RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Lara Fabian - Adagio
Téléchargement le album Lara Fabian - Adagio


Lara Fabian





Taille de l'album MP3:

1804 mb









Date de publication:



EPC 667210 6

Téléchargement le album Lara Fabian - Adagio


1Adagio Italian Version4:28
2Adagio English Version4:27


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EPC 667210 3, 667210 3, 6672103000Lara Fabian Adagio ‎(CD, Single)Epic, Epic, EpicEPC 667210 3, 667210 3, 6672103000Europe1999
noneLara Fabian Adagio ‎(CD, Single, Promo)EpicnonePoland2000
EPC 667210 1, 667210 1, 6672101000Lara Fabian Adagio ‎(CD, Single, Car)Epic, Epic, EpicEPC 667210 1, 667210 1, 6672101000France1999
CDNK 1456Lara Fabian Adagio ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)EpicCDNK 1456Canada1999
EPC 667210 9, 667210 9, 6672109000Lara Fabian Adagio ‎(CD, Maxi, Ltd)Epic, Epic, EpicEPC 667210 9, 667210 9, 6672109000Europe1999


  • Adapted By (Text)Lara Fabian (tracks: B)
  • Arranged ByDave Pickell, Rick Allison
  • Co-producerDave Pickell
  • Lyrics ByDave Pickell (tracks: A, B), Lara Fabian (tracks: A, B), Rick Allison (tracks: A, B)
  • Music ByTomaso Albinoni (tracks: A, B)
  • ProducerRick Allison


(P) & (C) 1999 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.


  • Barcode: 5 099766 721064
  • Other ( Distribution Code): CB 181
  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Label Code: LC 00199


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music



Текст песни: I don't know where to find you I don't know how to reach you I hear your voice in the wind I feel you under my skin. Lara Fabian is the fourth studio album and the first English album by the Belgian recording artist Lara Fabian. It was first released on 29 November 1999 in France and later it was released worldwide in 2000. The album features the hit singles I Will Love Again, I Am Who I Am and Love by Grace. After the Francophone star's huge success, in 1998 and 1999, Lara went to New York City and San Francisco to record her first album in English. She wrote or co-wrote most of the songs, working with Rick. Lara Fabian Album Complet - Lara Fabian Best Of - Lara Fabian Greatest Hits 2018 - Продолжительность: 1:24:36 I Love. Lara Fabian - Je suis Malade enable cc french FABIANs first English album was released in the USA in 1999 -Sony Music. Lara Fabian. The eponymous album, written and produced by renowned producers, such as Glen Ballard and Walter Afanasieff, included several titles reaching high positions in the charts. The title I will love again , became a 1 Billboard Hot Dance Chart hit. Other titles, such as Adagio , Love by Grace , and Broken Vow became hits in various countries, and have been covered since by many artists Barbra Streisand, Josh Groban. Watch the video for Adagio from Lara Fabian's Best of for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The music is an Adagio from Albinoni, baroque music. This is the English version. She originally sings this in Italian versions seem to come over more powerful and intense. View wiki. She originally sings this in Italian versions seem to c read more. Ahmed AlShehri. Lara Fabian - Adagio Live. Released: Jan 2000. Label: Columbia. Adagio Italian. Latest albums by Lara Fabian. Carpe Diem. Lara Fabian - Adagio English Live. On this page you can download song Lara Fabian - Adagio English Live in mp3 and listen online. Pop Vocal. Adagio Letra. Añadir a Favoritas. Guardar en Playlist. ADAGIO es una canción de Lara Fabian del año 2000, este tema está incluido dentro del disco Lara Fabian. Letra 'Adagio'. I don't know where to find you I don't know how to reach you I hear your voice in the wind I feel you under my skin Within my heart and my soul I wait for you Adagio. All of these nights without you All of my dreams surround you I see and I touch your face I fall into your embrace When the time is right I know You'll be in my arms Adagio. I close my eyes and I find a way No need for me to pray I've walked so far I've fought so hard Nothing more to explain I know all that remains Is a piano that plays. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Lara fabian adagio. 21 results found. Filters : Items on sale Mint Sellers Professional sellers Private sellers

En rapport avec Lara Fabian - Adagio