RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Lasgo - Alone
Téléchargement le album Lasgo - Alone







Taille de l'album MP3:

1836 mb


Positiva, A&S




Trance, Deep House



Date de publication:

12 Aug 2002


CDTIVS-176, 7243 5 51273 0 3

Téléchargement le album Lasgo - Alone


1Something (W.O.S.P Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – W.O.S.P.
2Alone (Video)
3Alone (Ian Van Dahl Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Ian Van Dahl
4Alone (LMC Radio Edit)
Remix – LMCRemix, Producer [Additional] – Monteverde


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
A&S 7017Lasgo Alone ‎(12")A&SA&S 7017Belgium2001
CSR CD5 0407Lasgo Alone ‎(CD, Single, Enh)Central StationCSR CD5 0407Australia2002
7243 5 50494 2 1Lasgo Alone ‎(CD, Maxi)EMI Electrola, Antler-Subway, A&S7243 5 50494 2 1Europe2002
76869-72074-2Lasgo Alone ‎(CD, Maxi)Robbins Entertainment76869-72074-2US2003
LTR8 CDSLasgo Alone ‎(CD, Maxi)Liquid TranceLTR8 CDSItaly2001


  • Executive-Producer, Management [For W64 Music]Stefan Wuyts
  • Written-By, ProducerDavid Vervoort, Peter Luts


Track 1: Remix And Additional Production For LMC Productions, Mixed At AATW Studios.

Track 3: Remix And Additional Production Courtesy Of Conception Artist Management.

℗ 2001 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by A&S Productions - Antler Subway Records, under exclusive license to EMI Records Ltd.
© 2002 EMI Records.
℗ 2001 EMI Records.

Made in the EU.

The original versions of “Alone” and “Something” are taken from the forthcoming album “Some Things”

Printed in EU.

J-card case.


  • Barcode (Text): 7 24355 12730 3
  • Barcode (String): 724355127303
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI UDEN 5512730 @ 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 2-1-1-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 2-1-6-NL
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L047
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 15D7
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): ifpi 15EB
  • Distribution Code: F: PM119
  • ISRC (Track 1): BEZ460200049
  • ISRC (Track 2): BEZ460100117
  • ISRC (Track 3): BEZ460100142
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM


  • Published By – A&S Productions
  • Published By – BE'S Songs
  • Produced For – LMC Productions
  • Mixed At – AATW Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&S Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Antler-Subway Records
  • Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Designed At –
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI Uden



Alone is a song by Belgian dance trio Lasgo. It was released in November 2001 as the second single from their debut album, Some Things 2002. While not as successful as Something, the song was a top-ten hit in Flemish Belgium and the United Kingdom. Some Things Deluxe. Текст песни: If only I had one more chance To change my life today Then I would never let you go All my friends keep telling me That I should leave you for a while So you must show your love to me And tell me what you the video for Alone from Lasgo's Some Things for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Lasgo is a trio of dance music musicians from Belgium. The group formed in 2000 and currently consists of Jelle van Dael as the vocalist, and Peter Luts and Dave McCullen as the producers. The group has already sold more than 5 million read more. Alone - EP, 2011. Alone Extended, 05:35. Alone Peter Luts Remix, 07:51. Alone Ian Van Dahl Remix, 07:59. 1 Alone Hiver & Hammer Remix Instrumental. More albums from Lasgo. Alone radio mix 4:04 2. Alone extended mix 5:35 3. Alone Peter Luts remix 7:54 4. Alone Ian Van Dahl remix 8:01. Скачать Lasgo - Alone. Также послушайте: Lasgo. Some Things. Far Away. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Song by Lasgo. from the album Some Things. November 2001. While not as successful as Something, the song was a top 10 hit in Belgium and the United Kingdom. YouTube Encyclopedic. Lasgo - Alone Album Lyrics. Alone a cappella Lyrics

En rapport avec Lasgo - Alone