RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Kingdom Come - Get It On
Téléchargement le album Kingdom Come - Get It On


Kingdom Come


Get It On



Taille de l'album MP3:

2370 mb






Hard Rock, Heavy Metal



Date de publication:



887 436-7, KCS 1

Téléchargement le album Kingdom Come - Get It On


2Get It On4:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
887 436-7Kingdom Come Get It On ‎(7", Single)Polydor887 436-7Spain1988
887 436-7Kingdom Come Get It On ‎(7")Polydor887 436-7US1988
DJP 260Kingdom Come Get It On ‎(12", Single, Promo)PolydorDJP 260Canada1988
080 312-2Kingdom Come Get It On ‎(CDV, 5", PAL)Polydor, Polygram080 312-2UK1988
KC DJ1Kingdom Come Get It On ‎(12", Promo)PolydorKC DJ1UK1988


  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Performer, BassJohnny B. Frank
  • Performer, DrumsJames Kottak
  • Performer, Lead GuitarDanny Stag
  • Performer, Rhythm GuitarRick Steier
  • Performer, VocalsLenny Wolf
  • ProducerLenny Wolf
  • Producer, Mixed ByBob Rock
  • Words ByM. Wolff
  • Words By, Music ByL. Wolf


From the Polydor LP, Cassette, Compact Disc "Kingdom Come"
Blue Vision Music
℗ 1988 PolyGram Records Inc. © PolyGram Records Inc. 1988

Made in West Germany


  • Barcode: 0 42288 74367 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 887 436-7 S 1 320 1 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 887 436-7 S 2 320 1 V
  • Label Code: LC 0309
  • Other (Distribution Code): POL 102
  • Other (Back Sleeve (Boxed)): Y
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M. / STEMRA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Blue Vision Music
  • Pressed By – PDO, Germany
  • Lacquer Cut At – PDO, Germany



Get It On. Kingdom Come. Believe Music, UMG от лица компании Kingdom Come UMPI, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Get It On is the first single by hard rockglam metal band Kingdom Come from their self-titled debut album. It reached number four on the Billboard Album Rock Tracks chart and number 69 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart. Get It On Music - L. Wolf, Words - M. Wolff, L. Wolf 4:23. 17 Music - L. Wolf 5:28. Loving You Music - L. Wolf, D. Stag, Words - M. Wolf 4:46. Produced by Bob Rock and Lenny Wolf. Чужой компьютер. Забыли пароль Kingdom Come. Get It On: 1988-1991 - Classic Album Collection. Рок 2019. Часть 1. Living Out Of Touch. Pushin' Hard. What Love Can Be. The Shuffle. Celebrated hard rockers Kingdom Come are releasing a retrospective box set, 'Get It On 1988-1991' featuring their first three Polygram albums, on 17 May. The bands first single, Get It On, was a big enough hit on AOR stations that the bands eponymous debut went gold the day it was shipped. Their second singlevideo for the power ballad What Love Can Be received much airplay on US radio and MTV. By the time the single Loving You was released, the album had sold to platinum status in the United States, Germany and Canada, among other music markets. Twilight Cruiser. Master Seven. Bad Image. Hands Of Time. Kingdom Come - The Shuffle. Hard Rock Glam Metal. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Get It On: 1988-1991 - Classic Album Collection, 2019. I've Been Trying, 04:52. Do You Like It, 03:39. Hands Of Time, 03:26. Get It On, 03:55. What Love Can Be, 04:45. The Perfect 'O', 03:45. Listen free to Kingdom Come Get It On: 1988-1991 - Classic Album Collection Living Out Of Touch, Pushin' Hard and more. 40 tracks 170:53

En rapport avec Kingdom Come - Get It On