RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Igor Geržina - Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis
Téléchargement le album Igor Geržina - Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis


Igor Geržina


Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis



Taille de l'album MP3:

1588 mb


Status Production, Aqua Maritime




Easy Listening



Date de publication:


Téléchargement le album Igor Geržina - Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis


1Blue Lounge5:42
2First Bite3:50
3Wireless Connection4:37
4All I Want For You3:44
5Inner Sight4:49
6Small Café5:39
7Close To Your Heart5:31
8Simple Road5:02
11Metropolis Night5:31


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CD 01-012Igor Geržina Metropolis ‎(CD, Album)Status ProductionCD 01-012Croatia2012


  • Art DirectionŽuva Kolar
  • BassHenry Radanović (tracks: 3, 9), Zvonimir Bučević Butch (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 8, 10, 11)
  • Cover [Photo]Zvonimir Ferina
  • DesignAntun Zidić
  • DrumsMarko Lazarić (tracks: 1, 2, 5 to 8, 11), Sergio Bellotti (tracks: 3, 9)
  • Electric PianoIvan Popeskić (tracks: 3, 4), Joe Kaplowitz (tracks: 6, 7, 11), Maasej Kovačević (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 10)
  • GuitarDavor Doležal (tracks: 1 to 5, 9, 10), Elvis Penava (tracks: 6 to 8, 11 )
  • KeyboardsGoran Kovačić (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7, 8, 10)
  • PercussionBoris Popov
  • Photography By [Inside]Emanuela Tomino
  • Producer, Edited By, Mixed By, Composed ByIgor Geržina
  • Tenor SaxophoneIgor Geržina (tracks: 1 to 8, 10, 11)


  • Barcode: 3856018117127
  • Rights Society: HDS/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: 10 737


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Status Production
  • Mastered At – Morris Studio, Zagreb
  • Manufactured By – Euroval


Metropolis - Igor Geržina. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Igor Geržina. Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis CD, Album, RE. Status Production , Aqua Maritime. Vendi questa versione. 2U - Igor Geržina. Sax Album. Исполнитель: Igor Geržina. 2006 new age. Jazz Smooth Jazz. Igor Gerzina. Songs in album Igor Gerzina - Metropolis 2012. Igor Gerzina - Inner Sight. Igor Gerzina - Metropolis Night. Title: Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis. Genre: Jazz. Style: Easy Listening. Metropolis CD, Album. Status Production. CD 01-012. Igor Geržina - Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis PDF review. Related music: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country. Album 2012 11 Songs. Jazz , 2012. Listen free to Igor Gerzina Metropolis Inner Sight, Metropolis Night and more. 11 tracks 53:50. One of the best smooth jazz albums that you will buy in 2012' - Norman Lynch, Jazzmine Radio UK & WINR Jazz Radio US 'Just what were looking for in a contemporary sax. John Marcus, Smooth Soul Radio US 'Excellent work' - Peter Boehi, SwissGroove Radio CH 'We really like your music. Henning Schwoerer, Web Radio Groove FM GER 'Your music is spectacular. Robert Cunningham, The Newporter Jazz 'Straight from Zagreb, C. Igor Geržina Music, Zagreb, Croatia. Igor Gerzina - 'The Croatian Sensation' Croatian award-winning saxophonist. Every now & then a great musician, songwriter, composer comes along in various genre of music. New Age. Various Artists. Metropolis, Vol. Your Rating. Overview . Universal Distribution 9826406. Jazz at the Plaza Vol. II is a live album by American pianist, composer and bandleader Duke Ellington recorded in 1958 at a party for Columbia Records and released on the label in 1973. The Miles Davis Sextet was also recorded at the same event and released as the first volume of Jazz at the Plaza. Excellent music

En rapport avec Igor Geržina - Aqua Jazz Vol. 2: Metropolis