RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Illogicist - The Unconsciousness Of Living
Téléchargement le album Illogicist - The Unconsciousness Of Living




The Unconsciousness Of Living



Taille de l'album MP3:

2874 mb






Death Metal



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Illogicist - The Unconsciousness Of Living


1The Same Old Collision5:41
2Misery Of A Profaned Soul4:53
3The Mind Reaper4:57
4A Past Defeated Suffering5:46
5Ghosts Of Unconciousness5:38
6Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory5:42
7A Never Ending Fall6:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
WT-100Illogicist The Unconsciousness Of Living ‎(CD, Album)WillowtipWT-100US2011


  • Arranged ByIllogicist
  • BassEmilio Dattolo
  • Composed By [Bass Lines]Emilio Dattolo
  • Drums [Recorded By]Alessandro Tinti
  • GuitarDiego Ambrosi
  • Guitar, VocalsLuca Minieri
  • Illustration, DesignTravis Smith
  • Lyrics ByLuca Minieri
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • Music ByDiego Ambrosi (tracks: 4, 7), Luca Minieri (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 8)
  • Photography By [Band Photos]Luca Benedet
  • Producer, Mixed ByLuca Minieri
  • Recorded By, EngineerDiego Ambrosi, Luca Minieri


European edition with annotation on the back cover:
"Exclusively manufactured and distributed in Europe by Hammerheart Records."

Released in jewel case with 8-page booklet.

Recorded and Engineered between August 2010 and June 2011.


  • Barcode (Printed): 0 25392 01002 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 025392010024
  • Matrix / Runout: arvato 54916115/WT-100 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0786


  • Manufactured By – Hammerheart Records
  • Distributed By – Hammerheart Records
  • Recorded At – Dissonant Studio, Aosta, Italy
  • Engineered At – Dissonant Studio, Aosta, Italy
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Pressed By – Arvato – 54916115



The Unconsciousness of Living - Illogicist. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Unconsciousness of Living by Illogicist, released 01 November 2011 1. Ghosts Of Unconsciousness 2. Hypnotized 3. Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory 4. The Mind Reaper 5. A Past Defeated Suffering 6. The Same Old Collision 7. Misery of a Profaned Soul 8. A Never Ending Fall ILLOGICIST return with another album of quality progressive, technical thrash metal in the DEATH vein. King Jonas the Humble If you like Death the band and the genre, this is a pretty safe card. Really, really good tech death that will keep you from sleep, nights on end. Four out of five decapitated busts. William Owens. Songs in album Illogicist - The Unconsciousness Of Living 2011. Illogicist - Ghosts Of Unconsciousness. Illogicist - Hypnotized. Illogicist - Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory. Illogicist - The Mind Reaper. Illogicist - A Past Defeated Suffering. Illogicist - The Same Old Collision. Illogicist - Misery Of A Profaned Soul. Illogicist - A Never Ending Fall. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 2011 8 Songs. The Unconsciousness of Living. Rock 2011. Ghosts of Unconsciousness. Illogicist discography main. The Insight Eye 2007. Illogicist discography all. Show lyrics. Listen free to Illogicist The Unconsciousness of Living Ghosts of Unconsciousness, Hypnotized and more. 8 tracks 44:55. Your Rating. Overview . The pre-mixed preview of the upcoming album titled The Unconsciousness Of Living, out in autumn . The Unconsciousness of Living Q&A. More Illogicist albums. The Insight Eye. Illogicist : The Unconsciousness of Living,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен

En rapport avec Illogicist - The Unconsciousness Of Living