RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead - D.D.D.
Téléchargement le album Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead - D.D.D.


Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead




Rap / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

2490 mb


Rhythm Zone




RnB/Swing, J-pop



Date de publication:

21 Dec 2005


RZCD-45303, RZCX-45303

Téléchargement le album Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead - D.D.D.


2D.D.D. (Instrumental)4:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RZCD-45303Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead - D.D.D. ‎(CD, Maxi, Ltd)Rhythm ZoneRZCD-45303Japan2005
SMJTCD091Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead - D.D.D. ‎(CD, Maxi)S.M. Entertainment, Rhythm ZoneSMJTCD091South Korea2005


  • Art DirectionToshiyuki Suzuki
  • DesignJun Hirota, Toshiyuki Suzuki
  • Featuring, Written-BySoulhead
  • GuitarMasanobu Fukuhara
  • Mixed ByD.O.I.
  • Photography ByMuga Miyahara
  • Producer [Sound], Arranged By, Programmed By, Instruments [All]Octopussy
  • Programmed By [Additional]Mitsuki Shiokawa
  • Recorded ByAki Hishikawa, Shigeru Kajita
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Hiroshi Iizuka , Masahiro Kawata


Rental version
3rd single of ~12 Singles~ Collection.


  • Barcode: 4 515793 507415
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: RZCX-45303 MT C02


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Avex Marketing Communications Inc.
  • Distributed By – Avex Marketing Communications Inc.


is a song recorded by Japanese recording artist Kumi Koda, taken from her second greatest hits album, Best second session 2005. It contains guest vocals from Japanese music duo Soulhead. It was written by Soulhead members and sisters Yoshika and Tsugumi, with production being done by Octopussy. The song is Kumi's first collaborative effort since her single Hot Stuff with Japanese rapper KM-MARKIT, which was released a month prior. And stylized as AND is the fourteenth studio album by Japanese singer-songwriter Koda Kumi, and the first of two planned albums released for 2018. The album was released on February 28, 2018, nearly one year after her previous studio album W Face. AND was preceded by three singles: LIT, HUSH and Never Enough. However, despite being a single, the song HUSH did not make the final track list and, instead, would be placed on her second album of 2018, DNA. The version of LIT featured on the album was. Listen free to Koda Kumi feat. SOULHEAD . Koda Kumi 倖田來未 , SOULHEAD. Songs in album . Koda Kumi 倖田來未 - . Feat SOULHEAD. SOULHEAD is the 21st single by Koda Kumi. The single was the third in her 12 Singles Collection, and the theme country for the cover art was England specifically London. stands for Diamond Diamond Diamond. Lyrics: SOULHEAD. Composition: SOULHEAD, OCTOPUSSY. Arrangement: OCTOPUSSY. Categories: 2005 Singles. 2005 Releases. Koda Kumi Singles. Solo Singles. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted. Color of soul 34. カラオケ 倖田來未 - GIGAKUMIX Koda Kumi Non-stop Medley 2000-2009 labdbio third universe second session first things BEST feel my mind grow into one affection secret black cherry kingdom trick album live 初期 週 連続. Artist: Koda Kumi 倖田 來未. Song: . Featuring artist: Soulhead. Album: BEST Second Session 2005. Translations: English. English, JapaneseRomanization. A A. Turn it, Turn it, Turn it up 4. HeyみんなHow are ya doin' . SOULHEAD is the twenty-first single released by Koda Kumi and the third release in the 12 Days of Christmas release season. The cover art is meant to have a British punk theme. SOULHEAD was limited to 50,000 copies. The main track was used in Suzuki's CM for the resale of Chevy's MW from 2006 to 2007. The single reached 5 on Oricon charts and charted for 5 weeks. It sold 42,548 units in it's first week and the most recent figures show that it sold a total of 48,036. I & I -Interlude- - Soulhead. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. I & I -Interlude- Album Version. Исполнитель: Soulhead. Koda kumi remix album 2006. Freaky 2007. Black Cherry 2006. feat SOULHEAD Instrumental

En rapport avec Koda Kumi Feat. Soulhead - D.D.D.