RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Les Dudek - Say No More
Téléchargement le album Les Dudek - Say No More


Les Dudek


Say No More


Rock / Funk / Blues

Taille de l'album MP3:

1215 mb






Rhythm & Blues, Blues Rock, Soul



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Les Dudek - Say No More


1I Remember3:05
2What's It Gonna Be5:07
3Lady You're Nasty5:33
4Old Judge Jones4:39
5Baby Sweet Baby2:10
6Zorro Rides Again5:47
9One To Beam Up3:25


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PC 34397Les Dudek Say No More ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaPC 34397US1977
25AP 511Les Dudek Say No More ‎(LP, Album)CBS/Sony25AP 511Japan1977
S CBS 81758Les Dudek Say No More ‎(LP, Album)CBSS CBS 81758UK1977
PC 34397Les Dudek Say No More ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaPC 34397US1977
PC 34397Les Dudek Say No More ‎(LP, Album, Pit)ColumbiaPC 34397US1977


  • Arranged By, Written-ByLes Dudek
  • Backing VocalsClydie King, Rebecca Louis, Sherlie Matthews
  • BassGerald Johnson
  • DesignNancy Donald, Tommy Steele
  • DrumsJeff Porcaro
  • Engineer, ProducerBruce Botnick
  • Guitar, VocalsLes Dudek
  • KeyboardsAlan Feingold, David Paich, Ted Straton
  • Mastered ByƐRT, Wly
  • PercussionKevin Calhoun, Pat Murphy, Reymondo
  • Photography ByBob Seidemann
  • Photography By [Innersleeve]David Stahl
  • Written-ByA. Feingold (tracks: A3)


Backing Vocalists are credited as "Nightingales".


  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): AL 34397
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): BL 34397
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): PAL-34397 1-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): wly
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): PBL-34397-1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): ƐRT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Stamped Nearby 'Mastered By Capitol'): P
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, B, Stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL


  • Recorded At – Capitol Studios
  • Mixed At – Hollywood Sound Recorders
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.



Say No More - Les Dudek. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Les Dudek is American guitarist Les Dudek's 1976 self-titled solo debut album. All tracks are written by Les Dudek, unless otherwise noted. Steve Miller covered What a Sacrifice on his album Book of Dreams as Sacrifice, which included Dudek and James Curly Cooke in the recording. His early releases influenced by the Southern rock style of the Allman Brothers Band - slide guitar and dual drummers on a few tracks. Dudek was one of the replacement considerations after the death of Duane Allman. Say No More. Les Dudek - Say No More 1977. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock. Les Dudek. Songs in album Les Dudek - Say No More 1977. Les Dudek - Jailabamboozle. Les Dudek - Lady You're Nasty. Les Dudek - One To Beam Up. Les Dudek - Avatar. Les Dudek - Old Judge Jones. Les Dudek - Baby Sweet Baby. Les Dudek - What's It Gonna Be. Les Dudek - Zorro Rides Again. 05:50 320 Кб. Pop 1977. The guitar hero played with The Allman Brothers, Box Scaggs, and The Steve Miller Band, and then he turned down an offer to join Journey so he could focus on his own recording career. This 1977 solo album produced by Bruce Botnick is Dudeks second of four, and its as overlooked as any of them. Its a shame, because as far as rock n roll records go, this was one of that years best. The songs are expertly written and executed, rich with lots of guitars, organs, p. 9 tracks 41:38. Les Dudek born August 2, 1952, at Naval Air Station, Quonset Point, Rhode Island is an American guitarist. Les Dudek's father, Harold, was born in Campbell, Nebraska, and was a World War II veteran in the United States Navy. His mother, Alma, born in Brooklyn, was a former Radio City Music Hall Rockette. Band Name Les Dudek. Album Name Say No More. Type Album. Released date 1977. Labels Columbia Records. Music StyleBlues Rock. Members owning this album1. Say No More Tracklist. Say No More Q&A. More Les Dudek albums. Gypsy Ride. Ghost Town Parade. Show all albums by Les Dudek

En rapport avec Les Dudek - Say No More