 Apr 2005 Lyrics By, Music By : Lola Angst Mastered By : Bo Kondren Mixed By : Reiner Schirner Organ : Alexandar Goldmann Producer : Reiner Schirner Vocals : Goldmann Bass : Dahlia Schweitzer Remix : The Scandals, Reiner Schirner, Loom. Songs in album Lola Angst - Am I Dead 2005. Lola Angst - You Let Me Kill. Lola Angst - Am I Dead The Scandals-Gremlins Go To Hell Remix. Álomtánc Lola Álomtánc Gold Record Music Kft. Released on: 2005-04-01 Auto-generated by YouTube

En rapport avec Lola - Álomtánc