RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Jean Michel Jarre - Téo & Téa
Téléchargement le album Jean Michel Jarre - Téo & Téa


Jean Michel Jarre


Téo & Téa



Taille de l'album MP3:

2514 mb


Warner Music Group, Aero Productions




Downtempo, Synth-pop



Date de publication:

26 Mar 2007



Téléchargement le album Jean Michel Jarre - Téo & Téa


2Fresh News
Mixed By – Jean Michel Jarre, Joachim Garraud
3Beautiful Agony
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Anne Parillaud-Jarre
4Partners In Crime 13:38
6Ok, Do It Fast3:25
7Partners In Crime 23:35
8Touch To Remember6:09
9Téo & Téa3:28
10Melancholic Rodeo3:51
12In The Mood For You4:20
13Téo & Téa 4:00 AM
Mixed By – Jean Michel Jarre, Joachim Garraud


  • Arranged By [String Arrangement], Guitar, Programmed By [Programming], Sequencer [Cubase], Sequencer [Digital Performer], Programmed By [Halion Strings], Synth [Absynth], Guitar [Lag Guitars], Programmed By [Protools HD3]Claude Samard
  • Composed ByJean Michel Jarre
  • Design [Type JMJ]Ipsum Planet
  • Executive-Producer, ManagementAero Productions, Antoine Charpentier, Fiona Commins
  • Groovebox [Groove Box Special Programming And Artistic Collaboration], Groovebox [Groove Box MC808], Sequencer [Sonar Sequencer]Tim Hüfken
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Groovebox [MC 808], Synthesizer [Virus Polar], Synthesizer [SH201], Keyboards [VP550], Synthesizer [Radias], Synthesizer [Minimoog Voyager], Synthesizer [Andromeda], Synth [V-Synth], Programmed By [Protools HD3]Jean Michel Jarre
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Keyboards [Fantom X 8], Synth [V-Synth], Programmed By [Protools Digi 02]Francis Rimbert
  • Management [Concert Management]Aero Productions, Alain Bilowus
  • Mastered By, Technician [Audio Consultant]Dave Dadwater
  • Photography By [Jean Michel Jarre]Anne Parillaud-Jarre
  • Photography By, ArtworkChristophe & Sylvie
  • Producer, Mixed ByJean Michel Jarre
  • Programmed By [Additional Programming]Bertrand Lajudie
  • Technician [Technical Assistance]Patrick Pelamourgues


Produced and mixed for Aero Productions at JMJ Studios
Mastering and audio consultant for DPMS Mastering
Photos and artwork at Restez Vivants! / Type JMJ: Designed for Neo2 magazine

All tracks published by Jean Michel Jarre-EDDA

℗ & © 2007 Aero Productions
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Aero Productions, under exclusive licence to Warner Music France, a Warner Music Group company.
Industria Argentina


  • Barcode: 0 825646 997688
  • Matrix / Runout: 38553 - L.D.A. - INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA - WARNER - 256469976-8
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1R09


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Aero Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Aero Productions
  • Licensed From – Aero Productions
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Published By – Jean-Michel Jarre
  • Published By – EDDA
  • Produced For – Aero Productions
  • Produced At – JMJ Studios
  • Mixed At – JMJ Studios
  • Mastered At – DPMS Mastering
  • Designed At – Restez Vivants !
  • Designed At – Neo2 Magazine


Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Jean-Michel Jarre на маркетплейсе éo & Téa is the sixteenth studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre. Jean Michel Jarre. Jean-Michel éo & Téa is the sixteenth studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, released on 26 March 2007 by Warner Music. The album was released in the U. three weeks later, on 16 April 2007. A concept album, the work tells, in musical form, a metaphorical love story of fictional cartoon characters Téo and Téa, two lookalike creatures one male, one female who meet, fall in love and spend one day together. They are seen in the computer-animated video clip accompanying the. An album that sees Jarre continue his flirtation with contemporary electronic music, from discotronica to weird electro, from minimal electroclash to stylish ambient, paying good attention to both rhythmic detail, thorough production, and melodic flair. Snapshots from EōN. Equinoxe Infinity. Planet Jarre. Songs in album Jean Michel Jarre - Téo & Téa 2007. Jean Michel Jarre - Teo & Tea Club Mix. Jean-michel jarre: French composer, performer and record producer. He is a pioneer in the electronic, ambient and new-age genres, and is known for organising outdoor spectacles featuring his music, vast laser displays, large projections and fireworks. Magnetic Fields, Pt. 2, Stardust, Chants magnétiques, Pt. 2 и другие песни. Jean-Michel André Jarre French: born 24 August 1948 is a French composer, performer and record producer. Jarre was raised in Lyon by his mother and grandparents and trained on the piano. From an early age, he was introduced to a variety of art forms, including street performers, jazz musicians. Лучшие релизы: Jean Michel Jarre & Armin Van Buuren. Electronica 1: The Time Machine. Jean Michel Jarre & Armin Van Buuren. Stardust Rising Star Remix. Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise. Jean Michel Jarre & Rone - The Heart Of Noise, Pt. Jean-Michel Jarre. Biography by Jason Ankeny. Follow Artist. Enigmatic French composer and keyboard wizard who became the premier exponent of European electronic pop during the late '70s and '80s. Read Full Biography. Overview . Biography . Listen to music from Jean Michel Jarre. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jean Michel Jarre

En rapport avec Jean Michel Jarre - Téo & Téa