RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Hearts No Static - Motif
Téléchargement le album Hearts No Static - Motif


Hearts No Static





Taille de l'album MP3:

1061 mb


Bureau B




Post Rock



Date de publication:

20 Nov 2009



Téléchargement le album Hearts No Static - Motif


1Strait Of Malacca4:20
2Fashion Death4:25
5Hovering (Part 2)1:54
9Happy Holidays5:00
10Hovering (Part 1)4:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BB043Hearts No Static Motif ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Bureau BBB043Germany2009


  • ArtworkKarl-Johan Svanström
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByLinus Larsson
  • Photography By [Photo By]Alice Storchi
  • Written-By [Songs Written By], Performer [Performed By], Producer [Produced By], Recorded ByJens Pettersson, John Roger Olsson, Otto Johansson


All songs written, performed, produced and recorded [...] at The Fridge and Möre Studio in January / February 2009
Instruments used on this recording: Bass guitar, baritone guitar, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, drums, shaker, vibraphone, pump organ, Fender Rhodes, piano and trumpet
Mixed and mastered [...] at Hogrän, Gotland, Sweden in 2009
℗ & © 2009 bureau b
Made in the EU
Digipak® Manufactured by Van de Steeg, Holland, under license from AGI, USA

Packaging: 3 panel, clear plastic Digipak


  • Barcode (Text): 4 047179 387828
  • Barcode (String): 4047179387828
  • Matrix / Runout: INDIGO CD 93878-2 A978414-01 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9710
  • Rights Society: Gema
  • Label Code: LC 13875


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bureau B
  • Copyright (c) – Bureau B
  • Recorded At – The Fridge
  • Recorded At – Möre Studio
  • Mixed At – Hogrän
  • Mastered At – Hogrän
  • Manufactured By – optimal media production – A978414
  • Manufactured By – Van de Steeg
  • Distributed By – Indigo – CD 93878-2



Motif by Hearts No Static, released 20 November 2009 1. Lowlands 2. Motif 3. Strait of Malacca 4. Elitism 5. Wastelands 6. Fashion Death 7. Happy Holidays 8. Hovering, Pt. Knick-Knacks 10. 2 Buy CDLP Bureau B online shop: . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. EUR or more. the current day. But as a result, Motif almost feels too familiar, something that is dedicated to recapturing a certain style that perhaps was never quite a cohesive one to start with, yet in a way that feels too much like earnest recreation instead of advancing a way forward, taking it to a new place. Combined with a general sonic resemblance from track to track, it means songs like Happy Holidays and Strait of Malacca, though individually enjoyable enough, feel part of a larger, undifferentiated blur. Album 2009 10 Songs. Hearts No Static. Ambient 2009. free to Hearts No Static Motif Lowlands, Motif and more. 10 tracks 39:48. Instrumental trio. The new HNS album Rural Life is out May 22 World Wide via This Is Forte. Listen to the first single Not Great Britain now. 2015 This Is Forte All Things Music. Hearts No Static via This Is Forte. 28 April 2015 . This Is Forte is a new record label and music collective in Stockholm, started by John Roger Olsson, Otto Johansson and Mikko Singh. Hearts No Static is an instrumental post-rock band from Stockholm, Sweden. The band was started in 2009 by John Roger Olsson, Otto Johansson and Jens Pettersson. The music of HNS has been described as post-rock with influences of ambient, drone and minimalism. On September 17, 2009 the band released the debut EP The Monthly Noise on labelnews blog It's a Trap as a free download. The EP was recorded after the debut album Motif which was released on November 20, 2009 via the German label Bureau-B. Hearts No Static - Motif, Fashion Death, Strait of Malacca, Lowlands, Wastelands, Hovering, Pt. 2, Happy Holidays, Strait Of Malacca, The monthly noise Part 4, Hovering, Pt. 1, Fashion Death и другие скачать в mp3 и. See details - Hearts No Static-Motif UK IMPORT CD NEW. SHINEE TAEMIN - WANT, 2ND MINI ALBUM: MORE ver. CDphotocardtracking, sealed

En rapport avec Hearts No Static - Motif