RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » LL Cool J - Todd Smith
Téléchargement le album LL Cool J - Todd Smith


LL Cool J


Todd Smith



Taille de l'album MP3:

2003 mb


Def Jam Recordings




Hip Hop



Date de publication:

11 Apr 2006

Téléchargement le album LL Cool J - Todd Smith


1 Bonus Track
2LL Cool JWe're Gonna Make It
Featuring – Mary Mary
3LL Cool JI've Changed
Featuring – Ryan Toby
4LL Cool JControl Myself
Featuring – Jennifer Lopez
5LL Cool JFavorite Flavor
Featuring – Mary J. Blige
6LL Cool JOoh Wee
Featuring – Ginuwine
7LL Cool JIt's LL And Santana
Featuring – Juelz Santana
8LL Cool JFreeze
Featuring – Lyfe Jennings
9LL Cool JDown The Aisle
Featuring – 112
10Ne-YoSo Sick (Remix)
Featuring – LL Cool J
11LL Cool J#1 Fan3:17
12LL Cool JBest Dress
Featuring – Jamie Foxx
13LL Cool JPreserve The Sexy
Featuring – Teairra Mari
14LL Cool JWhat You Want
Featuring – Freeway


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0602498798645LL Cool J Todd Smith ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Def Jam Recordings0602498798645Europe2006
0602498798645LL Cool J Todd Smith ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Def Jam Recordings, Ukrainian Records0602498798645Ukraine2006
602498538876, 2803LL Cool J Todd Smith ‎(Cass, Album)Def Jam Recordings, Def Jam Recordings602498538876, 2803Indonesia2006
B000615802LL Cool J Todd Smith ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Def Jam RecordingsB000615802Canada2006
2600826LL Cool J Todd Smith ‎(CD, Album)ЗАО "Юниверсал Мьюзик"2600826Russia2006


℗ 2006 The Island Def Jam Music Group


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group



Todd Smith is the eleventh studio album by American rapper LL Cool J, released on April 11, 2006 by his label Def Jam Recordings. It includes collaborations with Jennifer Lopez, Pharrell, Juelz Santana, Teairra Mari, Jamie Foxx, Ginuwine, Mary J. Blige, 112, Mary Mary, Ryan Toby from City High and Freeway. The first single is the high-intensity, Jermaine Dupri produced dance track Control Myself, another song with singer Jennifer Lopez after their collaboration on All I Have on Lopez's 2002. Authentic is the thirteenth studio album by American hip hop recording artist LL Cool J. The album was released on April 30, 2013, by S-BRO Music Group, 429 Records. It is his first album since 2008's Exit 13 and his first to not be released on Def Jam. The album features guest appearances from Fitz and The Tantrums, Eddie Van Halen, Snoop Dogg, Fatman Scoop, Seal, Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton, Earth, Wind & Fire, Bootsy Collins, Travis Barker, Chuck D, Tom Morello, Z-Trip, Mickey Shiloh, Monica. And while 2006's Todd Smith doesn't pack near the punch of Radio or even '90s material like Mama Said Knock You Out, the album proves that Cool James always has and always will have wit and style to spare. At this point, LL makes few pretenses to being street, and Todd Smith is straight commercial pop-rap, with production from industry heavyweights Pharrell, Timbaland, and Scott Storch, among others. The rapper also brings on a whole host of guest stars, including Jennifer Lopez on the album's lead-off single Control Myself, Mary J. Blige, Ne-Yo, and Jamie Fox. Album 2006 13 Songs. Todd Smith LL Cool J. Review of the album Todd Smith by LL Cool J, released in 2006. 2017 г. LL Cool J. 2013 сингл. All World 2. Exit 13. Todd Smith. THE DEFinition. Featuring James T. Smith: The Greatest Of All Time. All World. LL Cool J - Mr. Smith 1995. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Hip-Hop Gangsta Rap East Coast Rap. LL Cool J - Make It Hot. LL Cool J - Hip Hop. LL Cool J - Hey Lover feat. Boyz II Men. LL Cool J - Doin It Feat. LL Cool J - Life As. LL Cool J - I Shot Ya feat. Keith Murray. LL Cool J - No Airplay. LL Cool J - Loungin Feat. LL Cool J - Hollis To Hollywood. Скачать песню LL Cool J Todd Smith 2006 Full Album на телефон рингтон на звонок, либо слушать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps вы можете на . Автор: James Todd Smith - S. Taylor - L. James - B. Acklin - E. Record - V. Bullock - D. Churchill - Leslie Wilson - Melvin Wilson, Композиторы: James Todd Smith - S. Churchill - Leslie Wilson - Melvin Wilson. Control Myself Album Version. Автор: Jermaine Dupri - James Todd Smith - J. Phillips - Ryan Toby - J. Miller - A Bambaataa - A. Baker - J Robie, Композиторы: Jermaine Dupri - James Todd Smith - J. Baker - J Robie. Favorite Flavor Album Version. It's LL and Santana feat. Juelz Santana, 03:00. Control Myself feat. Jennifer Lopez, 03:53. Favorite Flavor feat. Mary J. Blige, 03:26. Freeze feat. Lyfe Jennings, 04:52

En rapport avec LL Cool J - Todd Smith