RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Harem Scarem - Lo And Behold
Téléchargement le album Harem Scarem - Lo And Behold


Harem Scarem


Lo And Behold



Taille de l'album MP3:

1601 mb


Citadel , Normal




Blues Rock, Indie Rock



Date de publication:



CGAS 805

Téléchargement le album Harem Scarem - Lo And Behold


1Cry My Own Tears4:48
2One In The Same4:15
3My Town3:32
5So Jealous
Engineer, Producer – Mark Woods
6Could've Done Better3:30
7Give Nothing Away4:40
8Long Time Between Drinks3:22
9Rub Me The Right Way4:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
018Harem Scarem Lo And Behold ‎(LP, Album)Romilar-D Records018Spain1988
CGAS 805 CDHarem Scarem Lo And Behold ‎(CD, Album)Citadel , NormalCGAS 805 CDGermany1989
CIT LP522Harem Scarem Lo And Behold ‎(LP, Album)Citadel CIT LP522Australia1988


  • BassPeter Hall
  • Design, Photography ByMichael Keating
  • DrumsPeter Jones
  • EngineerChris Thompson
  • French HornJeremy Smith
  • GuitarBarry Palmer
  • PianoJex Saarelaht
  • ProducerChris Thompson , Harem Scarem
  • TromboneMichael Waters
  • Trumpet, Arranged By [Horns]Jack Howard
  • Vocals [Additional]Rebecca Barnard
  • Vocals, GuitarCharles Marshall


  • Barcode (Sticker): 4 011760 080511
  • Label Code: LC7420
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Manufactured By – Normal Records
  • Marketed By – Normal Records
  • Licensed From – Citadel Records
  • Distributed By – Rough Trade Records GmbH
  • Distributed By – Echo
  • Distributed By – RecRec
  • Distributed By – Rough Trade / Cartel


Lo & Behold - Harem Scarem, Harem Scarem feat. Charlie Marshall, Christopher Marshall. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Harem Scarem is the 1991 self-titled debut album by the Canadian hard rock band of the same name. Music videos were shot for the songs Slowly Slipping Away, Honestly, and With a Little Love. The album charted at No. 68 on the Canadian charts. However two singles from the album such as Honestly and Something to Say had become big hits in the Indonesia and Philippines. Listen free to Harem Scarem Lo Behold. There is more than one artist with this name: 1 Harem Scarem is a Rock band hailing from Ontario, Canada, formed in 1987. They renamed themselves Rubber in 1999 and released two albums und read more. They renamed themselves Rubber in 1999 and released two albums under that name. In 2001, they went back to the H read more. Songs in album Harem Scarem - Live And Acoustic 1994. Harem Scarem - Honestly Acoustic. Harem Scarem - No Justice Live. Harem Scarem - Mandy Live. Harem Scarem - Hard To Love Live. Harem Scarem - Jealousy Acoustic. Total votes: 3. Other albums by Harem Scarem. Harem Scarem. Lo And Behold from Harem Scarem 1988 Vinyl. And other albums from Harem Scarem are available on sale at Recordsale. Album 1988 11 Songs. Harem Scarem & Christopher Marshall. Johanna feat. Charlie Marshall & Christopher Marshall. 11 Songs, 46 Minutes. Lo & Behold feat. Charlie Marshall & Christopher Marshall, 1988. I'll Be Around feat. Charlie Marshall, 04:35. Now playing . harem scarem Lo & behold. Sold and dispatched Scarem. Album Title: Lo And Behold. Category: Rock. Free Download links. Harem Scarem - Lo And Behold MP3 version. Harem Scarem - Lo And Behold FLAC version. Harem Scarem: все альбомы, включая The Death of Me , The Ultimate Collection , The Stolen Piano Benefit и другие

En rapport avec Harem Scarem - Lo And Behold