RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Helium - Pirate Prude
Téléchargement le album Helium - Pirate Prude




Pirate Prude



Taille de l'album MP3:

2230 mb






Indie Rock



Date de publication:

08 Mar 1994


OLE 078-2

Téléchargement le album Helium - Pirate Prude


2Wanne Be A Vampire Too, Baby2:23
4Baby Vampire Made Me5:50
5I'll Get You, I Mean It2:21
6Surprise Ending1:16
7Love $$$5:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OLE 078Helium Pirate Prude ‎(Cass, EP, Promo, tra)MatadorOLE 078US1994
OLE 078-1Helium Pirate Prude ‎(12", EP)MatadorOLE 078-1US1994


  • Art DirectionHamilton @ Cyclone, Mary
  • Artwork By [Pictures] – Mary
  • BassBrian Dunton
  • DrumsShawn King Devlin
  • Guitar, VocalsMary Timony
  • Mastered ByGreg Calibi
  • Mixed ByAdam Lasus, Brian Dunton
  • Performer [Accordion Maestro], Other [Water Spiller]Greg Jacobs
  • Photography [Brian Photo] – Jenny Kuhla
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – Judge Timony
  • Photography [Shawn Photo] – Andrea Herman
  • ProducerAdam "Red" Lasus, Helium
  • Recorded ByRed
  • Technician [Master Of Drum Sounds]Carl Plaster
  • Written-ByDunton (tracks: 1), Jacobs (tracks: 7), Helium (tracks: 7), Timony (tracks: 1 to 6)


Some vocals recorded at Zippah


  • Barcode (Text): 7 44861-0078-2 1
  • Barcode (String): 744861007821
  • Matrix / Runout: [SRC Logo] 3 OLE 078-2 SRC01 M1S2


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Matador Records Inc
  • Copyright (c) – Matador Records Inc
  • Copyright (c) – Helium
  • Recorded At – Fort Apache
  • Recorded At – Zippah Studios
  • Mixed At – Studio Red
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Glass Mastered At – Specialty Records Corporation



Though it requires some concentrated listening, Pirate Prude ultimately rewards its listeners. Track Listing. Album 1994 7 Songs. Pirate Prude Helium. Prude is a music album by Helium US released in 1994. Pirate Prude is ranked 49,603rd in the overall chart, 8,619th in the 1990s, and 847th in the year 1994. This album is rated in the top 9 of all albums on . Pirate Prude, 1994. Xxx, 05:19. I'll Get You, I Mean It, 02:21. Listen free to Helium Pirate Prude Baby Vampire Made Me, Wanna Be a Vampire Too, Baby and more. 7 tracks 28:27. Album Name Pirate Prude. Type EP. Released date 05 April 1994. Labels Matador. Music StyleNoise Rock. Members owning this album0. Baby Vampire Made Me. Wanna Be a Vampire Too, Baby. I'll Get You I Mean It. Love . Pirate Prude. Critic Score. Based on 1 review. User Score. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. The Magic City. The Dirt Of Luck. Ends With And. are reissues of Heliums renowned first full-length album, 'The Dirt Of Luck,' and 'The Magic CityNo Guitars,' the bands second and final studio album. XXX was a song on the Pirate Prude EP, released in 1994 by Prude was the debut EP from American indie rock band Helium. It was released March 8, 1994 on Matador Records. Its subject matter concerns prostitution. Baby Vampire Made Me - 5:50. Wanna Be a Vampire Too, Baby - 2:23. XXX - 5:19. I'll Get You, I Mean It - 2:21. Love - 5:42. Mary Timony - Guitar, Vocals. Brian Dunton - Bass. Shawn King Devlin - Drums. Adam Lasus - Producer. Greg Calbi - Mastering. Greg Jacobs - Accordion. Carl Plaster - Drums. Extended Play. Helium Format: Audio CD. Please retry. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample

En rapport avec Helium - Pirate Prude