RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Laureate Sky - The Way Without Fear
Téléchargement le album Laureate Sky - The Way Without Fear


Laureate Sky


The Way Without Fear


Electronique / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

2127 mb


Not On Label




EBM, Electro, Techno



Date de publication:

05 May 2016



Téléchargement le album Laureate Sky - The Way Without Fear


1No Surrender
2The Horror Mind
3Fire In The Rain
4El Camino A la Batalla
5Forever And Ever
6The Dark Side
7Wake Up And Walk
8Industrial Sex
10Cielo Laureado
11Glory Of Love


  • Co-producer, Recorded ByDavid Kano
  • DesignAlex Senovilla
  • Mastered ByPedro Viñuela Romero
  • Photography ByJavier Herce
  • Product ManagerRock Cd Ediciones


  • Barcode: 8 435383 624253
  • Depósito Legal: M-10701-2016



Songs in album Laureate Sky - The Way Without Fear 2016. Laureate Sky - El Camino A La Batalla. Laureate Sky - The Dark Side. Laureate Sky - Fire In The Rain. Laureate Sky - Industrial Sex. Laureate Sky - Roots. Laureate Sky - Forever And Ever. Laureate Sky - The Horror Mind Fearless. Laureate Sky - Glory Of Love. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 2016 11 Songs. The Way Without Fear. Laureate Sky. Electronic Way Without Fear by Laureate Sky, released 10 May 2016 1. El Camino A La Batalla 2. The Dark SIde 3. Fire In The Rain 4. Industrial Sex 5. Roots 6. Forever And Ever 7. The Horror Mind 8. Glory Of Love 9. No Surrender 10. Wake Up And Walk Europa 11. Cielo Laureado Al Fin. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. EUR or more. The way without fear. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Follow Laureate Sky and others on SoundCloud. Listen free to LAUREATE SKY The Way Without Fear El Camino a la Batalla, The Dark Side and more. 11 tracks . The Way Without Fear, 2016. The Dark Side, 03:34. Fire In The Rain, 04:45. Industrial Sex, 03:17. Roots, 04:14. Forever And Ever, 05:20. Glory Of Love, 04:03. Without Fear is the debut studio album by Irish singer-songwriter Dermot Kennedy, released on 4 October 2019 by Riggins Recording, Interscope Records and Island Records. It has spawned by four singles, including Power Over Me and Outnumbered. Kennedy announced the album on 13 June 2019, which coincided with the release of Outnumbered. Pre-orders started that day, with an original release date of 27 September set. Kennedy revealed the track list on 9 September 2019. Playing tracks by. ebm electronic music electro-dark. Laureate Sky - The Way Without Fear Label: Rock CD Records, Sturm Promotions Format: CD, Album, Jewel Box Country: Spain Released: 03 May 2016 Style: EBM, Electro Dark, Industrial. The Horror Mind Fearless - Laureate Sky. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Laureate Sky - The Way Without Fear 2016. Published:March 7, 2017. Tracklist: 01. El Camino A La Batalla 02. The Dark Side 03. Fire In The Rain 04. Industrial Sex 05. Roots 06

En rapport avec Laureate Sky - The Way Without Fear